Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Catford > dannygillies2017 Profile Details

Bi Danny 34 looking for bi males or couples for fun can travel or accom I really love Black and Asian cock!! And white cock too!! so if you fancy some horny fun, i am the one with the sexy cute bum!!!

Swinger dannygillies2017 (Male) from UK, Catford

Hi i am 6ft 1, Slim Build Blue Eyes Very Cute Bum Great Sense Of Humour And Very Genuine!! So Come On Get your Cocks Out!!! <3

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

 Email Verified

 420 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


dannygillies2017 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 34
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm)
Build Slim
Hair What hair!
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Catford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends arthur42c, Rich2315, galleguy26, Russian89, BarryGad16, Tresdodge, Johnny3371, infasm, allnightfun2017, akalanka2016, chamara355, ssdas2222, Rasta31, Jacko1984Uk, Kegmar, CDpaul2403, kmax1990, sanjaymym, Freakydougla69, Chris7569, sandeepsindhu904 

Media comments
10:07 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

cool๐Ÿ‘

2:36 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

thank you x

3:04 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

indeedย ๐Ÿ˜‚

2:04 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

12:39 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘

11:34 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

leo yes but let me know x

11:12 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘…

9:48 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜Š

9:47 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

i know x

9:54 pm Thursday, 17th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘thank youย 

9:48 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜Š

9:44 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Wish I was sucking ths

2:29 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

yes he didย ๐Ÿ˜€

12:12 pm Sunday, 13th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘…

11:24 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

yesย ๐Ÿ‘

9:57 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜€

9:20 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

9:08 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘

9:04 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

Mmmmmm

12:29 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

luke cheers x

11:42 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜€

9:17 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

it wasย ๐Ÿ‘Œ

7:45 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘…

2:20 pm Monday, 7th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

11:15 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜Š

5:18 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜‡

12:16 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

ben yes you can๐Ÿ˜˜

12:15 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘…

11:21 am Saturday, 5th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

10:52 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

๐Ÿ˜‡

7:31 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

๐Ÿ‘

4:23 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

luke you are naughty๐Ÿ‘…

12:17 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

thanks jamesย ๐Ÿ‘…

3:23 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

๐Ÿ˜Š

2:30 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

thanks leoย ๐Ÿ‘…

8:30 pm Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Would love to see u do that to my hubby inbox meย 

10:45 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

๐Ÿ˜Š

10:44 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

๐Ÿ˜

7:18 pm Friday, 30th March, 2018

thank youย ๐Ÿ˜Š

10:20 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Very cute!

4:30 pm Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

spreading my cheeks for black cock

4:22 pm Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Me bending over and taking a lovely black cock

3:08 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

thanks chrisย ๐Ÿ˜Š

3:06 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Cute assย 

10:04 am Monday, 5th March, 2018

you should be so lucky!!

9:07 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Sorry no chance, strictly females, raving heterosexual here. Bye!!!

11:01 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

want to suck your cock

4:42 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8:31 am Sunday, 11th February, 2018

yum yum

4:05 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

๐Ÿ˜€

4:35 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Hot profile

2:27 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2018

thank you๐Ÿ˜€

11:38 am Friday, 26th January, 2018

Message me private chat room

4:43 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Hey. I am with You

12:18 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

handsome and horny guy