Home > Countries > UK > Buckinghamshire > High Wycombe > annaplatt0113 Profile Details

Girl to join in and have lots of fun with me and my Hubbie

Swinger annaplatt0113 (Couple) from UK, High Wycombe

Fun, up for good time happily married couple looking for girls to have fun nights in and out, we're open minded relaxed and very out going!! Work hard and party harder xx I also love watching my husband with other girls so that's ok to ask to have him if you fancy him and a bit of us just ask he will make you Cum in seconds lol x

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (11 items)

 Email Verified

 965 people like this

The member has own site blog: Girl to join in and have lots of fun with me and my Hubbie.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


annaplatt0113 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 40 43
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm) 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Athletic Athletic
Hair Dark brown Black
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings, Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink Regularly Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, England: Buckinghamshire, High Wycombe
Interest Meet ups
Drugs Some Some
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends kessa261, Rianna1, marieManchester, scarlett0618, Moonlight198, Adventerous91, Emm88, Anna36FF, hottattooedlady, Cleo273, annabeUK, cadmare, Alexa7209, JUDY82, pathoward148, ElectricPinkLadyLand, Ss20s, nicoleslut, LongirlUK, Charlie722, Sxdia 

Recent status updates
annaplatt0113
  8:52 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Any girls wanna play with my hubby ? I'm horney just thinking of it ! You can have him all alone if you wish ??😉message me or us or him lol

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  12:27 am Friday, 16th June, 2017

Any girls fancy fucking me while my wife watches x

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  9:22 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

come on girls you know you want me..and him xx

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  9:21 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

who wants my man for the night...yes i love it so message him pleaseeee lol xxx

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  10:52 pm Saturday, 10th June, 2017

I need to have mad sex all nite any sexy girl want me for the nite but one thing my sexy wife want to watch us at it's 

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:01 pm Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

who wants my man??? i like to watch please inbox xx

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:28 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

who fancys a threesome?? any girls want to play with my hubby ill watch x


annaplatt0113
  11:23 pm Sunday, 30th April, 2017

any single ladies want came play with me my wife xx

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:02 pm Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

Any girls wanna play with my husband while I watch 😈😉

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  10:24 pm Wednesday, 30th November, 2016

Are there any girls want join us for threesome x

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  9:13 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

Girly fun... N watching my man be naughty with you xx

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:35 pm Monday, 15th August, 2016

We want a sexy girl to join us in a threesome x

 3 people like this


annaplatt0113
  10:54 pm Sunday, 24th April, 2016

Mad sex with my wife and we want girl to join us x

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  8:49 pm Friday, 22nd April, 2016

Threesome

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:07 am Friday, 8th April, 2016

My hubby needs a girl to please him while I watch x

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  8:27 pm Thursday, 10th March, 2016

Hubby for sale... Hot fit and horny! Any takers!

 3 people like this


annaplatt0113
  9:11 pm Monday, 29th February, 2016

I need girls to come & play with my husband while I watch!!! I'll join in to of course, but I'm very naughty & very bi x

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  11:44 pm Wednesday, 24th February, 2016

Hot & steamy couple want to play ! X

 1 people like this


annaplatt0113
  8:13 pm Saturday, 20th February, 2016

Fuck me husband! Please! Mmmmmmm x

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  9:30 pm Friday, 19th February, 2016

Who wants to ruin my husband while I watch! Mmmmmm any serious genuine takers! Xx😜

 2 people like this


annaplatt0113
  12:11 am Saturday, 13th February, 2016

Threesome tonight? Any girls up for it

 3 people like this



Media comments
12:41 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Me and my sexy wife xx love you Anna 

1:37 am Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

I'd love to. 😘 x

9:27 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

You look so hot hun 😍

1:56 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Love it x

9:21 pm Thursday, 15th March, 2018

Hi

9:44 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

Mail me xxxxcxxxxcx

9:44 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

Email me xxx

12:12 am Sunday, 24th December, 2017

Horny couple

10:24 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Who wants my wan for the night x

10:24 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Any girls want this x

5:18 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

gorgeous

4:24 am Monday, 19th September, 2016

First class arse xx 😜

8:14 pm Tuesday, 13th September, 2016

Peach of an ass

9:23 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

stunning

9:38 pm Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

Jesus your a proper sort xx

9:37 pm Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

Very horny bitch indeed

2:05 pm Wednesday, 20th April, 2016

sexy wow