Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Uva > Landewela > prajecha1983 Profile Details

we like change our sex life with trustfull married cpl-cpl.

Swinger prajecha1983 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Landewela

We are real married cpl.like change and share our sex life.looking for trustworthy genuine married frendly cpl or cpl.
Don't like single boy pls...

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 242 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


prajecha1983 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 31 31
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Uva, Landewela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Nandana83, ImcaRosh16, flashsam, goldenhoney3, sweetcouplecmb, swingcpllk, suducpl, SrimalNThilini, samnishi007, southcpl86, Indikasew, pujaat07, MP8286, AshenNmadu 

Media comments
3:25 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

juicy

3:59 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

7:46 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Hii dear very unfortunately our site chat option not working.Pl kindly send us yours mobile to us .Because we love to chat bit and meet you both soon for real secret hot fun.Pl kindly reply to us now     

3:58 pm Monday, 29th January, 2018

free from

3:52 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

contact me ASAP

3:52 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

when you free?

3:52 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

when you free?

5:27 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

we like to meet you

7:05 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

♥️

4:13 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

nice

1:25 am Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Juciey pussi

6:51 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

kukku bonna one

2:56 am Friday, 17th November, 2017

Woooow nice boob.

2:52 pm Friday, 27th October, 2017

Wow....... ❤️ boobs ........👌

4:58 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Wow what a sexy boob

3:18 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

hi

4:22 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

harima sexy

5:47 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

yummy melons
😍

3:57 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Thanks Dr.come to chat

2:58 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

wow... sexy...
😍

3:58 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Woooooiw.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nuce.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nice.

3:57 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Nice.

7:07 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

sex ok da?

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

Good

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

Sexy

2:48 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

You looks so nice and sexy

1:29 pm Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

nice bra dear