Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Staines > Penelope03 Profile Details

Right pair of filthy fuckers anall

Swinger Penelope03 (Couple) from UK, Staines

I fuck like I’m on death row hard and coked up I want to fuck your ass message now we like naughty pics vids and live vids to to us asap we like to party txt us xxx

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (35 items)

 Email Verified

 529 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Penelope03 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 33 33
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian I will tell you later
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) I will tell you later
Build Athletic I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair Natural I will tell you later
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Regularly I will tell you later
Smoke Yes I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Staines
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends justplay88, Vikingderek11, Biandbbw2018, jamierose555, jamie724, waxingwagon, Passioneitaliana, Hertscouple2330, chaude28, Gazanddani, Howzat63, dwnewby2118, 1877god, jayams, swinginglebs, adamrach, Elhax, Mattandzoe2018, eva40wiliam39, Charlie722, andyhx 

Recent status updates
Penelope03
  4:06 am Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

Wow another boring nite where are you all x

 2 people like this


Penelope03
  4:49 am Monday, 1st January, 2018

Fucking horny and bored anyone about x

 7 people like this

We waiting.....

by anewman335

Get in touch

by danielsagostino

Inbox us you filthy sexy pair xxx

by Jamesoleary2259


Penelope03
  2:20 am Friday, 22nd December, 2017

Is anybdy outthereeeeee

 2 people like this


Penelope03
  3:06 am Monday, 18th December, 2017

Bored any one up x

 2 people like this

Yes

by Mminx


Penelope03
  4:23 am Saturday, 16th December, 2017

Who wants some filth

 2 people like this


Penelope03
  11:51 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Anyone out to play smashed and bored

 8 people like this

Mmmmmmm my favourite kinda pussy especialy licking for starters before we fuck her double whammy time you goooooooood for that?? 

by jims3423

We the same with plenty of...... In

by anewman335


Penelope03
  9:18 pm Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Talk to me misses out and I'm coked up and lonely xx

 9 people like this

I real want fuck here ass wit 7 inch cock 

by Zack8017



Media comments
6:30 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Mmmmm both lovely so what you into Natalie xx

6:05 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

So sexy xx

9:19 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Hot pic xx

10:36 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Nice Ass

9:55 pm Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Hi , I hope you like my pic's and I have got a very high sex drive and I am not shy! I will try anything and I am as horny as you can get. I love to get high and have sex I am always naked at home and I chat on my webcam so you can see me naked with my hard thick throbbing nine inches long shaven shaft on can as I play with it for you and I have come on cam if you like to see me. I would love to get high with you both and fuck you hard in all you're hole's! I like you to play with me and don't be shy you can do anything. Hope you want to see me naked and we can fuck all night

11:15 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

We would both both like to give that a lick 

9:34 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Nice

2:45 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Hi honey I’m just nee

2:33 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Xxxx😘

3:39 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

Hi

3:40 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Such a tart, love that cock

12:42 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Mmm

12:42 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

👌

12:42 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

👌

11:41 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Hey

5:15 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Ring .

5:14 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Ring . Me

11:49 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Wow

11:49 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

Cool 

4:06 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Few lines few drinks were bang on it

4:05 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Message us x

12:24 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

We both dressed 2 gram in playing to

10:02 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Yes when xx

9:32 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Would you like me to fuck here ass and you watch me how my cock big than yours 7 inch in here ass what you think 

5:28 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Sexy couple x

10:53 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

Can fuck here ass

3:15 am Sunday, 14th January, 2018

Call or text us u filthy fuckers

2:01 am Friday, 12th January, 2018

too hot wow x x chat?

6:23 am Saturday, 16th December, 2017

Sexy

4:17 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Oh yes