Home > Countries > Cyprus > Paphos > Paphos > CyswingCyprus Profile Details

Fun married cpl seeking friendly fun discreet people

Swinger CyswingCyprus (Couple) from Cyprus, Paphos

We are a clean fun married couple not hardend swingers . we are seeking nice cpls select singles for sexy fun and friendship. discretion is a must. Thanks james helen

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1511 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CyswingCyprus Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 53 43
Sexuality Bi-curious Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds Athletic
Hair What hair! Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Cyprus, Paphos, Paphos
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends danonimousd, cleo4rik, sandacrossman, mossgreen, nucky1979, JoshxyzPafos, the50sexpirience, samuiboy, MsSassy, steph4462, jacknick9, MachineFuck, stranger3915, Mtvare, IngridBaxter, dumdum900, hotcoupl4man, Badassboy69, Hotcoupleessex, linguaterra7, newandfresh 

Media comments
11:25 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

lovely ass

2:04 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Ennea ennea trianta oxtw exinta ennea oikosy exi

8:59 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

fantastic back view!!!!!!

8:48 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

cheers !!!!!

8:39 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

AMAZING !!!!!

1:16 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Chear

12:56 am Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Nice pos

7:20 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Mmmmm great ass!!!!!!

7:19 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Wow incredibly sexy woman 

11:52 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Astonishingly sexy!! X

11:52 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Magnificent xx

9:25 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

sexy as hell!!

9:39 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

What a turn on... wow.. I am sure we will meet in the near future...

10:48 pm Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Wow ..😋😝amazing.. would love to meet up ..

12:28 pm Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

great view!

2:10 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

wow:)

11:57 pm Sunday, 24th June, 2018

So damn sexy 😘😍

11:03 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

I would love to meet up with you guys..for a amazing experience...

2:19 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Love your fish net you look so hot

8:56 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

verry nice hot profile!!!!!

5:23 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

What a body...

2:32 pm Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

You are such a turn on... hope to meet sometime soon...

11:54 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

May I join sun tanning with you in the nude 

11:51 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Can I swim with you guys...

6:03 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

So pretty pussy!!!😘😘😘

6:20 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Hi sexy, why we not talking and meet

3:17 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Yessssss

3:16 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Yes nice ASSSS

4:05 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

very nice. mmm

1:14 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

😜😜 very nice xxx

7:23 am Friday, 8th June, 2018

Wow amazing .. sexy 

5:33 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

“So hot, you have no idea what I would do to you”

9:57 pm Thursday, 24th May, 2018

hot x

9:22 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

wow speechless

2:22 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

damn 😮

6:25 am Saturday, 12th May, 2018

Sexy pos

9:52 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

Get at me babes 

3:49 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

Hi

7:02 am Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

lovely ass!!!

1:16 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

My cock wants to slide through

10:14 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

I want this now

6:27 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Wow. Beautiful bum 

5:53 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

You deserve my magic

3:02 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

sensual!!!!

6:58 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

wow

6:57 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

superb physique

8:31 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Wow sexy woman ...guys like to meet you

9:34 pm Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

amazing... unforgetable so sexy xx

11:56 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

great ass

7:05 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Would love to see a hand print on those ass cheeks!

7:04 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

would love to lay my tongue all over!!!!

7:03 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Super sexy body

10:09 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Amazing body 👌

2:22 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Stunning Helen x

6:28 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Lovely

6:27 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Mmm sexy

6:25 am Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Nice new pic

10:56 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

No better way to present those...

10:55 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Delicious figure.

1:53 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

I could perform a ceremony of worship to every single millimetre of that masterpiece.. for hours

11:07 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Interesting position i just pictured my torque travel from bottom to top!!!

11:06 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Amazing!!

5:14 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Hi mmmmsex

12:28 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Very nice. Will love to do that.!!😉😉

10:12 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Love those nipples!

10:12 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Amazing body!

10:10 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

beautiful

4:24 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Moro m 

7:15 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

sexyyyyy

7:15 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

amazing ass

6:49 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Just perfection

6:46 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Sexy

6:34 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Lile to give pleasure to woman.

6:34 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Hi good looking man in paphos.

6:24 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

nice pics   lovely lady

12:01 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

hot physique

12:00 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

superbly sexy arse

12:00 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

gorgeous lady 

11:26 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

amazing!!!

7:20 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Love the bikini

7:20 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Superb

7:19 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Gorgeous

11:22 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

to thelo

9:37 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

i wanna wank right now

12:09 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

XXXX

2:40 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

all your pics are very sexy and classy...nice..bravo..mmm

10:33 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

hmmm what a lovely figure you have... Are you sure about the age you put in your profile? You look much much younger...

9:14 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Hey guys lovely picture

8:23 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Let's see James in your sexy outfit

8:22 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

fantastic, where is your james?

7:08 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

mmm nice picture 😱

6:57 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Sexi

9:16 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

me and my bi-friend, you and your hubby....mmmm...imagine that!! 🙂

9:15 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

me, my bi-friend, you and your hubby....imagine that! let's make it real! get in touch!

9:49 pm Sunday, 28th January, 2018

hello

5:22 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

very sexy wifey 

3:37 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

love to have u baby

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Love that ass

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Perfect & sexy

8:28 am Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Dream !!!

More profile media (23)

  • Getting a perfect tan ??
Detailed images for site members only  Register Now

Similar Profiles