Home > Countries > UK > Cumbria > Kendal > natesnake225 Profile Details

In need of play mates?????..... ..

Swinger natesnake225 (Male) from UK, Kendal

Fun cheeky like to have a laugh. Just bored lol so come chat with me and let's see how it goes and hopefully have some fun lol

I am looking to hear from Female, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1387 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


natesnake225 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 33
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Cumbria, Kendal
Interest One offs
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends flintlock2008, sexylola2015, ChelseaSnow, naiomiluvscock, lgee007, catia5, Sophieslut17, Youngcdnorthants2, Katiexcd, AshleyDare, 3katie3, Pipaoxford, porshiawilliams, DaddysLittleSlutt, cumbriasubtv, Cuddly58, tammigibson74 

Recent status updates
natesnake225
  1:24 pm Saturday, 15th October, 2016

Need a good bj if anyone can help lol


natesnake225
  4:15 pm Sunday, 9th October, 2016

Up for naughty fun in Cumbria


natesnake225
  4:23 pm Saturday, 1st October, 2016

Let's get naughty


natesnake225
  6:49 pm Monday, 19th September, 2016

Free for fun tonight Cumbria


natesnake225
  6:46 pm Monday, 19th September, 2016

Free for fun tonight Cumbria


natesnake225
  10:12 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

Fun naughty times wanted in Cumbria


natesnake225
  10:11 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

Fun naughty times wanted in Cumbria


natesnake225
  3:45 pm Saturday, 13th August, 2016

Cumbrian lad up for naughty fun


natesnake225
  7:05 pm Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

Gagging for it in Cumbria


natesnake225
  8:16 pm Tuesday, 8th March, 2016

cumbrian lad up for naughty fun s c name x


natesnake225
  5:26 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2016

Anyone near kendal tonight up for some fun

Got any mint cake x

by BeckyLusty


natesnake225
  11:48 am Sunday, 7th February, 2016

bored Sunday in Cumbria need fun lol


natesnake225
  6:24 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2016

Cumbrian lad in need of blow job and more lol

 1 people like this

Id suck your cock

by 36hot


natesnake225
  1:57 pm Sunday, 17th January, 2016

Bored and in need of a fuck in Cumbria


natesnake225
  4:06 pm Saturday, 2nd January, 2016

Hiya I'm looking for some naughty fun.