Home > Countries > USA > Pennsylvania > East Stroudsburg > richbednarc919 Profile Details

Poly couple looking for a woman to become one with us we live in Stroudsburg

Swinger richbednarc919 (Couple) from USA, East Stroudsburg

We are a poly couple have been for many years ,we are looking for a woman that wants to build a relationship with us and become one with us.i am a bisexual woman love the outdoors boating fishing laughs cookouts, he is a loving russian man knows how to love two women evenly we are honest,open and looking for long term relationship.
Great daddy dom submissive woman welcome and loved no stress nor drama just building a loving caring family . You will definitely have your time alone with him, if your bisexual woman then we would have our quality time alone, Iwe are secure in our relationship, this will lead into a commitment ceremony with ring.
He is a Russian man so they have two wives, it's wonderful and amazing. And I love toys as you can see..

Seeking CD / Trans, Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


richbednarc919 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 52 52
Sexuality Straight Bisexual
Location USA, Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg
Ethnicity White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft (152 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Dark brown Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings Earrings, Nose rings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Always
Friends RJJR8376, countoohbeargirl, cherokee74, onderfu834, daracd2000, Becky1812, BROWNEYEGURL, Katherine969, G1ngerSnapss, Kumngo00, jeanettecan2, SassySlut41, Jayded074, Samanthalloz, dwa512, gdiane, mariebowe294, mattheww096, tville821, alexisk554, Babygirl7930 

Recent status updates
richbednarc919 richbednarc919
  4:09 am Wednesday, 31st May, 2023

Hello 



Media comments
11:26 am Friday, 29th December, 2023

I ❤️floggers! And that flat strap!

6:52 pm Friday, 1st December, 2023

Does look good bent over

6:31 am Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Hello dear friend! i am down....

3:02 pm Saturday, 27th May, 2023

Want to chat with you and get together

12:07 pm Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Cute ♥️♥️❤️😘. I love

1:04 am Monday, 2nd August, 2021

look up if you will snow owl

1:02 am Monday, 2nd August, 2021

would love to be part of this family

12:59 am Monday, 2nd August, 2021

A very classy couplei

12:56 am Monday, 2nd August, 2021

One Russian to another Nice

1:18 pm Thursday, 6th May, 2021

I work well with other's

12:45 am Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Thanks hubby did it

4:47 pm Sunday, 31st December, 2023

Beautiful couple

5:55 pm Monday, 27th November, 2023

Delicious 👌

8:58 am Saturday, 29th July, 2023

Yes pls xxxx

8:02 am Wednesday, 19th July, 2023

Oh fuck yeah!!!!! 🔥

12:18 am Saturday, 27th May, 2023

Definitely will

4:40 am Monday, 26th December, 2022

Lets get together 

10:31 pm Sunday, 12th June, 2022

Hello from Milford

4:55 am Monday, 11th April, 2022

Hot stuff

4:54 am Monday, 11th April, 2022

Yummy belly