Home > Countries > UK > Bury, Greater Manchester > Bury > basia17 Profile Details

Sissie maid trans

Swinger basia17 (Male) from UK, Bury

from Poland am work bury am love corssdresing make up am loking couple tv ts mistress am loking realtionship

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (39 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


basia17 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 43
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Bury, Greater Manchester, Bury
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Sami224, petelind61, teresaa, Newstart2017, Brandi0, diamondph, daphne35, Rubberbootsboy40, mkdupa, curvydesires, Willamina, Penelopespa384, tinatv1957, mandydd50, MissK01, milenaCD, Danebcacie, Douwantittwo69, Sweetgirlxxx, becksters930, werbas29 

Media comments
4:32 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

Tighten that collar SLUT !!!!!!!

8:53 pm Friday, 19th October, 2018

Message me

6:14 pm Saturday, 13th October, 2018

😍😍😍

2:03 am Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Trying to contact you message me to chat 

10:13 am Monday, 6th August, 2018

You me and all of our latex and rubber with your cock and balls in my mouth

4:47 pm Friday, 13th July, 2018

Message me

3:50 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

you dirty slut 

5:55 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Fantastic xx

6:49 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Hi

5:11 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Desperate to chat to you x

4:28 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Friend me

4:27 pm Thursday, 7th June, 2018

How can I chat to you

4:25 pm Friday, 1st June, 2018

Message so I can message you back

3:35 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

Love your profile love to chat poss meet mark x

3:26 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

Hi you like to chat 

3:55 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Could even come to yours for fun now if wanted never had guy be for looking to change that 

3:52 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Would like to chat if fancy 

3:50 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Hi you still up 

5:35 am Saturday, 12th May, 2018

Take your toy out your ass and sit on me warm ending awaits xxxx

1:42 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

A beautiful pussy 

1:41 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

Would love to be on that bed

1:39 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

Love the outfit

4:59 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

looking sexy there love to play with you x

5:51 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

same chastity holder as I am locked into.

8:07 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Not in to pic rubber or tv

10:46 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Pity not really into the leather stuff

8:17 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Lick suck

8:16 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Hott sexy ass

5:51 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

SEXY!!!

4:11 pm Monday, 5th March, 2018

Mmm needs a deep rimming, then my Cock. XX

5:37 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Such a babe xx

3:20 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

fab ulous xxx

3:19 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

ready fpr a good fucking i see xx

3:18 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

lovely and sexy like the boots xxx

3:17 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

very nice indeed xxx

5:58 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Mmmmmm so Hot Babe ;X

9:08 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Do you want my number

9:08 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Do you want my number

7:58 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Would love to meet

7:15 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

Move your hands, I'll take it from here.

7:13 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

Licking before sucking.

5:29 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

wow your so fucking sexy and horny!! 

5:28 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

sexy!! wish i could suck that cock right now and lick those boots

5:23 pm Monday, 19th June, 2017

That mouth needs fucking x

5:23 pm Monday, 19th June, 2017

Love to fuck you sexy x

4:39 am Sunday, 18th June, 2017

Sexy!

7:12 pm Saturday, 10th June, 2017

very nice babe steve xxx

9:17 am Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Definitly ready for ficking. One in the bun and another on the floor sucking that cock

5:49 am Saturday, 6th May, 2017

Piekny widok 🙂

1:41 pm Friday, 3rd March, 2017

mmmm so nice x