Home > Countries > Malta > Malta > Naxxar > cleo4rik Profile Details

Curious Couple love MMF and MFMF

Swinger cleo4rik (Couple) from Malta, Naxxar

Married crazy whitty sensual funny couple . We love camming , swapping photos , going for the chase .

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (31 items)

 Email Verified

 2955 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


cleo4rik Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 42
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft 3in (190 cm) 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average Slim
Hair Dark brown Dark brown
Body Hair Trimmed Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location Malta, Malta, Naxxar
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends priya123, rap626, candk336g, Ukrainecouple, Pattayafun, forusUK, CyswingCyprus, hotcouple1827, rahilskater46, skn2sknsexwidcpl, Wildyoungcouple, steamyhotwyf, Juanydevi, haniyakhi, Rohitnragini, Cebu12, Denz1104, Mehocjac, LankanExhibitionists, GuywithGirly, loveadventures 

Media comments
7:18 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

I want to eat thatย 

12:34 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

Uffff.......

12:34 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

Riquissssiiimmmmoooo........๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2:21 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2:17 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Iโ€™ll like suck that

6:58 pm Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

buna

4:42 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

sexyย 

4:42 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

hey how are you

4:42 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

nice picture

3:04 am Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

Nice..

3:04 am Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

Nice..

9:32 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Love to lick it

4:21 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Sexy and hot

9:00 am Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Like to eat๐Ÿ‘…

4:22 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Mmm ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

4:20 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Espectaculares los dos ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4:20 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Muy sexy ๐Ÿ˜˜

4:20 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Uffffff ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

4:19 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Mmmm que rica madre mรญa mmmmm ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘„

4:18 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Bufffffff que tranca ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜

4:18 pm Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Mmmmm ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

9:15 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Love this cock x

9:14 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Sexy arse babe x

9:15 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Very nice babe yum yum mmmm yes elegant styleย 

8:10 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Iโ€™d love to stick my ๐Ÿ‘… deep in there and make you squirt all night long xx

10:53 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

can Elisa taste it?

10:52 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

can I fill a empty hole?

10:51 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

yummy

8:59 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

All hands on deck ๐Ÿ™‚

8:58 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

This photo never tires my eyes...have looked at it over and over agin...so sexy

2:17 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

Can we get wet with you?

2:16 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

Scuba diving?

2:15 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

We love fun too xx

11:47 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

lovely arse hot x

11:00 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Juicy pussy

11:00 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Love to lick that asshole

11:00 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

My wife would drink that sperm from your pussy

10:59 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Hot ass

10:59 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

So hot

9:06 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

So fucking sexy x

9:05 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Why are your knickers not pulled down ? I would not control my self grrrrrrrrrrtt xx

4:45 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

I want to suck youโ€™re cum

4:44 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

You two are hot as hell

4:43 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

I want to eat that ass

4:43 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Iโ€™ll take seconds on those cock juices

4:42 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Iโ€™d lick you up and down

10:42 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Mmmm so tasty looking...

7:09 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

In Marsaskala, happy to join you.....

12:41 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

Nice

12:40 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

OMG

7:56 am Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Gorgeous x

12:25 am Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Your soooo beautiful..... xx ....

12:23 am Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Here! Pussy.... xx .......

2:03 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

beautiful body!

1:59 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I would suck him off after he sticks his cock in your hot sexy wet pussy....

1:54 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Ohhh yeah baby girl I wanna eat your sweet hot sexy juices from your hot sexy pussy....

1:53 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I would love to have you come sit on my face.....

1:51 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I would love to eat your hot sexy pussy while youโ€™re husband sucks my cock....

1:50 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Hot

1:50 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I would love to do both of you and let you do me.....๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘…

1:47 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Could I taste your hot sexy juices from his cock.....????

12:48 am Saturday, 9th June, 2018

This is such a sexy pose, love to see that hand slip down between your legs....

7:20 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

I like to fill that up

5:00 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Nice xxxxxx

8:54 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Perfect body...

5:35 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

โ€œSo hot, you have no idea what I would do to youโ€

11:31 pm Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

ะœะผะผะผะผ sexy

10:13 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Mmm que rico

10:12 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Mรญ vida Estรกs tremenda

5:57 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

that's 1 hot body like 2 explore those curves๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘„

5:57 pm Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

crazy hot body

8:37 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Perfection

3:37 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

Love to make a hot little porno with you honey. Very sexy picsย 

4:32 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

Nice pos

3:24 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

Woow

2:27 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

Can you please send me a message, I am online now

4:03 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

hot and sexy body

12:51 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

What a body,,built to be fucked

6:28 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

A beautiful pink rose โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

8:48 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Love your profile would love you to be my first Mmf experience...sent u a msg

11:39 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

thank you, lovely woman

11:09 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

Lovely tender figure

11:09 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

Those legs. As made to be bent apart...

9:34 am Friday, 11th May, 2018

lovely invitation for fun

10:41 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

wow you look hot as hell!!! much love from cyprus โค

10:10 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Peachyโ™กโ™กโ™ก

7:20 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

very sexy body... make me crazy xxx

4:50 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Nice women!

4:49 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4:48 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4:48 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Nice pussy!

4:45 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

8:58 am Friday, 4th May, 2018

Love it! ๐Ÿ˜

6:42 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Filling

4:15 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

que casal gostoso comeria os2

4:13 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

hmmm delicioso

10:22 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Muy Buenos dias

3:33 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Please come please honeyย 

3:33 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

OMG AMA

4:35 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

I want to lick that sexy delicious ass