Home > Countries > UK > City of Manchester, Greater Manchester > Manchester > ath676Mansfield Profile Details

Just looking around for fun and more

Swinger ath676Mansfield (CD / Trans) from UK, Manchester

Hey ladies I am Isabella from Manchester. Just started my journey again. Love to wear pvc leather. Love wet look leggings . I am single live alone city centre flat.i can accommodate 7 days a week. Looking for nice gentle meetings. With a glasses of wine . I do smoke but only as fetish when Isabella .I love kissing I have had a few moments with ladies.just looking for regular dates. Kind regards Isabelle.x lots of love to all ladies.and definitely NO MEN !!!

Seeking CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ath676Mansfield Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 55
Location UK, England: City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, Manchester
🌈 Sexuality Bicurious
πŸ‘€ Gender Identity Cross-Dresser
🚻 Gender Expression Crossdresser
🌎 Ethnicity Other
πŸ’ž Relationship status Single
⭐ Star Sign Gemini
🚬 Smoke Yes
🍷 Drink Socially
πŸ’Š Drugs No
🍽️ Diet I eat everything!
πŸ›‘οΈ Safe Sex Always
🀸 Exercise Regularly
🏠 Meet At My place
πŸ“ Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
βŒ› Body Type Average
πŸ‘οΈ Eye colour Blue
πŸ‘± Hair Colour What hair?!
🦡 Body hair Smooth
Friends PvcGemma69, KarlyI69, rebelz64, johnsteph547, Sexyhannah86, Debs62, Stephanieinels, jim600Stroud, SarahSatinSecretary, StellaA20, rgnas638, sissyCDisback, cindy5566sex, Kaylah71, Hunnydripper21, barrykel756, robinzchrist389, shellyboo, Pantyboy69xx, Holly93, Karly2022