Home > Countries > USA > Oregon > Beaverton > bryanfra863Beaverton Profile Details

newly single trying something new

Swinger bryanfra863Beaverton (Male) from USA, Beaverton

just looking for easy going ppl cds etc.always .been a fantasy

Seeking CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


bryanfra863Beaverton Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 56
Location USA, Oregon, Beaverton
๐ŸŒˆ Sexuality Bisexual
๐ŸŒŽ Ethnicity White / Caucasian
๐Ÿšฌ Smoke No
๐Ÿท Drink Socially
๐Ÿ’Š Drugs No
๐Ÿ  Meet At Your place
โŒ› Body Type Average
๐Ÿ‘ฑ Hair Colour Dark Brown
๐Ÿฆต Body hair Shaved
Friends vonnv277, Chiheather, Ivywil397Page, MichellePerl, deep6Seattle, Amanda960, Sissy413, KimberlyAnn19, cand617, justl440, henkand399, meatchab581, rockinricks192, Debbie636, sharonwill483, sweetsurrenderwin735, Kainat2022, SissyDFLL, SexysilkNlace, Willownow, Allysin4evr 

Media comments
3:06 am Monday, 7th February, 2022

I want to please you in every way I can possibly please you use me as you please

2:15 pm Friday, 31st December, 2021

So Handsome.. ๐Ÿ’‹ I would love to be your gurl. Anytime all the time..ย 

10:12 pm Sunday, 12th December, 2021

I want your cocktail in my mouth right now,oh so hot

7:51 pm Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Love to make out with on that beach your a doll wowwow

11:15 am Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Love this picture, you're quite the looker๐Ÿฅฐ

5:06 pm Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Mmmmmm, you're so hot baby.

5:05 pm Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Very sexy and attractive man.

5:05 pm Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Very sexy and attractive man.

4:18 am Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Hi Bryan. Nice to see you again.

9:14 pm Monday, 28th February, 2022

Hi sweetie where have you been ๐Ÿ˜˜

5:16 pm Friday, 18th February, 2022

Want to be my BF๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜

9:07 am Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

So go ahead and kiss me โค

2:08 am Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Kisses sweetie ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

2:30 am Monday, 13th December, 2021

See my new pics Bryan

6:16 pm Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Good looking Guy,,,''''Man''' nice,,so very Nice.

6:36 am Monday, 27th March, 2023

Won't let meย 

11:54 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

I want you babe ! ๐Ÿ’‹

6:37 pm Saturday, 19th March, 2022

hi sexy AAA

1:12 am Saturday, 19th March, 2022

I want your creamp

1:06 pm Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Handsome!! Wow.