Home > Countries > UK > Vale of Glamorgan, South Glamorgan > Barry > blackadder9 Profile Details

Bicurious looking for women,ts or tg, cd's

Swinger blackadder9 (Male) from UK, Barry

I m looking to meet women, CD,TG,TS of any age or size for fun meetings or chats for someone to teach me my O and A .

I m also looking for women of any age for fun i love to suck on large tits and ORAL love to lick pussy. I do have fantasy of much older ladies than myself.

I would also love to meet a lady of any age for her to use a strap on on me.I will meet anyone as a male if your not into tv/ts.
I'd love to voyeur to watch others maybe joining in.
I might meet older couples message me to chat about it.
I must be discreet as married.and want to stay that way. I cannot accommodate.
. Thanks for viewing my profile.
I m not looking for males at this time. I m willing to chat with anyone so you never know I may meet straight, bi or gay males .
Due to new job , its going to be hard finding time to get naughty with you sexy people xx

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (23 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


blackadder9 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 55
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Natural
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, Wales: Vale of Glamorgan, South Glamorgan, Barry
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends kasiateresa1976, robertsond, emma73Liverpool, shocking69, luvva, Lucylovesit18, NylonLoverThornton, Mavis2020Jibert, kylieesha450, tarryrue69Spalding, shayleen, PaulySteph, mistylass, DominicJo, quicky6919, melissa1250tgirl, douglasrossiter86, MissEvynne45, ash45, gb68a, AngelinaAngel 

Recent status updates
blackadder9
  6:29 pm Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Looking for a lady any age , size, that enjoys oral in the Vale of Glamorgan xx



Media comments
1:57 pm Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

Worship my wife as i stroke you...Im a cuck cd. xxΒ 

6:16 pm Saturday, 26th December, 2020

yummy
πŸ‘…πŸ˜

6:14 pm Saturday, 26th December, 2020

Great up the skirt!
😍😍

1:43 pm Friday, 30th October, 2020

Thanks xxx

6:45 pm Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Love those legs

10:05 pm Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thanks darling, xxxxx

9:37 pm Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

You have amaaaaazing legs my dear πŸ™‚

9:36 pm Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

4:59 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

3:30 am Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:40 am Sunday, 20th September, 2020

Lovely,legsΒ  πŸ™‚

10:51 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:51 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:51 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:50 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

10:50 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:50 pm Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

10:32 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:32 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

10:31 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:31 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:31 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:31 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:30 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:30 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

10:30 pm Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:15 pm Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Thank you xxx

9:19 pm Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:21 pm Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

3:44 pm Saturday, 18th April, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:48 pm Friday, 17th April, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

9:53 pm Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:53 pm Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:52 pm Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:51 pm Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

8:31 am Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

2:35 am Friday, 10th April, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

4:23 pm Sunday, 29th March, 2020

Thanks xxx

4:23 pm Sunday, 29th March, 2020

Thanks xxx

3:45 pm Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

9:24 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Loving your sexy photos xxx

9:24 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Thank you ,gorgeous xxxx

9:23 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

9:23 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Thanks xxx

9:22 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Oooooh hullo ..............

9:22 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:22 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:21 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:21 pm Saturday, 7th March, 2020

Oh my I love that Bodycon dressΒ πŸ’žπŸ’•

12:12 am Sunday, 1st March, 2020

Amazing bod

9:19 pm Friday, 28th February, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

2:49 pm Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thanks xxxx

1:53 pm Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

4:42 pm Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

1:45 pm Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

3:44 pm Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

11:33 pm Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Classy 🍸

11:33 pm Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Amazing bod

11:32 pm Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

3:56 pm Friday, 4th October, 2019

PM Me 😘

3:07 pm Saturday, 21st September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:01 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:01 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

10:00 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:02 am Sunday, 8th September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:44 am Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Want to rub that bulge till its better. XXX

9:43 am Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Want to get to know EVERY inch of those legs. XXXX

11:02 pm Friday, 30th August, 2019

Wow 😍

11:08 am Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

ummm lovely legs xx

5:27 am Monday, 26th August, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

9:29 am Sunday, 25th August, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

9:29 am Sunday, 25th August, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

2:01 pm Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

8:50 am Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Love the bulge ,would like to lift that skirt and feast on the delights within it

1:06 pm Saturday, 13th July, 2019

Fab and sexy legs

12:28 pm Friday, 14th June, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

7:38 pm Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

7:38 pm Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

7:38 pm Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

6:38 am Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:38 am Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:21 pm Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Love the hint og a bulge!

6:38 am Saturday, 13th April, 2019

GorgeousπŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ‘„xx

6:36 am Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

6:41 am Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:41 am Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

6:41 am Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wow 😍

11:55 am Sunday, 7th April, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:01 am Sunday, 17th March, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

12:23 pm Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thanks xxx

6:35 am Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:02 pm Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

3:01 pm Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:51 pm Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Nice legs love to run a hand over them

11:52 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

11:52 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:51 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Classy 🍸

11:51 am Saturday, 2nd February, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

10:55 pm Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Fab profile

9:44 am Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„