Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Uva > Landewela > prajecha1983 Profile Details

we like change our sex life with trustfull married cpl-cpl.

Swinger prajecha1983 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Landewela

We are real married cpl.like change and share our sex life.looking for trustworthy genuine married frendly cpl or cpl.
Don't like single boy pls...

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 145 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


prajecha1983 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 30
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Uva, Landewela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends suducpl, goldenhoney3, nuwankmendis, sweetcouplecmb, southcpl86, Indikasew, silvajosa 

Media comments
2:56 am Friday, 17th November, 2017

Woooow nice boob.

2:52 pm Friday, 27th October, 2017

Wow....... ❤️ boobs ........👌

4:58 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Wow what a sexy boob

3:18 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

hi

4:22 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

harima sexy

5:47 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

yummy melons
😍

4:12 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Nice one

3:57 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Thanks Dr.come to chat

2:58 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

wow... sexy...
😍

3:58 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Woooooiw.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nuce.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nice.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nice.

7:07 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

sex ok da?

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

Good

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

Sexy

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

You looks so nice and sexy

1:29 pm Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

nice bra dear

12:13 pm Sunday, 30th July, 2017

Love it