Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Uva > Landewela > ruwanthanuperera Profile Details

hi. . . . allll. . . . . like to make frds. . . . .

Swinger ruwanthanuperera (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Landewela

hi, , , we cpl luking to meet gud people's. . . . gud relationship. . . . . contact me if u really genuine. . . . byeeee

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 331 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ruwanthanuperera Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 34 34
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Uva, Landewela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends youngLGBcouple, DT2013, maheshishanka82, chithrakumari8888, lali2012, chami14, rusiruNchathu, ishanmali, samchamcpl, newsaman, GuywithGirly, sexplayersmmf, dineshv80, LankanExhibitionists, charidu, kanchan2012, Charithacdma, Jmad2016, fische1, funfunf256, Micar2014 

Media comments
6:37 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Nice ass...

8:51 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

osm..

11:14 am Sunday, 4th February, 2018

hy

4:31 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

wow fucking ass

10:57 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

wow

5:34 am Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Love it

8:51 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Superb

1:28 am Saturday, 30th December, 2017

We r cpl like to meet you

7:21 pm Saturday, 16th December, 2017

👅👅👅

3:32 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

give me to lick...

3:31 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

amazing...

1:36 am Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

nice

3:36 am Saturday, 2nd December, 2017

fuck the baby harder

3:35 am Saturday, 2nd December, 2017

wow great ass n pussy 

6:10 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

wow wat a sexy figure 

8:37 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

lovely ass

8:15 am Saturday, 25th November, 2017

nice cock & pussy

8:15 am Saturday, 25th November, 2017

NIce pussy

8:02 am Saturday, 25th November, 2017

♥️

10:30 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Very sexy..!!

10:30 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Shall i do something..??

10:28 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Wow..very attractive..

10:28 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Beautiful...

5:15 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Would you like my white one to do that to you

1:57 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Wow so taste

4:42 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

nice

6:08 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

👅

5:59 pm Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

woww nice view of pussy and ass

8:06 pm Friday, 28th July, 2017

Wow, nice

4:45 pm Thursday, 27th July, 2017

WANT TO LICK U ASS

6:44 pm Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

wow beautiful and nice view of pussy

8:04 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

wanna lick that ass😍

11:49 am Thursday, 6th July, 2017

Ohhhhh...baby...I want to eat your hot pussy......My tongue is itching... Shall i suck it till orgasm..??

12:47 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

wow nice invitation

7:04 pm Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

wow

2:19 pm Friday, 30th June, 2017

Nice ass

10:32 am Friday, 30th June, 2017

wanna lick that yummy ass
😍

4:50 pm Thursday, 29th June, 2017

Wow nice figure...

4:50 pm Thursday, 29th June, 2017

She is sexy...

10:38 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

wow, what nice ass in pinc thong 

4:49 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

wow!

4:49 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

Nice body

4:48 am Monday, 26th June, 2017

looks hot

7:45 am Saturday, 24th June, 2017

Nice

4:54 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

love the panty dear😳

8:11 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

nice

7:42 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

cute body

7:41 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

i wanna taste your ass and do doggy for your pussy 

5:29 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Love to taste her butt hole

5:28 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

OMG she is butt naked

5:28 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

wow lovly butt

7:21 pm Friday, 9th June, 2017

Let me taste her holes..

5:12 am Friday, 9th June, 2017

Sexy..