Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Epping > SquirterEngland Profile Details

Love Oral, Deep rimming, cum sharing ws, pussy and cock.

Swinger SquirterEngland (Male) from UK, Epping

Like to please, very broad minded and love to experiment. Would love to get wife involved eventually too.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Email Verified

 1396 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


SquirterEngland Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Essex, Epping
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends anjiflangita, Susandares, hornysuzy0, Nichola11UK1, mkdupa, lilly2020, denise4uguys, sxad67, shogunlord2001, Mostlyjoanna, KELLYB4, hardboy3, rich968, nelly60, Petsub61, healthhazard1979, shootfromthehip999, ash45, emilymay1075, Rosie2222, Bottoms 

Media comments
6:47 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Yes, could work on that. 

6:46 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

That's a waste of good cum, I know where that should have gone. 

6:45 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Does look really suck able. 

7:15 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

Do that down my throat, as I love to drink nice hot golden fluid 

10:49 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

Like to have you bareback me please

10:48 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

Be great to have that orally and anally

9:03 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

superb helmet cx

2:09 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

feed me please love anice cockail todrink xxx

2:08 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

need to feel it in me xx

2:08 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

would love to feal it hot in my mouth please xx

2:07 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

very nice xxx

2:07 pm Monday, 9th April, 2018

yummy a cream tea xx

4:35 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

check me out in chat just love to and ur not that far away Fran x

6:49 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

mmmm love to lickyour helmet

6:31 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Text me. U look hot.

6:30 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

I want u to blow me

6:30 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Get In touch..

6:29 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Give in to me

6:28 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Lovely

6:28 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Love to suck your nice cock

6:27 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Get in touch

12:01 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Love to get my tongue round that

1:39 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Double it would be nice 

1:37 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Love to feel that take my cherry 

8:47 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Yes please x

8:46 am Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Lovely x

3:13 pm Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

Love to make it hard

11:30 pm Monday, 25th December, 2017

Yummy

5:06 pm Sunday, 24th December, 2017

Put it in me

5:05 pm Sunday, 24th December, 2017

Wow can’t wait for me and hubby to suck you till your shoot all over us

6:47 am Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Need some protein 😛

2:07 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

lovely big and suckable cock head

2:06 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

nice cum shot

9:33 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

MMM nice fountain. Wish my mouth was around that. Feeling thirsty. 😍

10:08 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Love to put my red lips round that knob

10:07 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Love to lick that spunk up

3:31 pm Monday, 8th May, 2017

Love that head XXXX👅👅

12:01 pm Friday, 5th May, 2017

Mmmmm suddenly very thirsty

6:08 pm Friday, 24th March, 2017

Mmmmmm nice

6:41 pm Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017

Nice head for good sucking. Mmmmmmmmm

6:41 pm Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017

Wish that cum was in my mouth.

2:10 pm Sunday, 1st January, 2017

lovely

1:51 pm Sunday, 20th November, 2016

mmmmm. Can I drink that .....

8:37 pm Saturday, 30th July, 2016

straight from the tap, just how i like it

9:48 am Tuesday, 14th June, 2016

The tip of the iceberg

3:12 pm Friday, 3rd June, 2016

very nice

9:07 am Friday, 4th March, 2016

Mmmmm, you can lift up my skirt then wet me whilst i am still wearing them anytime you sexy dirty beast, Love Emily xx

9:14 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2016

Dirty boy! Love it ;-)