Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > elenakate994 Profile Details

Travelling Couple Looking some Fun

Swinger elenakate994 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We are unattached travelers from UK and we are mostly interested in travelling in Asian Countries. Looking some change in life, Currently located in southern and eastern beaches and some days will be in Col. Looking some fun in SL.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 525 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


elenakate994 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 30
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Other Other
Height 6ft 3in (190 cm) 6ft 3in (190 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Blonde
Body Hair Shaved I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos, Other
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends hallohello1, DT2013, yohannchamudi, Nandana83, meshro, shamendra, dilshansanjeewa372, roshan20, cleo4rik, anusha65, anjalinnishan1, RaviColombo, divagirl63, Wildyoungcouple, shanukashenali, shani85, heshan103, slcrossdressfun, salika2688, Kushan1, LankanExhibitionists 

Recent status updates
elenakate994
  2:10 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Sudden plans to colombo. anyone reply us with pic

 7 people like this

check my profile

by chandimal666


elenakate994
  4:39 am Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Its All about Colombo

 6 people like this

welcome at my place

by adoreman

Hey where r u staying in col let me know. Will meet up 

by sbshsuba

Hy

by surangala

Sounds like fun. Let us know if u want  to meet up. Tks

by Mellowxxx


elenakate994
  1:53 pm Thursday, 1st June, 2017

Anyone knows a good party place in Bentota ?

 4 people like this

Closest place would be Hikkaduwa.. little further down you can go to Unawatuna.. but most happening is in Mirissa which is further away..

by enjoy101ep

Coming to BENTOTA today in the morning. Send a message if interested 

by MikeSmith5436

hii pls chat wit us

by Panda727

hi we r decent married cpl. if you guys are planning to visit negombo you can meet us. pls chat with us

by Panda727

Thank you chathuyashoab and Lankammf for responses.. since we are strangers for your country will contact you if any information needed

by elenakate994

In east go arugambay.In South go for hikka or Mirissa or Unawauna. The Not much happening in Bentota. Let me know if any help need. 

by chathuyashoab



Media comments
4:08 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

♥️💙

4:08 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Wow luv it

4:03 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Mmmm nice 

4:02 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Shall we meet ?? Pl reply to us with mobile contacts please

4:02 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

If you both are  now stay in Colombo.Please send us yours mobile contacts.We like to chat and if we both matched meet for hot fun. 

3:59 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

,😍😍😍

3:59 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

,😍😍😍

7:45 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

Wow, nice fantasy 

7:08 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

wow. douple play 

4:58 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Perfect😍😍✌️✌️

4:58 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Perfect😍😍✌️✌️

10:33 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Nice😍

10:33 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Wow

3:58 pm Friday, 9th February, 2018

woow

6:46 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Damon would love to drill and load

4:32 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

Yeah. Wow dat ♥️♥️

6:25 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

mmm

6:42 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

I want to lick there..

4:52 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

nice try

5:20 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

pl provide us yours contacts pl

5:58 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

hi

5:57 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

hi

8:38 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

mmmmm 😉

4:49 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Call 

6:56 pm Monday, 15th January, 2018

woooooooooooooow

3:16 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

lovely

2:56 am Monday, 11th December, 2017

♥️

10:34 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

hi,, if the time permits drop me a line

10:33 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

nice place

10:33 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

cute and nice figure

10:32 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

nice sun set

5:21 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Hi guys pls contact me as Will take u guys around

5:23 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

nice couple

5:22 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

woow lovely figure. is this peradeniya?

5:02 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

im' real BDSM trained guy, you can see it my profile, i have ropes for hard and tight sex

8:23 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

hmm... like to meet you

6:27 am Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

♥️

7:25 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

Lovely

3:50 am Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

hi how are you, do you like to explore deep for some fun, we could meet
for a drink , see my reviews too, let me know if yr interested,

3:38 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

wooow she is a hot bbe Im pretty sure Nice figure angel

7:27 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Pretty legs can I lick..

11:10 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

She is really beautiful

1:35 pm Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Sexy lady!

2:43 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

Cute...

2:43 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

Lovely cpl....🔫🔫

2:42 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

Beauty.

3:53 am Friday, 14th July, 2017

sexy figure

8:05 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

lovely

4:33 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

👱🏼‍♀️wow

6:40 pm Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

nice

6:16 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

you are in my Home town...

7:33 pm Sunday, 18th June, 2017

what a lovely view. Stunning!!

6:52 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

like

5:04 am Friday, 16th June, 2017

so elegant

5:48 pm Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

you guys didnt chat with us ne

7:39 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

wow love that legs...

7:33 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

Still in kandy ?

7:06 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

love it

6:39 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

On my knees,,

4:03 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

Lo

6:50 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

lovely

6:07 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

♥️

4:35 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

stunning