Home > Countries > Philippines > Cebu City > Cebu > HotFudge8 Profile Details

We are clean, respectful, and educated couple.

Swinger HotFudge8 (Couple) from Philippines, Cebu

We are both educated and professional couple, and we like to be discreet.

If you are in the Philippines, we are looking for white couple or single white male or single white female, 20-40 years old, clean and respectful. It is only our fantasy and to have fun so no strings attached or drama. Message us if you are interested.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 823 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


HotFudge8 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 25
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm) 4ft 11in (150 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Petite
Hair Black Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Philippines, Cebu City, Cebu
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends tomhedley, hamdiguler2, azuzu2000, lynlee, CLK430, johnQuezonCity, lucenacouple, Saddle24, Talldark4u, just4orgasmic, tysin300, pakman202, ChrisMakati, jost1960, mipmargie, johnred23, freshcouple22, xakea, fitfunvwe, virgogirl2135, MattCebu 

Recent status updates
HotFudge8
  11:24 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

I need a big white cock!ย ๐Ÿค—

check my profile, thick and big cock, in Phils

by nicehansome2

Come and get!

by Euro117

I have what you need ๐Ÿ™‚

by phillyphantom

Hi meet tayo

by baldovinomarvin0


HotFudge8
  12:41 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Do I have a hot body?๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Definitely

by clarkfrancisco

Thanksย ๐Ÿ˜Š

by HotFudge8

You have nice fuckable body

by Euro117

Yes, you do.

by seducemybiwife

yes, you are

by varrowyn

For sure. Didnt see such a hot body in a while

by frankangelescity

Yes!ย 

by daveisdead

your such a tease...

by IPAYTOPLAY

hell yeah!

by bigtoyd1ck


HotFudge8
  6:15 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2017

Hot and Horny!ย ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘„


HotFudge8
  2:20 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

Hot and Horny๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Sad that you are so far away then ๐Ÿ˜‰

by SwinginPh


HotFudge8
  1:46 pm Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

Hot and Hornyย ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

come to manila

by HardReady4u

Big Horny Cock Here

by SAMMIEBEE

looking for girl sex buddy!!!i want to try 3some ffm any gurls wants txt me if u like

by Kingzayne



Media comments
9:45 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

hoping to meet this woman here in cebu

1:52 am Sunday, 27th August, 2017

wow

11:56 am Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

Truly indeed..;)

1:30 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Or pls send me your num ill call you

1:26 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Unblock me in your private chat pls then txt meย 

1:25 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Txt me i gave you my num i call you and give you my info

2:21 am Monday, 17th July, 2017

Very beautiful and sexy young lady - should be a pleasure to serve both her holes with tongue and hard cock

12:18 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

Very sexy asawa,,,tom

4:11 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

I would..

4:31 pm Thursday, 16th February, 2017

yum

10:00 am Monday, 19th December, 2016

Wow She looks amazing!!

5:13 am Friday, 18th November, 2016

hello my dream lover...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6:41 pm Sunday, 12th June, 2016

So hot

7:42 pm Friday, 20th May, 2016

GET AST ME FOR HER STRETCH

7:42 pm Friday, 20th May, 2016

HMMM IM DEFF INTERESTED ASAP......

5:12 am Sunday, 10th April, 2016

you have really beautiful and attractive body miss

10:33 pm Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

so hot

2:36 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

So sexy

2:17 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

WOW......What a beautiful slender lady...Stunning xxx

2:24 pm Monday, 28th March, 2016

thanks :D

2:20 pm Monday, 28th March, 2016

Super cute

3:36 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2016

Sexy!

4:51 am Thursday, 21st January, 2016

hi. im from cebu city. care to meet?

4:30 am Sunday, 10th January, 2016

wow

4:46 pm Saturday, 26th December, 2015

Sexy bdy

11:15 am Monday, 14th December, 2015

mmmmmm

3:38 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2015

wow sexy

4:13 am Sunday, 18th October, 2015

sexy

11:35 am Friday, 25th September, 2015

nice body miss

9:20 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2015

amazing x

9:02 pm Saturday, 5th September, 2015

yippee

2:17 pm Thursday, 27th August, 2015

wow! what a body...

1:03 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2015

8" and thick too.

1:02 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2015

36 but have very big cock for your wife. let me know if a year makes a differance.

6:17 am Tuesday, 11th August, 2015

hot hot n hot bby

7:21 pm Saturday, 8th August, 2015

very sexy

7:01 pm Saturday, 8th August, 2015

Very sexy pic! :-)

6:59 pm Saturday, 8th August, 2015

Thin n sexy, wanna meet us?