Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > goldenhoney3 Profile Details

fun loving and easy going couples with no hangups

Swinger goldenhoney3 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We are decent couple looking for similar honest couples or bi girls with honesty , we are not looking for single guys so please understand. WE CAN MEET ANY TIME.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Email Verified

 1090 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


goldenhoney3 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 40
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later Mixed race
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Black Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends rickyrick917, ruvisew, niroshini, Amalwije, DT2013, maheshishanka82, sameera2011, ashsha17, Rojer123Mirihana, VIRENKAVITAK, Divehi, ImcaRosh16, realcplsouth, mahendrasl, danandmit, lovelycouplefiji, looking841, gallesex, Lovecouplegoa, hotcouple1600, lali2012 

Media comments
6:54 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

❤️❤️❤️ soo hot

6:19 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Most beautiful.pic of all. Attractive sexy marvellous etc

6:18 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

I like those slim fit jeans specially when it is worn in the proper way like this one. 

8:03 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

That ass

7:02 pm Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

single guys can admire  right??

11:06 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Damon! One of the amazing bubble I've seen here

9:16 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

she is one hot lady...we know that well.

9:01 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

❤️

5:25 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

What a curves 

12:21 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

What a perfect figer....wowwww.... No words to describe this...ummmha

11:38 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

great ass like to spank that sexy ass babe

11:38 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

wow so big ass love it babe

7:33 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

hi

6:58 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

nice fuck

5:00 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

Sexy

5:10 pm Thursday, 31st May, 2018

Chat box

9:05 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Lovely akka.

1:13 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Hubby like

1:12 am Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Wife want like this cok

3:20 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Woow

2:00 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Yep, very nice curves

4:36 am Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Pls contact us

4:42 am Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Like to do doggy.superb.

4:21 am Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

wow

6:18 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

Wow sexy body

8:16 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

😋😍

7:51 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

they are big..we had a close up

7:51 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

sexy

7:51 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

love it

7:21 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

lovely

11:59 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

wow

9:04 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Senstive

7:35 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Nice boobs

2:59 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

woow

6:38 am Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

wooow

3:56 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

♥️

11:18 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

shall we meet?

11:17 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

hi guys

11:17 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

better

11:16 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

can I meet u

11:16 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

my one is alomst 7.5 fat

11:15 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

wow

7:02 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

mmm sexy

6:02 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

nice

2:13 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

N

1:58 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

😍

1:58 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

😍

1:58 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

😍

12:29 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Hot

2:48 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

feeling excited 

9:31 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Lovely 

9:01 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

mmmm.nice..

3:59 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

I really like to have sex with mild woman

1:40 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Wow

7:52 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Amazing assets 

5:07 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Like this style

7:56 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Great couple 👌

7:54 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Nice thick cock

7:05 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Good one

5:46 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Great we love to see you both.Pl provide us contact details

5:40 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice tool

9:47 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

wow.....

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice boobs...

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice..

7:06 am Monday, 1st January, 2018

I like to try all of you in my m

1:47 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

we love your boobs!

7:51 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

nice

7:36 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

We like this 

9:56 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

I like this

9:50 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

nice

3:10 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

hi mama Intimate Piercing karala inna meet wamuda

11:15 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Superb...

8:46 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Wow we love to do this with you both .pl send us contacts,we love to meet soon

1:20 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

ohh great .