Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Sabaragamuwa > Kegalla > maheshishanka82 Profile Details

Hi.. We rmarried couple looking genuine couple

Swinger maheshishanka82 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kegalla

We are married couple. M39 F35. Anyone interested message me. no single male pls.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 260 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


maheshishanka82 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 36
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Average Big and beautiful
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drink Socially Teetotal
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Sabaragamuwa, Kegalla
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends mayura2, RuwanNRashikaCpl, chami14, GrayBoss2, ImcaRosh16, ishanmali, shanravi14, couplekw1984, abhimumbai, tharangaanew, PRETTYBOYPRETTY, goldenhoney3, kanchanapathiraja, Younghornycouplex, elendi005, Skrathnayaka, decentmale21, yohrath, Kandyzthkz, ranji0527, visaka 

Media comments
2:45 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

This one is nice

2:13 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

wow to be suck

2:00 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

like to lick this pussy pm me

1:02 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

👅

1:02 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

😍

11:19 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Nice big back

11:19 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Lovely back

4:50 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Woow

4:20 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

So juice

4:20 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

Juice

4:20 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

Yumme

11:02 am Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Wow..... nice looking likable pussycat 👌

11:01 am Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Lovely ass

11:01 am Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Lovely boobs baby................. ලස්සනයි

3:46 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Can I lick her pussy and ass..

9:42 am Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

open  it for  me dear

9:40 am Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

wow i love to fuck her in this way

3:00 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

Awww

4:25 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

Perfect!!! Is the word

3:51 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Mmm

4:52 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

wow,

1:14 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Mmmm nice

7:32 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

wow absolutely stunning pose...! love to feel the softness

8:33 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Mmm huge
👅

8:33 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Mmm huge
👅

9:53 am Monday, 31st July, 2017

Sexy

7:15 am Friday, 21st July, 2017

wow nice figure

More profile media (3)

Detailed images for site members only  Register Now