Home > Countries > USA > Pennsylvania > Knox > Zeglin000 Profile Details

I travel a lot for work I'm in a different city every week. Just looking for a hookup

Swinger Zeglin000 (Male) from USA, Knox

I'm just looking for FWB or a hookup. I am not looking for anything serious

Seeking Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Zeglin000 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 52
Location USA, Pennsylvania, Knox
🌈 Sexuality Straight
🌎 Ethnicity White / Caucasian
💞 Relationship status Married
🚬 Smoke No
🍷 Drink Socially
💊 Drugs No
🏠 Meet At Hotel
⌛ Body Type A few extra pounds
👱 Hair Colour Dark Brown
🦵 Body hair Natural
Friends fatnpretti28, BROWNEYEGURL, fannyschul962, euniceba947, SalenthiaDav686, SubgirlJojo25, AW205, DeannaMarie1981, Lovemebabe2020, katyperryonly439, Champagnekissxo, lay127, lisacr366, Debrawid66, Mistressdebbie01, deb978, garciabe092, Esther82, maryvcla, Ella120, MistressRose3635 

Media comments
9:11 pm Monday, 13th May, 2024

Hello how are you and how's your day going so far? i went through your
profile and i like it if you care to have a conversation with me you can
write me back if that's okay with you

9:31 pm Friday, 19th April, 2024

Hey Nice Meeting you hear I'm Gloria Mills Looking for a serious man to be with and see how things workout.

9:31 pm Friday, 19th April, 2024

Hey Nice Meeting you hear I'm Gloria Mills Looking for a serious man to be with and see how things workout.

5:32 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Hello good day to you , how are y****ay ? Hope you are good . Well am Sandra new here and hoping to make some friends here and see where it’s make lead us to . I came across your profile I find it very interesting , so if you are single and here to seek for someone to get to know more and possibly build a relationship with can get to know eachother more and see where this may lead us to . Well have a nice times there I will be waiting to hear from you soon .

4:26 am Sunday, 30th July, 2023

Sounds good, would be very glad if you can kindly spell me your emale , so we can be able to let have a good chat with each other the way we want or should I give you mine ?

9:31 pm Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

You look great darling

9:56 am Friday, 26th January, 2024

Hi there handsome compliment of the season to you

2:35 am Monday, 24th October, 2022

You look good and well kept.

9:17 am Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

where have you been?

2:58 am Monday, 23rd October, 2023

Looking cute

5:14 pm Friday, 3rd March, 2023

handsome Pm me.

4:19 pm Saturday, 27th January, 2024

message me

9:24 am Tuesday, 24th October, 2023

Message me

10:07 am Thursday, 12th October, 2023

Handsome

3:08 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2023

Pin me

4:54 am Thursday, 15th June, 2023

Handsome

10:47 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2023

hello