Home > Countries > USA > California > Hesperia > careyra438 Profile Details

Hello looking for fun-loving woman

Swinger careyra438 (Male) from USA, Hesperia

I'm a fun-loving man looking for romance and good times must be horny and have a good sense of humor looking for a verse or bottom I like to 69 love long straight hair and a girl that can't keep her hands off me send me message Asian top tgirls a plus all races welcome RC

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


careyra438 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 60
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Muscular
Hair What hair!
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location USA, California, Hesperia
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends Kimmilin, NickieO, Carmen1369, JennaJ7, lunarootes, Amanda960, Ohioboi36, DarlingClearlakePark, cutesissy19, tanksempty, bmwse515Seattle, alexa7521, explorngcd, sexylatinman, Luv2dooral, jessica4fun21, OhJulieTS, Lovetodress4u, DAISYLATTE, Ivywil397Page, skurp15 

Recent status updates
careyra438 careyra438
  4:32 pm Sunday, 4th July, 2021

OHIO Ggc t00 KISS ME w0AD BABY !!   RC

I will do as you wish

by thoml679


careyra438 careyra438
  4:43 pm Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

I LOVE THE LAUGH I LOVE A HAPPY SMILEY BUBBLY GAL SUCH A TURN-ON MAKES LIFE FUN AND GREAT RC

Love it 💕

by angelpati373



Media comments
7:28 pm Saturday, 11th September, 2021

Hey great looking! Hope you’re doing well. 💜MS

3:23 am Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Hey RC hope you’re having a great weekend MS💜

3:27 pm Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Ohhh you like hmmm thanks alot 

4:01 am Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Hey gals thank you all for the compliments and The hot list Trina! RC

2:22 am Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

You are so sexy husband material

12:50 am Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Hi my sexy!

8:55 am Saturday, 21st August, 2021

Absolutely I like!

5:35 pm Monday, 16th August, 2021

You look awesome 

8:31 am Monday, 16th August, 2021

AY YI YUM!

4:55 pm Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

Who’s got a bad ass body and looks sexy as hell? This guy!💜MS

4:42 pm Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

I would do a lot to get this sexy mans attention if I saw him in real life

4:40 pm Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

He is so handsome that if I saw him in real life I would literally 100% doing whatever it took to get his attention OMFG

5:06 pm Monday, 9th August, 2021

Transexual

3:06 pm Sunday, 8th August, 2021

I want ur cock so bad!  I can feel you deep in my tight sissy ass. 

10:28 pm Saturday, 7th August, 2021

Who’s got a million dollar smile? THIS GUY!!!💜

2:19 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

I love to have a great night with you and your love muscle!

2:17 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

Well come down to Vegas not far from you wrap them big arms around and let me take care of everything!

5:00 pm Sunday, 1st August, 2021

I'm coming for you Ohio hoorah LOL RC

1:08 am Sunday, 1st August, 2021

Ok let’s try again 💜💜💜stolz RC I want male the ending of oo

9:05 pm Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Hey there...;-)

6:52 pm Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

I am in lust!

3:44 am Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Oh my god I don’t know what to say anymore!

5:12 am Friday, 23rd July, 2021

Happy hour tomorrow love

2:49 am Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

You will get me when you get to me...lol

6:57 am Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

As I starddle you and get positioned to slide down on you all the way  Mmmmm

4:54 pm Sunday, 11th July, 2021

💜💜💜really?

2:00 am Friday, 9th July, 2021

I love your smile my love.

5:44 am Thursday, 8th July, 2021

WOW everybody wants a piece of you.

6:15 am Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Stuff Daddy!! Sooo hott!!

4:09 pm Sunday, 4th July, 2021

💜yes I want that

6:47 am Saturday, 3rd July, 2021

So hot!! Wish u could manhandle me and pound me good!!

4:48 am Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Thank you baby wish you were with me in my arms XXOO RC

3:20 am Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Happy birthday Rc

6:59 am Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Let met baby 

10:26 pm Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

XO 💜💜 RC

12:36 pm Sunday, 27th June, 2021

Hey sexy man 

2:28 am Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Y r u not cking out .y foto above. The legs

12:03 am Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Looks like someone is sleepless in

2:54 am Monday, 21st June, 2021

LOL LUV IT OHIO!! LOL XXOOXX RC BABY

7:42 pm Sunday, 20th June, 2021

Hands off he’s mine! Lol

6:25 pm Sunday, 20th June, 2021

Your the MAN. U would livr to be w/U

8:01 am Saturday, 19th June, 2021

Want to be in your strong arms. Hold me tight 

7:58 am Saturday, 19th June, 2021

Want 2 know U!

8:19 am Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

F'ing hot!

3:26 pm Monday, 14th June, 2021

Meet me LV 😁

6:31 pm Saturday, 12th June, 2021

Hope you’re having a great weekend RC you’re so far away. Looking great from here

2:30 am Saturday, 12th June, 2021

I want you for me!!!💗💗💗💗💗

12:41 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

💜💜thanks So much RC

4:38 am Saturday, 5th June, 2021

Thank you baby I'm still thinking about you as well RC

11:38 pm Friday, 4th June, 2021

Hey California I am still dreaming have a great w