Home > Countries > UK > Edinburgh > Edinburgh > carebear326dad Profile Details

Come and lick it ladies I want to feel your tongue and fingers xx

Swinger carebear326dad (Female) from UK, Edinburgh

I'm Bi Curious Female looking for experienced women to pleasure me x
Nothing to serious looking for discreet fun, s*xting, video fun & poss meet with a bi-curious sexy girl. Im definately looking to pleasure & be pleasured xx

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (14 items)

 Email Verified

 166 people like this

The member has own site blog: Come and lick it ladies I want to feel your tongue and fingers xx.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


carebear326dad Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 35
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Other
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, Scotland: Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends DandS168, amup4itru, funreddd2017, doroty75, Aria258 

Media comments
7:30 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Mmmmmm very nice πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7:30 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Mmmmmm very nice πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10:54 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

to die for....

1:00 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

TastyπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

1:57 am Sunday, 12th November, 2017

mmmmhhh x

6:24 pm Saturday, 11th November, 2017

Omggg yumm ❀️❀️

8:29 pm Sunday, 5th November, 2017

God that's so horny!!!

6:01 pm Saturday, 4th November, 2017

So moist and juicy, love to taste sometime

9:30 pm Monday, 30th October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

4:45 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Hi bev here

10:30 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

Hi bev here

8:45 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

I would x

8:25 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

Such a gorgeous mess

8:20 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Such lovely breasts, pity I'm a guy. Hope you find a lovely lady to pleasure you.

1:13 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

looking for a partner to hang out

4:32 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Would love to lick you dry x

5:36 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

Nice Nipples πŸ‘…

7:42 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

can I do thatΒ 

7:41 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

sexy as fuck xx

7:41 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

lovely pussy lick lick x

1:20 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Gorgeous

8:55 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

πŸ‘…

4:49 pm Saturday, 16th September, 2017

I'd love to have a fondle and a suckΒ πŸ‘„πŸ‘…