Home > Countries > Cyprus > Paphos > Paphos > CyswingCyprus Profile Details

Fun married cpl seeking friendly fun discreet people

Swinger CyswingCyprus (Couple) from Cyprus, Paphos

We are a clean fun married couple not hardend swingers . we are seeking nice cpls select singles for sexy fun and friendship. discretion is a must. Thanks james helen

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1721 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CyswingCyprus Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 53 43
Sexuality Bi-curious Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds Athletic
Hair What hair! Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Cyprus, Paphos, Paphos
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends sandacrossman, Hungryfor2018, MsSassy, mossgreen, capricorn69chris, cyscorpio, danonimousd, Mtvare, jacknick9, dumdum900, MachineFuck, nucky1979, Belal654, the50sexpirience, tslover121, IngridBaxter, New0067, stranger3915, Relax26, hotcoupl4man, linguaterra7 

Media comments
7:42 pm Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Nice👌

10:05 pm Sunday, 21st October, 2018

Beauty 

6:16 pm Sunday, 21st October, 2018

Amazing body you have... you are such a turn on

4:46 pm Sunday, 21st October, 2018

hot! hot! hot!

9:59 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

You are.such a turn on...

2:21 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

let have mmeet

1:51 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

nice

1:50 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

so sexy

1:49 am Sunday, 21st October, 2018

nice ass

9:26 am Monday, 15th October, 2018

Ass for lick

9:08 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

Love to kno you ♥️

11:15 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

So nice I want to like it and fuck your beautiful pussy

11:54 pm Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

So much nice women. Contact me please

6:56 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Stunning view

6:55 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

OMG gorgeous figure 

6:55 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Beautiful sexy 

4:23 pm Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Hot hot hot 

9:01 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

Nice

8:28 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

and those feet

8:27 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

i wanna lick that asshole

5:08 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

Nice nipple

9:14 am Monday, 8th October, 2018

yummy yummy

11:20 am Sunday, 7th October, 2018

Wow .. wow.. wow...

2:44 am Sunday, 7th October, 2018

S3xy

2:11 am Sunday, 7th October, 2018

Nice ass... Xx

1:46 am Sunday, 7th October, 2018

Have dring with us

1:57 am Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

very nice

1:55 am Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

very hot

1:50 am Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

love it

2:24 pm Thursday, 27th September, 2018

😍

11:10 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Hotx

10:21 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Hi how inviting hin

4:29 am Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

BEAUTITTYFUL

8:07 am Friday, 21st September, 2018

👌👌👄

8:07 am Friday, 21st September, 2018

👌👌👄

7:00 am Saturday, 15th September, 2018

Love to swim with you

5:28 am Saturday, 15th September, 2018

Beautiful!!

7:58 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

mail

7:57 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

4u

5:33 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Contact me pls

5:33 pm Sunday, 9th September, 2018

Contact me pls

11:36 am Saturday, 8th September, 2018

Very nice .. would love to dry you off... still have dreams of meeting up with you guys 

8:17 am Saturday, 8th September, 2018

hi, loooovely pic and figure. Since im new to this im wondering if you could guide me. i ve been trying for some time and still couldnt get any result, so ifdont mind could you please direct me on what to do . regards Nakis

11:38 pm Friday, 7th September, 2018

storm

11:38 pm Friday, 7th September, 2018

...amazing!!!

12:13 pm Saturday, 1st September, 2018

Very sexy can I play with you 

5:08 pm Thursday, 30th August, 2018

sexy

4:02 am Monday, 27th August, 2018

Mmm nice cheeky ass xxx

11:22 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

Nice posision

9:11 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

yummy yummy 

8:47 pm Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

XXX

8:53 am Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

😘

8:52 am Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

yummy yummy 

9:29 am Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

love it👌👍😊😍😘

9:21 am Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

love it

10:31 pm Monday, 20th August, 2018

Ton thelo

10:28 pm Monday, 20th August, 2018

Just fabulous...

6:54 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

wow sexy

4:02 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Perfect

8:19 am Saturday, 18th August, 2018

sweet !!we want to feel you!!

9:18 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

Love that position 

9:15 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

Wow .. so so sexy..

2:27 pm Friday, 10th August, 2018

delicious

9:42 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

Coral bay💋❤️

12:09 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

hi contact me

12:07 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

hi looking good contact me at hot one

4:35 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

So so sexy.. wow do you need me to rub some oil on you ..

2:10 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Wow .. words can't explain the beauty 😋

3:37 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

where did you find nede beach?

9:36 pm Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

Let's have a drink

6:32 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Mmmm

11:25 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

lovely ass

8:59 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

fantastic back view!!!!!!

8:48 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

cheers !!!!!

8:39 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

AMAZING !!!!!

1:16 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Chear

12:56 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Nice pos

7:20 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Mmmmm great ass!!!!!!

7:19 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Wow incredibly sexy woman 

11:52 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Astonishingly sexy!! X

11:52 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Magnificent xx

9:25 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

sexy as hell!!

9:39 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

What a turn on... wow.. I am sure we will meet in the near future...

10:48 pm Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Wow ..😋😝amazing.. would love to meet up ..

12:28 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

great view!

2:10 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

wow:)

11:57 pm Sunday, 24th June, 2018

So damn sexy 😘😍

11:03 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

I would love to meet up with you guys..for a amazing experience...

2:19 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Love your fish net you look so hot

8:56 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

verry nice hot profile!!!!!

5:23 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

What a body...

2:32 pm Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

You are such a turn on... hope to meet sometime soon...

11:54 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

May I join sun tanning with you in the nude 

11:51 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Can I swim with you guys...

6:03 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

So pretty pussy!!!😘😘😘

6:20 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Hi sexy, why we not talking and meet

3:17 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Yessssss

3:16 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Yes nice ASSSS

4:05 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

very nice. mmm

1:14 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

😜😜 very nice xxx

More profile media (23)

  • Getting a perfect tan ??
Detailed images for site members only  Register Now

Similar Profiles