Home > Countries > UK > West Midlands > Wylde Green > davidmbrid548 Profile Details

Hi am.dave single very genuine and decent

Swinger davidmbrid548 (Male) from UK, Wylde Green

Well you will certainly enjoy yourselve in my company

Seeking Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (25 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


davidmbrid548 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 47
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 6ft 4in (193 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Body piercing, I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: West Midlands, Wylde Green
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Hunnydripper21, Sophie1766, Isabellswara, lettyl809, Lynnwal043, Brandi0, Bonniemarie1991, SammiTVox, BBW75Don, merv34Coxwell, smam105, Lovely5780, mala681, tonisoni, madisonk, Canc2345, Love2Pleasure19, Sluttybitchy, annabeUK, nayde245, kim82Lancaster 

Media comments
2:37 am Sunday, 8th May, 2022

Nice size babe 😘 😉 😍

5:15 pm Friday, 29th April, 2022

Nice cock would love that in my mouth xx 

9:13 pm Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Cute🥰🥰👅👅

2:09 am Friday, 8th April, 2022

Yum yum, I'd eat u up xx

2:06 am Friday, 8th April, 2022

M?mmmmm xx

12:53 am Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Can I have it

9:10 pm Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

Mmm yes pls

1:44 am Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

Wanna fuck tonight 

8:52 pm Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Hi ntmu xx

12:48 am Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wow nice cock

9:21 am Saturday, 26th March, 2022

Nice cock! 👄

2:10 pm Monday, 7th March, 2022

Mmmmm you are so sexy mate 

8:08 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Nice looking cock

2:55 am Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

give too me

1:34 am Friday, 31st December, 2021

Our NYE will be ten hours before yours. Time to recuperate.

6:40 pm Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

Evening everyone hope.you all have a fantastic new year x

9:33 pm Friday, 12th November, 2021

Hot  love your cock in me 

12:56 am Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Hello big boy

12:53 am Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Suited and lush

11:40 pm Monday, 4th October, 2021

Am I allowed to put nice comment