Home > Countries > UK > Nottinghamshire > Nottingham > gew332 Profile Details

Hi I'm Joanne easy going fun girl.

Swinger gew332 (CD / Trans) from UK, Nottingham

I'm switch modern term is versatile, I get out and about a lot and am up for more or less anything which has been discussed with who I'm having fun with.I'm Single and can accom.My pix are all recent so are better than describing myself.I am girls and women only so NO MEN ok.Seems the site has recently changed my profile without my knowledge.I shall update more now I am aware this has happened.surely some notice should have been given, typical of here at present.Jo xI now live as Joanne 247 and identify as a woman so I would ask that you please respect that.

Seeking CD / Trans, Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


gew332 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 60
Location UK, England: Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual
🚻 Gender Expression Crossdresser
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
⭐ Star Sign Aquarius
🚬 Smoke No
🍷 Drink Socially
πŸ’Š Drugs No
🍽️ Diet It’s complicated
βŒ› Body Type A few extra pounds
πŸ‘± Hair Colour Gray
🦡 Body hair Smooth
Friends Ruxandra, Allison003, lucybelucci, Grantdun602, evel760, Carolsbooty, Amanda1952Bromley, janinexd, pstock584, susaninheelsDublin, Sarah6831ash, luvit08, claire1262uk, RachelDi, BlueeyeJenn, JustAbbi, Julia789, Thighhighlover, Clairefox, kikilafarge1954, ashlee577 

Profile Reviews
7:09 pm Saturday, 11th June, 2022

i met joanne in leeds she is ace fun love her company when she isnt on karaoke lol xxx


Media comments
2:38 pm Monday, 1st April, 2024

Love to be put in that mmmm the help yourselves xxx

2:55 pm Friday, 6th October, 2023

Love the pose wow πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ love the outfit wow πŸ’‹kind regards Isabella xxx

11:13 am Sunday, 25th September, 2022

A girl that knows how to have some fun..... gorgeous πŸ’‹

11:41 pm Saturday, 25th June, 2022

Hey you love to explore BDSM lifestyle eg pegging splitting foot worshiping face sitting and lot fun?? Pm me let plan for meeting and exploring xx 😘😘😘

9:59 pm Monday, 25th April, 2022

wow love your sexy legs and cute sexy small feet in those shoes xxx

12:58 pm Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

love this photo and you cute little legs and feet in heels xx

7:42 am Monday, 17th June, 2024

Oh how I love a sissy boy 🀩

10:19 pm Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Who gets to cum over and play on your play set

7:48 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2023

Looking sexy there Jo xx

2:04 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2023

Looking great Joanne xx

10:01 pm Thursday, 14th September, 2023

Locking forward to the use of it

10:11 pm Saturday, 26th August, 2023

Looking gorgeous hun xxx

4:54 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2023

love the sexy Red Seamed Stockings xxxxxx

6:20 pm Saturday, 1st July, 2023

Love that pose honey xxx

6:25 pm Saturday, 25th March, 2023

You enjoy being sucked

5:43 pm Saturday, 25th March, 2023

gorgeous love it babe xx

6:09 pm Saturday, 4th March, 2023

Love the look hun gorgeous xxx

5:48 pm Monday, 13th February, 2023

Sweet and innocent 🀣🀣🀣😘

5:15 pm Saturday, 7th January, 2023

mmm gorgeous love the slippers lol xxx

11:54 am Monday, 19th December, 2022

You've yet to show me how it works πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹