Home > Countries > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin > aljo6916 Profile Details

SEX COUPLE SIMULAR AGE WANTED XXX

Swinger aljo6916 (Couple) from Ireland, Dublin

We want to meet a sexy couple for FULL swing, We would love to go on w/e away ect ect xx

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (16 items)

 Verified By User

 594 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


aljo6916 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 58 54
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average Athletic
Hair Grey Light brown
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Ireland, Dublin, Dublin
Interest Longterm
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends 40clane, mitrostel952, Benjamindublin17, desyjoeohiar, Tomal2016, gorchris, Meathsters, danmarbella, llunaticscalents, tallirishman2018, pechemignon, Mr404, Peanuts6619, zaccapoeira, pamandmikeUK, dddub699Dublin, dannydoyle69, jjpbtp, carudel0, aljo69, gazza9 

Profile Reviews
3:07 pm Sunday, 17th July, 2016

Thanks so much for last Night ,The Dancing drinks and the SEXY GAMES at your Apt till 5am ,jjpbtp xxxx

 2 people like this

11:53 pm Sunday, 1st May, 2016

Thanks for a lovely night aljo6916 till the next time dddub699 xxxxxx

 4 people like this


Recent status updates
aljo6916
  10:04 pm Friday, 11th November, 2016

Red Cow last Night what can we Say xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 5 people like this



Media comments
10:36 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

very artistic honey

10:36 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

I love that color of your pubic hair... you are so sexy 

10:35 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

woooow very hot pussy ,, can I lick it ?

10:13 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Now pm me x

9:33 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

C

8:29 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

wonderful position to have fun in xxx

8:27 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

wonderful photo of him inside you xxx

9:36 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

mmm gorgeous xx

6:34 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Yummy👅👅👅

10:54 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Phew !

12:03 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Delightful !

12:03 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Delightful !

5:51 am Saturday, 20th January, 2018

Mmmmmmmm

3:37 pm Saturday, 13th January, 2018

looking great love to see the faces xxxxs

9:52 pm Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Very nice and sexy to 

9:54 am Friday, 5th January, 2018

thank you, it hurts that we are so far.....

9:19 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Una foto muy parecida a la de mi pareja! Preciosa!

8:26 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

No bra as well.. gorgeous hotwife 

2:49 pm Thursday, 28th December, 2017

I think my partner would love to have his cock in ur pussy

12:47 pm Thursday, 28th December, 2017

Your a very sexy couple

7:49 pm Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Filthy little pussy

7:47 pm Sunday, 17th December, 2017

She look stunning x love to dp

4:48 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Oh yes please xx

4:48 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Hey now that is raunchy indeed xx

4:48 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Oooh a slow reveal of the pleasure that awaits xx

4:47 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Mmmm, we wonder who knows! xx

4:47 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Ah yes, time for some play xx

4:46 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Ooh yes nice a ready she seems xx

4:46 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Mmmmm a very cheeky peek! xx

4:45 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Oh so enticing xx

4:45 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

Mmmm lovely xx

7:58 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

hmmmm that looks nice and meaty

3:47 pm Friday, 1st December, 2017

MORE XX

5:12 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

sex and sexy people Wanted xxxx

4:47 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Sexy  xxx

4:37 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

LOVE TO  XX

4:36 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

WOW XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX