Home > Countries > USA > Washington > Puyallup > harleysh149 Profile Details

Love to see your eyes as I fill your mouth

Swinger harleysh149 (Male) from USA, Puyallup

Free spirit fun luving and crave sex are you game… game on, getting naked outdoors a plus voyeurism and mutual masterbaition real or on cam and if you worship the cock and crave the seaman as hot sweet sticky honey and need to milk it straight from the tap …

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (17 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


harleysh149 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair Grey
Body hair Natural
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location USA, Washington, Puyallup
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends Amanda960, Sub4fun5, sobalosa928, Limaroro, crystalcorliss, BlueEyesAndASmile, 1956JamieLasVe, MichellePerl, darlinsweet, paulsm469, qcc938, SissyKitt, sissybkp897, jsol417, darlar001, bamats16, pro426, ljba068, missbobbi719, lunarootes, D7TICY 

Recent status updates
harleysh149 harleysh149
  8:49 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Victorluvsoral at what do yah know fet life


harleysh149 harleysh149
  9:26 am Saturday, 14th August, 2021

Any sweet Velma wanna be’s …Daddy likes

PM Me 😘

by BustyPreop

Yes please 👍

by fastandre412



Media comments
1:19 pm Saturday, 26th February, 2022

Your profile turned me on

7:37 pm Sunday, 6th February, 2022

let me help you clean that up with my tongue 

11:42 am Sunday, 30th January, 2022

oh yessss please !!!

9:24 pm Thursday, 27th January, 2022

will love for that to be me !!!!

8:42 am Sunday, 23rd January, 2022

Yummy yumm yum

9:25 am Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Check your private chat at this site upper right corner click chat💋

3:34 am Friday, 31st December, 2021

I would love to have youuse my holes with that

8:33 am Thursday, 30th December, 2021

Hey sexy man!!

11:52 am Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

Hi sweetie, everything is possible if you want it to happen but just a meet, don’t you want something more I’d like to be closer 😘💕

11:10 am Sunday, 26th December, 2021

Oh yes, in my mouth in my man pussy. Looks so yummy this morning

11:08 am Sunday, 26th December, 2021

I want that💋💋

11:08 am Sunday, 26th December, 2021

I want that💋💋

3:36 pm Friday, 17th December, 2021

All yours sugar

8:45 pm Thursday, 9th December, 2021

That semen should be down my throat honey

7:42 am Sunday, 5th December, 2021

Would lick every drop..every time😛😛

10:28 am Saturday, 4th December, 2021

Fresh from the tap…girls

6:12 am Saturday, 27th November, 2021

Luv to fill those hungry mouths

7:54 am Saturday, 30th October, 2021

I know you want that to be you …

10:40 am Friday, 29th October, 2021

Good girls

11:01 am Saturday, 16th October, 2021

Dang dang DAMN!