Home > Countries > UK > Carmarthenshire, Dyfed > Carmarthen > keithifer88 Profile Details

Seeking fun third person for some fun.

Swinger keithifer88 (Couple) from UK, Carmarthen

We are a couple seeking male or female third person for some no strings attached fun.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 810 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


keithifer88 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 21
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location UK, Wales: Carmarthenshire, Dyfed, Carmarthen
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends jsjxx 

Media comments
4:42 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Sexy x

4:42 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Beautiful x

4:41 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Gorgeous x

4:41 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Stunning x

11:08 am Friday, 8th June, 2018

I WANT!! 

8:25 pm Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

Stunning gorgeous xx

9:30 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Fabulous sexy woman 

4:27 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

hi xxx 

7:08 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

gorgeous bum xxx love bums me xx 

11:44 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Delicious looking ass. Needs some hands on it, I'd say. 

6:17 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

😍 .. when shall we meet 

9:12 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Mmmmmmmm oh yeah would love to pop that tight arse

2:26 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

wow so sexy xx

12:35 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Ummmmm, me...!!!! Amongst other things..... 😉 

11:37 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Perfection. X

10:09 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

STUNNING MMMMMMM

8:56 pm Monday, 12th February, 2018

yummy

8:42 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Like to join me in my London hotel room when on business?

3:52 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Very inviting 😛

12:51 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Lovely x

12:08 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

What a hot sexy body mm

8:23 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Sexy xxx

8:22 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Mmmm xx

7:06 pm Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Me

7:05 pm Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Me please

12:49 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

Love to suck and nibble on those boobs

12:49 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

Would love to fill that pussie up

9:33 pm Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

Yummy!

9:32 pm Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

What a good arse!!!  Looks as if it needs attention..... x

11:33 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Wow what a figure 

2:41 am Thursday, 14th September, 2017

love cum over you

5:17 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

me

5:17 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

me me me me please

5:16 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

sexy

1:16 am Saturday, 9th September, 2017

Wow! I'd sure love to share such a fantastic hot girl with her man, horny couple! 🙂 x

3:29 pm Monday, 4th September, 2017

Beautiful body we'd love to play with you xxx

6:56 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

I'm game

2:11 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

i would love to

10:26 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Oh wow that is beautiful made to eat

11:22 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

oh yes mmmm bareback ?

9:09 pm Saturday, 12th August, 2017

who wouldnt want to make love to you honey xxxx

5:20 pm Monday, 24th July, 2017

Very much

5:45 pm Tuesday, 11th July, 2017

yes please !!!

9:35 am Sunday, 9th July, 2017

mmmmmmm VERY VERY SEXY xxxxxxx stay right there I am CUMMING xxxxxxx Deno 

10:34 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

fabulous body x

9:05 am Wednesday, 21st June, 2017

oh yes please....

7:13 am Sunday, 18th June, 2017

Me

7:06 am Thursday, 15th June, 2017

Gorgeously hot xx

7:05 am Thursday, 15th June, 2017

Sexy curves xx

7:05 am Thursday, 15th June, 2017

I love this pic, you look stunning xx

4:54 pm Friday, 9th June, 2017

Party on 22nd July 2017 at Jurys Gap , Camber, TN31 7SE xx 😉

12:57 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

I'd make us all cum xx

8:26 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

I would love to share her and I promise her orgasmic results x

8:25 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Oh I would fuck you and eat you up too yum yum x

10:25 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

hi what a lovely body.  new to all this

3:24 am Friday, 26th May, 2017

i love that photo of you

11:25 am Thursday, 18th May, 2017

Guilty ....

5:05 pm Monday, 15th May, 2017

Gorgeous body x, very sexy xxx

5:02 am Saturday, 13th May, 2017

rrrrrrrrrr

2:32 pm Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Words wouldn't do justice

2:32 am Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

That is one messy bedroom!! lol

12:41 am Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Hmmm I reckon that could be arranged.. x

9:46 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

Beats a playstation every time 😃

9:45 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

Yes ! Yes ! Yes ! 😃 cantona101 on kik xx 💗

10:34 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

wow only to happy to give you pleasure in every way xx

10:09 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Absolutely, and in pound hill

10:36 am Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

can't wait to fill you up...

8:26 am Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

nothing more enjoyable than a young hot wife x

4:06 am Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

playing with you would be pure heaven

8:29 pm Sunday, 16th April, 2017

B

Nice body

10:23 pm Monday, 10th April, 2017

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

1:40 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Simple yet hot, sexy, yummy... Love to feel n kiss dat body all over babe

5:33 am Saturday, 1st April, 2017

I would love to share 

8:16 am Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Fantastic body 😍

8:16 am Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Me me me me me me 😍

5:59 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

wow you are stunning

1:02 pm Saturday, 25th March, 2017

damn HOT body mmm

10:16 am Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Love to join you xx

1:10 am Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Woow!

5:38 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

That needs a smack!

5:37 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

Very cute body

5:47 pm Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

mememe

5:39 pm Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

lov to play with u xx

6:14 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

Uuuu...what a body

6:13 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

Immmm...I like what I see

3:13 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

Wow....what a stunning body....and what a gorgeous curvy ass!!!

12:22 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

wow just delightful

12:02 am Monday, 13th March, 2017

Gorgeously sexy figure xxx

12:01 am Monday, 13th March, 2017

Very sexy xxx

12:01 am Monday, 13th March, 2017

So sexy xx

11:18 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

What a sexy ass

2:20 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

Very sexy indeed

12:03 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

What an amazing body, hours of fun there.

10:29 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Lovely

6:03 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Love to fuck that hole

6:02 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Great body babe..

6:02 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Lovely bottom dear..

4:45 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Sexy body and hot tits

4:44 pm Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Wow she has a very hot arse

9:53 am Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Mmm very sexy