Home > Countries > UK > Edinburgh > Leith > carebear326dad Profile Details

Come and lick it ladies I want to feel your tongue and fingers xx

Swinger carebear326dad (Female) from UK, Leith

I'm Bi Curious Female looking for experienced women to pleasure me nsa fun nothing serious looking for discreet fun, s*xting, video fun with a bi-curious sexy girl/women Im definately looking to pleasure & be pleasured so come on ladies cum and lick my pussy so I can squirt all over you xx
Women only and threesome with women only xx

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 379 people like this

The member has own site blog: Come and lick it ladies I want to feel your tongue and fingers xx.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


carebear326dad Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 36
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Other
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, Scotland: Edinburgh, Leith
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Loulou71GrantownOnSpey, perfect2uk1, dawn6676, Carole2016, chaude28, angiexoxo, nick5018Stroud, funreddd2017, kcfunme, Chelslh93, Charlie722, laurafirth12, Lilemz, Shorty78, MistressDoncaster, DandS168, amup4itru, angeltouch6969, ChattyCouple, valeriewill0118, Bustybbw79 

Recent status updates
carebear326dad
  7:14 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Finding it so hard to meet and naughty female. Beginning to think this site doesnt work..... please ladies resore my faith n lets play

 5 people like this

Well look me up and we can find out Β , very inter

by 44ohw

I tried to but youv not replyed x

by kcfunme

Kcfunme get in touch and arrange a play date xx

by carebear326dad

Send me a message and we can sort out a play date x

by kcfunme

I will come and πŸ‘… your juices slide my fingers in you πŸ’‹

by carebear326dad

You love you to come and lick my juices of me

by angeltouch6969

Would love to be naughty...

by angeltouch6969



Media comments
12:13 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

OMG just stunning look me / us up we both bi cur and dress Β he very sub to me , openΒ 

8:48 pm Sunday, 10th June, 2018

So hot 😍😍

4:48 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Wow

4:50 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Send me a message telling me were and wen x

5:58 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

I’m sure it would come give it a try xx

1:45 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Let me put my fingers in

1:44 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Yum

5:28 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

My tounge would fit lovely deep inside there x

3:34 am Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

My black cock would be great in there

8:42 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Does that not look like a beautiful flower blooming in the warm sunshine

12:40 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Hmmmm that sound!

5:37 pm Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Nice pussy x

12:35 am Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

cum for a sexy stockinged sordid sensual slippery every wet hole every bouncy tits. strapons heels bouncy bi tits and lots of swollen lips

8:28 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

Message me 😍

5:00 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

😍 Fancy breakfast then oral 

11:29 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

I’d love you to come and eat it xx

7:54 am Friday, 6th April, 2018

Would like to eat that pussy for breakfast

8:46 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Im dripping looking at this fucking myself with my dildo

8:31 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Is that you fingering ur arse...would love for you to pleasure my tight arse....

8:19 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

My tounge would lick that pussy so good

8:18 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

You look like you need me to lick ur pussy n finger that arse...

8:16 pm Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Let me lick it

6:40 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Lovely cunt action
πŸ‘

9:20 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Lovely

9:19 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

Beautiful pussy Β I would love to suck on those lipsΒ 

9:20 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

beautiful lady and pics x

1:56 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Love to lick that pussy

11:21 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

which I was that gadget! lolx

8:29 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

sweet sounds

8:29 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

stunning looking lady,Β  I love the line of your top

3:17 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

XX

12:56 am Sunday, 31st December, 2017

😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

7:30 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Mmmmmm very nice πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7:30 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Mmmmmm very nice πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1:00 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

TastyπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

1:57 am Sunday, 12th November, 2017

mmmmhhh x

6:24 pm Saturday, 11th November, 2017

Omggg yumm ❀️❀️

6:01 pm Saturday, 4th November, 2017

So moist and juicy, love to taste sometime

9:30 pm Monday, 30th October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

8:45 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

I would x

8:25 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

Such a gorgeous mess

8:20 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Such lovely breasts, pity I'm a guy. Hope you find a lovely lady to pleasure you.

1:13 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

looking for a partner to hang out

4:32 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Would love to lick you dry x

7:42 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

can I do thatΒ 

7:41 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

lovely pussy lick lick x

8:55 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

πŸ‘…