Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > goldenhoney3 Profile Details

fun loving and easy going couples with no hangups

Swinger goldenhoney3 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We are decent couple looking for similar honest couples or bi girls with honesty , we are not looking for single guys so please understand. WE CAN MEET ANY TIME.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Email Verified

 679 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


goldenhoney3 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 40
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later Mixed race
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Black Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends ChamiAshan, Shwethayogesh, mandyGIr2016, kandylove, RajeshAnjali, KMmixCouple, kamalp6699, visaka, Couplegoa2017, ebonycpl36, maddumageharsha, roshan20, shanisuranga1, maheshishanka82, piumisuba90, Gimhaneshani, Rajpreetiindia, anushiyakumara, lovelysexcoupl, asswap70, DT2013 

Media comments
4:07 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

wow..

7:41 am Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

lavada that zala

12:29 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Hot

2:48 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

feeling excited 

9:32 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Beautiful 

9:31 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Nice tits!!!

9:31 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Lovely 

9:01 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

mmmm.nice..

9:01 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

wow.

4:00 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Wow

4:00 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

It's natural?

3:59 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Wow so hot

3:59 am Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

I really like to have sex with mild woman

1:40 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Nice

1:40 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Wow

2:42 pm Monday, 29th January, 2018

wow

3:48 pm Sunday, 28th January, 2018

beautiful beyond words
😊

4:30 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

lovely 

2:09 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

Wowww.

12:36 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

What a beauty queen....

2:04 pm Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

wow

7:52 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Amazing assets 

5:07 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Like this style

7:56 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Great couple 👌

7:55 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Amazingly stunning beauty

7:54 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Nice thick cock

7:53 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Wow indeed real beauty with awesome assets 👌

7:53 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Wow indeed real beauty with awesome assets 👌

7:52 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

She is awesome, big and beautiful

12:03 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Fascinating view 

5:47 pm Monday, 15th January, 2018

Juicy mangoes I like it

10:48 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

nice boobs

2:12 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

very nice

7:05 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Good one

6:20 pm Sunday, 7th January, 2018

nice boobs

5:46 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Great we love to see you both.Pl provide us contact details

5:45 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Please send us yours contact to our inbox.Because we love to chat and meet you both .pl

4:07 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

Our favourite couple in Ad hub

4:07 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

What a sexy...

5:49 am Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

lovely figure......................

5:49 am Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

wow..................Lassanai.............

5:40 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice tool

9:47 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

wow.....

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

osm....

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice boobs...

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

wow.....

9:46 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

nice..

9:45 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

superb.....

2:57 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

perfect figure very attractive

7:06 am Monday, 1st January, 2018

I like to try all of you in my m

2:15 pm Sunday, 31st December, 2017

Wow.... what a pretty 

2:06 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Wow...sexy beauty queen

1:47 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

we love your boobs!

9:46 am Thursday, 28th December, 2017

Love to touch them 

6:30 am Thursday, 28th December, 2017

like a melons 

5:30 am Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Nice MILF.....

6:43 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

so nice

5:23 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

woow....💕💕

7:51 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

nice

1:04 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

love ur super sexy bodyy.. soooo hottttt

9:12 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

on my knees, can I lick her...

9:22 am Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Shall we meet tonight.

9:21 am Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Gorgeous

2:01 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

Beautiful

7:36 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

We like this 

9:56 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

sweet pair of melons

9:56 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

I like this

9:50 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

lovely boobs

9:50 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

nice

5:19 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

hi

3:10 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

hi mama Intimate Piercing karala inna meet wamuda

11:15 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Superb...

7:29 am Monday, 16th October, 2017

amazing. she's like fine wine. clearly better with age!

3:50 pm Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Lovely boobs love to suck on them 😘😘😘😘

12:25 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

wow sexy beautiful lady 🙂

8:46 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Wow we love to do this with you both .pl send us contacts,we love to meet soon

5:46 pm Saturday, 9th September, 2017

nice boobs

1:21 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

clean and sexy

1:20 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

mmmm lovely

1:20 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

ohh great .

9:48 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Nice.

3:38 am Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Woow. .....

8:24 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

A

7:07 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

lovely

3:38 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

Wow