Home > Countries > Cyprus > Paphos > Paphos > CyswingCyprus Profile Details

Fun married cpl seeking friendly fun discreet people

Swinger CyswingCyprus (Couple) from Cyprus, Paphos

We are a clean fun married couple not hardend swingers . we are seeking nice cpls select singles for sexy fun and friendship. discretion is a must. Thanks james helen

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1287 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CyswingCyprus Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 53 43
Sexuality Bi-curious Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds Athletic
Hair What hair! Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Cyprus, Paphos, Paphos
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends lebsinglegay, Gentlemantoplease, sandacrossman, JoshxyzPafos, philann51, MARTIKIND, stranger3915, hotcoupl4man, jacknick9, cleo4rik, Mtvare, nucky1979, IngridBaxter, MsSassy, newandfresh, dumdum900, linguaterra7, Hotcoupleessex, samuiboy, Happymush1, Badassboy69 

Media comments
3:02 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

sensual!!!!

6:58 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

wow

6:57 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

superb physique

8:31 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Wow sexy woman ...guys like to meet you

9:34 pm Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

amazing... unforgetable so sexy xx

11:56 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

great ass

7:05 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Would love to see a hand print on those ass cheeks!

7:04 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

would love to lay my tongue all over!!!!

7:03 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Super sexy body

10:09 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Amazing body 👌

2:22 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Stunning Helen x

6:28 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Lovely

6:27 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Mmm sexy

6:25 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Nice new pic

10:56 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

No better way to present those...

10:55 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Delicious figure.

1:53 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

I could perform a ceremony of worship to every single millimetre of that masterpiece.. for hours

8:28 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Great body, would love to meet you both.  PM sent.

11:07 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Interesting position i just pictured my torque travel from bottom to top!!!

11:06 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Amazing!!

10:36 am Friday, 16th March, 2018

Very interesting to plese you!

1:02 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Very interesting to meet you sexies. I wrote you my number! Xx

5:14 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Hi mmmmsex

12:28 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Very nice. Will love to do that.!!😉😉

10:12 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Love those nipples!

10:12 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Amazing body!

10:10 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

beautiful

4:24 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Moro m 

7:15 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

sexyyyyy

7:15 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

amazing ass

6:49 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Just perfection

6:46 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Sexy

6:34 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Lile to give pleasure to woman.

6:34 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Hi good looking man in paphos.

6:24 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

nice pics   lovely lady

12:01 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

hot physique

12:00 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

superbly sexy arse

12:00 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

gorgeous lady 

11:26 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

amazing!!!

7:20 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Love the bikini

7:20 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Superb

7:19 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Gorgeous

11:22 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

to thelo

9:37 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

i wanna wank right now

12:09 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

XXXX

2:40 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

all your pics are very sexy and classy...nice..bravo..mmm

10:33 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

hmmm what a lovely figure you have... Are you sure about the age you put in your profile? You look much much younger...

9:14 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Hey guys lovely picture

8:23 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Let's see James in your sexy outfit

8:22 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

fantastic, where is your james?

7:08 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

mmm nice picture 😱

6:57 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Sexi

9:16 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

me and my bi-friend, you and your hubby....mmmm...imagine that!! 🙂

9:15 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

me, my bi-friend, you and your hubby....imagine that! let's make it real! get in touch!

9:49 pm Sunday, 28th January, 2018

hello

5:22 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

very sexy wifey 

3:37 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

love to have u baby

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Love that ass

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Perfect & sexy

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Dream !!!

8:27 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Mmmmmmm

8:27 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Just beauty !!!

8:24 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Mmmmmm that's what i like !!!

1:11 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

i cant see it

1:10 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

ring 99875839

12:54 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

lovely x

12:54 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

lovely

12:38 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

sexy xxx

9:06 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Sexy sexy swingers xx

7:07 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

I would love to give you pleasure....

7:04 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

so hot

6:46 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Mmmmm could just rub some lotion on to those sexy nipples right now 

6:44 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Sod Turkey! I'm going to Pathos this year 👌🏻

6:43 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Such a lovely bum 

6:42 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Love it ! 

6:30 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Really sexy pics ! I love them

6:29 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Such a gorgeous bum x

6:04 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

👌

12:13 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Very nice x

2:59 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

hot body

1:54 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Beautiful 

9:06 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Hi guys 🙂

7:32 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Yes plz x

7:32 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Nice x

6:23 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Yes like to meet you

3:03 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

If the rest is as beautiful as the back you must be a model 🙂

2:56 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Best full moon I have seen in a long time xx

2:11 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

mmmmmmmmm so hot lady

2:11 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

nice body baby

11:21 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Hi

11:40 am Thursday, 22nd December, 2016

like the dress  xxx 

12:19 am Tuesday, 20th December, 2016

wow so sexy end hot ..les chat sexy

7:48 pm Wednesday, 7th December, 2016

would love to meet you.if all things ok, contact me

11:51 am Saturday, 3rd December, 2016

Great curves even tho I can only see fuzzy pic 📸📸

8:01 pm Sunday, 13th November, 2016

So hot! "Sta So"

5:27 pm Sunday, 6th November, 2016

wow,amazing ass

5:26 pm Sunday, 6th November, 2016

looking so sexy

5:33 pm Tuesday, 1st November, 2016

Stoppppppp ατ σκαιπ

5:33 pm Tuesday, 1st November, 2016

Stoppppppp ατ σκαιπ

9:30 pm Monday, 31st October, 2016

so hot lady

More profile media (21)

Detailed images for site members only  Register Now

Similar Profiles