Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Odessa > lisar750 Profile Details

We are looking for friendship and fun. We are a fun loving couple that likes to enjoy life.

Swinger lisar750 (Couple) from USA, Odessa

We enjoy sports, movies, dancing and traveling. We want to try new things!

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lisar750 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Location USA, Texas, Odessa
🌈 Sexuality Bisexual Straight
🚻 Gender Expression Masculine
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
🚬 Smoke No No
🍷 Drink Socially Socially
💊 Drugs No No
🍽️ Diet I eat everything! I eat everything!
🛡️ Safe Sex Always
🏠 Meet At Your place
⌛ Body Type Average
👱 Hair Colour Blonde Light Brown
🦵 Body hair Natural Smooth

Media comments
9:58 am Monday, 8th April, 2024

Your very attractive I love the outdoors and hours of sex lots of sucking and eating giving wet and squirting orgasums

3:33 pm Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

I would love that may I please I would love to please her and the way she wanted me please my fetish is oral sex giving and receiving

12:22 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2024

You ever in Daytona Beach Florida let me know love ur looks

2:17 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2023

Wow ❤️ YOUR a Extremely Beautiful and Sexy Lady ❤️ 😍 

4:19 am Saturday, 15th July, 2023

I would love to get to know you both.  Don't lose that appetite for fun and pleasure.

7:07 pm Saturday, 6th April, 2024

What puts a devilish smile like that on your face?

7:06 pm Saturday, 6th April, 2024

Like those gorgeous eyes!

10:54 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

You have a very mischievous, mischievous

5:56 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

She wants to see my cock In your ass.

5:56 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Fill her up with cum for you to suck out

9:12 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2023

You are a beautiful woman!

8:10 am Friday, 27th October, 2023

please read my profile kisses

7:03 pm Monday, 17th July, 2023

Would love to meet up sometime!

1:55 am Sunday, 18th June, 2023

You are so beautiful I wa

6:00 pm Saturday, 17th June, 2023

I hope I'm not that fat, lol

8:32 am Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Absolutely gorgeous

1:54 am Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Can u handle my BBC 👅

10:54 pm Monday, 20th March, 2023

Please get back with me

12:36 am Saturday, 25th February, 2023

I would love to share you and your husband

4:48 pm Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Naughty thoughts