Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Chelmsford > shootfromthehip999 Profile Details

Hung versatile Dominant top guy looking for more than a one off

Swinger shootfromthehip999 (Male) from UK, Chelmsford

I am a very kinky and experienced bi Dominant guy in London/Essex. I have been Dominant for 12 years and have few limits. I am able to accommodate or travel and have a large collection of kinky ‘toys’ and equipment too. I can be strict and demanding and enjoy training submissives too but also looking for friends and fun too. I am not looking for online but a real time meet. I also attend some fetish clubs and events regularly in London. I hope that piques your interest!!
I hope to hear from you soon,
Mark xx

I am looking to hear from CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (26 items)

 Email Verified

 173 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


shootfromthehip999 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 48
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Essex, Chelmsford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends angelabouto, ronaldpunch67Northampton, EmmaSlutTV, sweetangie, ilovekink10Mumbai, gentl2015, Tracy6999, Clairwilliams94, Traceyhogben, rache2017, Nichola11UK1, DNicholls, lgee007, delya75free80, MrAthleticRod, 0millwall0, Joanne54London, amycrossdress, justlegs1, Kerrieanne, alexiabcntv 

Media comments
8:26 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Umm l want that big boy in my mouth 😋 x

3:26 pm Friday, 9th February, 2018

where can I buy the chrome band you are wearing?

2:55 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Were can you park that

12:21 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

I hope these fit me.x

1:19 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Awesome x

3:58 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

nice

3:04 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Mmmmm nice package xx

3:41 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Lovely x

6:57 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

Mmmm nice xx

11:39 am Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Fit and handsome guy with a hot body

9:26 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

I’d enjoy worshipping all of you, head to toe and every nook and cranny in between.

9:24 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Fantastic arse.  I could rim it for ages.

1:44 am Saturday, 13th January, 2018

Hot x


2:41 am Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Very good cock hun! x

1:07 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

yes please would love to be entered by you

11:02 pm Sunday, 31st December, 2017

lovely cock x

9:06 pm Sunday, 31st December, 2017

so hot xx

6:53 am Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Sexy cock xxx💋💋💋

4:47 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Lov 2 play nice ck can u dom me x

1:31 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

I would be behind, sucking your balls and Cock, burying my tongue up your juicy ass hole.XX

1:29 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

Superb. XX

1:28 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

Would you fuck me doggy and deep. XX

11:42 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

love to have beem there

11:31 pm Monday, 20th November, 2017

Nice bum stretcher .

10:22 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

my loveley

11:23 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Very nice bum stretcher .

11:37 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

love to be in it 

3:47 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

mmmm love to suck on tat big boy

11:30 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

yes mine turn

11:30 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

when is it my turn

12:27 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

Please do that to me .

11:19 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Ooh that looks nice 🙂

12:02 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Would love to kiss those cheeks xx

12:01 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

She's so lucky xx

12:00 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Worthy of worship xx

11:59 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Just the right size for me? xx

11:59 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Mmmm some of those are going to be painful...xx

11:57 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

I'm sure at least one of those will look good on me..xx

11:56 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

I want to be sucking that cock...

2:36 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

So hot x


1:04 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Hot x


10:30 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

some good things

10:29 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

do that to me mmmmmm

2:58 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Nice Vid Derek nicehaha 🤣🤣

8:14 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Very sexy xxx

1:19 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

awesome

8:35 pm Friday, 1st September, 2017

Nice! x

12:54 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

So sexy!

4:09 pm Sunday, 27th August, 2017

Would love to cum and play with it...xx

12:01 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

love to sit on that a feel cum inside me

12:04 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

X WOW SO SEXY WHERE DID YOU GET THAT RING ? LOVE THAT COCK X

11:19 am Sunday, 13th August, 2017

very horny, love that big hard cock

3:14 am Saturday, 12th August, 2017

nice hard cock😍

12:37 am Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Great pic

9:03 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2017

That looks delicious xxx

10:11 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

I think i could benefit from abit of your training if you felt me worthy enough my Master..? Xx

10:04 pm Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

Yum yum

3:07 pm Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

give me that cock to suck,

11:07 am Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

very horny and hard

11:06 am Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

nice, big and very suckable

11:55 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

Your pictures are really lovely, Rachel xxx

9:24 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Very nice Sir 

8:00 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Even more wonderfully erect! x

8:00 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Wonderfully erect! x

6:18 am Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Nice cock