Home > Countries > Philippines > Cebu City > Cebu > SAMMIEBEE Profile Details

HELLO LADIES Lets HAVE SOME DISCREET FUN??

Swinger SAMMIEBEE (Male) from Philippines, Cebu

Hello everyone, Looking for fun with people who are adventures and open to everything. maybe a cup of coffee or drink and we can see how things go. pm me for my pics if you wanna know I am real.hope to here from you soon. Cheers!

Seeking Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Verified By User

 428 people like this

Has Blog: HELLO LADIES Lets HAVE SOME DISCREET FUN??.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


SAMMIEBEE Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 26
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Mixed race
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Black
Body hair Natural
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location Philippines, Cebu City, Cebu
Interest Affairs
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends NaughtySmokers2017, OnetimeOn, straightMFM, jhen00ryan, massaggierelax, kuratsa, TrixiePhilippine, kevinandcarly, alexkathy21, KinkyKyleMay, Sammy699, Jonofsnow, couple546, ayalaalabanghotties, MichaelCarmen14, chrisfat, seekinglikeminds, wildhotcouple69, Crazyloove, somefunnow, dexchuriki08 

Profile Reviews
6:24 pm Friday, 21st September, 2018

I meet this guy to have experience in black big tool at first he was shy but latter on transform to sex machine he made me cum many times and and eat me all the time because im so delicious he said.

 1 people like this

8:02 am Friday, 2nd February, 2018

This amazing guy came last saturday as a surprise all the way to our place! After two years chatting at least it needs not long to start with the real adventure.
He is very gentle with a great tool and hopefully we have not again to wait so long for a new meeting! We enjoyed his company very much!

 3 people like this


Recent status updates
SAMMIEBEE
  6:54 am Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Nice Hot Summer For Some Hot Action In Bed....


SAMMIEBEE
  6:48 am Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

just being turn down again


SAMMIEBEE
  4:41 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Age Is Just A Number Ladies hehehe


SAMMIEBEE
  3:06 am Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Super horny!


SAMMIEBEE
  5:39 pm Friday, 15th February, 2019

Any ladies up for FFM?


SAMMIEBEE
  7:08 am Friday, 15th February, 2019

I miss my fubu


SAMMIEBEE
  7:19 am Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Happy Valentines ladies and gents πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸŽŠπŸΎ

If you ever come to Bacolod, let us know.Β 

by Looking4fun648


SAMMIEBEE
  3:26 pm Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Happy Advance Merry Xmas Couples, Singles etc...., Safe hunting and Playing Always. 😍😍😍😊😊😘😘😘


SAMMIEBEE
  4:07 pm Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

Hoping For Some Real Fun In Cebu Soon Before Xmas😊😊


SAMMIEBEE
  3:25 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

The moment you realize you are already fucking your crush πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


SAMMIEBEE
  2:52 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Remember to be always nice to people.


SAMMIEBEE
  6:50 am Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

Any couple or single ladies in cebu for some real fun??


SAMMIEBEE
  8:00 pm Tuesday, 30th October, 2018

Any fun in cebu??

pm sent

by mountainouscouple


SAMMIEBEE
  7:13 pm Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Any horny ladies in Cebu?


SAMMIEBEE
  7:04 pm Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Anyone still up lets chat?? IM ChatΒ πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘…


SAMMIEBEE
  7:55 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Bored much here


SAMMIEBEE
  9:24 am Wednesday, 19th September, 2018

Deleting Soon


SAMMIEBEE
  8:52 am Friday, 14th September, 2018

Hoping for some real fun here in cebu

 1 people like this


SAMMIEBEE
  5:41 pm Thursday, 13th September, 2018

such a nice weather here in cebu


SAMMIEBEE
  7:23 am Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Super fucking horny


SAMMIEBEE
  7:13 am Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Hoping for some fun around here in cebu hehe


SAMMIEBEE
  6:56 am Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

For those who think I am to young for you age is justΒ  a numb don't let numbers fool youΒ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘„βœŒοΈ

 1 people like this


SAMMIEBEE
  3:41 am Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Anyone up for a chat?


SAMMIEBEE
  1:23 am Friday, 31st August, 2018

Don't know why people are over chossy with black...., kinda racist tho

 1 people like this

Change your profile pic sammiebee the photos of you. And add more photos.Β 

by vash1Cebu


SAMMIEBEE
  8:10 pm Thursday, 23rd August, 2018

some people here just wanna play with your minds.....,

 1 people like this

Couldn't agree more

by Kankiss


SAMMIEBEE
  9:03 am Monday, 13th August, 2018

Such A Nice Horny Afternoon.

 1 people like this


SAMMIEBEE
  11:08 pm Thursday, 26th July, 2018

WatchingΒ  my Fav pornstar


SAMMIEBEE
  10:46 pm Thursday, 26th July, 2018

Horny


SAMMIEBEE
  5:00 pm Saturday, 21st July, 2018

Had a nice hot workout today....


SAMMIEBEE
  5:23 pm Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Any ladies still up??



Media comments
10:09 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:09 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

7:19 am Friday, 15th February, 2019

Very nice, would feel so good.Β 

8:10 pm Monday, 4th February, 2019

Yes very much ready

4:08 pm Monday, 4th February, 2019

the girl is ready for DP!

4:07 pm Monday, 4th February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

2:08 am Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Soon Kankiss

2:05 am Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Want to have it right nowΒ 

8:28 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

she wants to try mine?

6:14 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

my wife would love this...