Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > sexplayersmmf Profile Details

sexplayers-mmf for couples & females

Swinger sexplayersmmf (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

we are mfm. myself & a married couple.our ages are 41,38 & 35.we have good sexual experience.we have experience in swap & threesome/cuckold with other couples. now my partner couple has gone to australia. i'm only available now. i'm searching a married / unmarried couple who likes to join with me & form a mfm group & meet other couples & females. because i have some couples details.we can meet them as mfm group.they like to meet mfm group. female couple /single female also can join with me as a couple partner & meet other couples & females. couples / females who likes to join with me please send a message to my inbox. if any couples/ladies like me for swap & threesome/cuckold please contact me. we need safe & secret sex.sorry we don't like single males.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (25 items)

 Email Verified

 373 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sexplayersmmf Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 41 35
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm) 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Trimmed Trimmed
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends jassiejames, pakman202, kanishkamilanga2, fantasycolombo, Jmad2016, skbhv, samchamcpl, andreadesilva7, suducpl, alextdci17, Meandyou2017, hirunauthpala, Swing1430, ishanmali, farzanamoindhaka, hanshi219, percylena, priya123, rahulswapcpl, namal2015, maddumageharsha 

Media comments
9:30 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Hot babe.

9:28 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Gorgeous

9:28 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Gorgeous

9:27 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Superb.

1:49 pm Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Room for one more?

8:31 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

is there room for 1 moreย 

8:28 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

wow

4:05 pm Friday, 10th November, 2017

nicely done

3:46 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

big booty queen

6:14 pm Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

Great Job

7:57 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

such a juicy hole !

7:56 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Damn !

7:43 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

nice

6:21 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

What a lovely suck dear..

11:29 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

wow amazing

12:23 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

hi

12:22 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

hi

12:21 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

hi

5:13 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Ko hlo

12:19 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Love her size !ย 

6:48 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Lovely couples

6:46 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Wow cool

2:29 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

Nice work my dear great

4:18 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

patta,....

12:02 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

KAUDA EA KARANNE?

7:47 pm Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Wow excellent

5:57 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

superb

5:56 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

beautiful

5:56 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

lovely to lick

9:43 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

๐Ÿ˜˜

9:37 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

WOW ME AND MY GF WANNA JOIN WITH U.. PLS REPLY

6:40 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

im' real BDSM trained guy, you can see it my profile, i have ropes for hard and tight sex

5:18 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

wow soo hot, love to see my wifi doing same mmmmm

3:21 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

QUE BIEN QUE LA AGARRAS MI VIDA

3:20 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

QUE DKVK

12:21 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

wow

11:33 am Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

wow

11:33 am Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

wow

11:33 am Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

wow

12:32 pm Monday, 28th August, 2017

Hi

3:43 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

Awesome

3:42 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

wooow

3:41 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

lovely

3:40 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

me to cuming

3:40 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

i just enjoy this

3:39 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

can i join you too

3:39 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

nice fun

3:38 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

lovely

7:48 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

hmmm

7:48 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

wow

7:47 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

nice ass

7:46 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

๐Ÿ˜€

7:42 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

hmmm

7:40 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

wow whater beauti

7:38 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

wow wow wow

7:37 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

ass hole kiss

7:35 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

nice

7:34 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

wow

1:52 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

โ™ฅ๏ธ

7:51 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Aww

6:26 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

beautiful rose

2:21 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

WOW,.............. heaven..

1:51 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

love to lick that ass hole

9:29 am Sunday, 13th August, 2017

๐Ÿ˜

9:24 am Sunday, 13th August, 2017

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

6:32 pm Saturday, 12th August, 2017

fuck

12:48 pm Saturday, 12th August, 2017

so cute

12:36 pm Saturday, 12th August, 2017

well stretch

11:58 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

Awesome

11:44 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

Awesome

5:01 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

wow i would like to be naked around them

1:51 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

Superb.pattayi patiiyo

8:09 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

like to join

8:08 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

wow

7:57 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

greatย 

7:57 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

wow nice....

7:34 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

Wooooooow mmm like sucking oll

1:07 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Woooooow

12:12 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Gaint assย ๐Ÿ˜

12:08 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

๐Ÿ˜

8:37 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

would taste this anytime

7:58 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

wooow such a clean pic delicious looking

7:17 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

spank her ! Im sure she would love it !ย 

7:15 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Shes good at what she does ๐Ÿ˜‰

12:59 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Super job

12:29 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

wowowowo ย  sexy sexy very sexyย 

3:12 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

Beautiful Ass @ anal


2:56 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

nice

2:50 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

i love creampie

2:35 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

wooow my favorite thing

2:29 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

can i try this tooย 

1:27 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

love ur hairy muff the way it is

1:25 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

3someic dp fantast

10:24 am Friday, 4th August, 2017


๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

6:50 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

wow

2:22 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

NICE

2:21 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

NI

1:28 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Greatย fun

12:54 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

i like fuck with yours

10:49 am Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜