Home > Countries > India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad > TravelSwing22 Profile Details

Bi cpl party in hotel with games and fun

Swinger TravelSwing22 (Couple) from India, Ghaziabad

We want to meet couple for party in delhi hotel.cpl with bi females only can message.ooking for couple to join us in bliss cruise .only cpl with good English must contact as We prefer meeting cpl for club and dinner first .
,we can meet with very good looking couples who are ready kink games ,with bi girl
and more but start with CPL games, Soft swap, Lesbian is fun in starting rest depend on mood .
We want to meet group of kinky cpl for regular meet . We are sex hungry but sex with party ,we like swimming/bathing with cpl.massage together,teach each other sex skills,Dance ,hot games ,
Hope to hear from single women and couples.
Cheers :)

95% Indian cpl are just curios here ,No buddy have guts to meet others in personal .
Please contact us if you are relay interested ,dont waste our time by just chatting and then disappearing. .we have been to many swingers clubs,only classy cpl must contact,who can afford star hotel.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (8 items)

 Email Verified

 1212 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


TravelSwing22 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 33 29
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Indian Latino
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Dark brown Red
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No Yes
Location India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None Some
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends minhtho1997, rajreva, HERMON2, ashsnehcpl, meeravi, pinksary, rahulneha1832, Reahrahul, glamicandy, Rohitnragini, coupleswinge, rajtibbu8084, sonudelhIndia, stuntcock2012, RahulGhaziabad, magic moon, dirtysluttywife, cplgzbIndia, novo666, rashikarencpl, sexwidmyex2011 

Media comments
1:07 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

busty babe wit a cunt burger btwn her legs. love it.

8:15 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Smart boy

8:14 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

Both r awesome

8:08 pm Saturday, 5th May, 2018

God made u in relex time

6:24 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

join with us

5:02 pm Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Oh wowwwwwwwwwww how beautiful and sexy angel... We r committed cpl and looking for sexy CPL like u for fun and SWAP 

11:32 am Monday, 16th April, 2018

This is Raj Sanjana Singh well maintained, good looking health & hygiene conscious working couple from Gurgaon. Staying as nuclear family and have a kid as well. Right amount of curves and bulge in body. 31/35, 5.5&5.8ht, 57&70 kgs weight. Looking for well groomed n well settled cpl frnds to spend quality time. Not in hurry to jump in bed, but would not like to waste too much if we come across like minded quality couple.....shall we connect, ................ regards

11:28 am Monday, 16th April, 2018

Very Preety.....graceful too..compliments to you guys

4:16 pm Friday, 26th January, 2018

looks like you love big dear...plss reply in pm

4:16 pm Sunday, 24th December, 2017

Love to massage such erotic body 

8:24 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

There seems to be room for more....Or better still...let's recreate this together here in India.  🙂

8:23 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Lovely lips.....imaginations running wild.

8:22 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Tempting Thighs...and much more.....Muaah

6:01 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

wer is this place 

8:50 am Friday, 10th November, 2017

hi guys can yopu join with us on 12th 11am till3/4 pm we will host you guys ate East of kailash in nice and safe place.plz share u rno,Mnab/Nisha

8:26 am Friday, 10th November, 2017

In Amsterdam?

8:22 am Friday, 10th November, 2017

We are joined you in gos

2:30 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

WOW

8:26 am Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

awesome

6:14 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

wow

4:07 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

whoz this fucking Slut MILF..in Black...

1:46 pm Thursday, 12th October, 2017

wow beuty

5:37 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

where?

7:03 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

Can I join ur club

3:50 am Monday, 25th September, 2017

Hot

7:22 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Lovely

6:57 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Hi

6:22 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

beauty

1:58 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

I want to sniff those asses in front of my wife

8:07 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

looking hot

8:06 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

can i joing u 

2:02 am Monday, 5th June, 2017

Sexoo pic 👌😍💕

10:07 am Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

yum

5:13 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

yummy

5:13 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

we love mmf

10:12 am Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

plz add me for threesum

3:50 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Would love to start from ur lovely feet

10:37 pm Monday, 30th January, 2017

Wow 💋💋💋

10:37 pm Monday, 30th January, 2017

Sexy baby 

8:26 pm Sunday, 29th January, 2017

selfish

2:25 pm Wednesday, 25th January, 2017

i wanan join

5:39 am Monday, 16th January, 2017

Wow u r really very beautiful. U have killer curves luv it sooo much

4:13 pm Saturday, 14th January, 2017

hey darlling what beauty

1:10 pm Thursday, 12th January, 2017

You real beauty, perfect size & shape, great show

11:39 am Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

wow

6:14 pm Monday, 9th January, 2017

u looks fab dear

9:58 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

good keep it up dear 

6:12 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Sexy let's meet

6:12 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Lovely cleavage 

6:11 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Tempting high 

7:37 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Would love to suck your boobs all night long..👅👅

7:33 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Would love to suck your Milky boobs...

4:13 am Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

ur friend's bOObs are tooo hott...

9:48 am Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

AWESOME CAN I JOIN U GUYS

5:06 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

I wanna lick your tasty sweet and juicey pussy untill you get wet. I wanna suck your hot sexy tits and also want to kiss every einches of your creamy and milky body dear

12:57 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

Wanna suck and fuck both of you hard and wanna suck hot milky tits for hours..

12:56 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

Nice hot legs..

12:56 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

I would love to lick your sweet juicey and tasty pussy untill you get wet and then I will fuck you hard with my hard big thick dick baby

12:55 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

Gorgeous lady on this earth.. I like your yellow top sweetheart

12:42 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Wowwwww...

12:41 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Nice

12:41 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Hot thighs...

12:40 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Big boobs.....

12:38 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Wow both ladies are hot with huge boobs.... amazing body.....wanna play with u both....

7:50 am Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

Gorgeous ladies... Nice fucking boobs swthrt... Wanna suck your hot sexy tits for hours baby..

6:53 pm Saturday, 24th December, 2016

nice size

9:37 am Monday, 12th December, 2016

wow!

6:02 pm Saturday, 10th December, 2016

well, who wouldn't want to lick her right there. nice place and open legs make deadly combo

12:57 pm Monday, 28th November, 2016

who ll give me a better bj?

6:44 am Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

hotttt

10:17 am Friday, 11th November, 2016

wow ..gr8

7:57 pm Wednesday, 26th October, 2016

smooking hot beauty

7:07 pm Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

Gorgeous hot lady

7:07 pm Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

Wow gorgeous ladies... Nice fucking boobs baby

7:07 pm Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

Wow gorgeous ladies... Nice fucking boobs baby

7:07 pm Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

Wow gorgeous ladies... Nice fucking boobs baby

12:51 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2016

the red table is always the centre of attraction in the club

12:51 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2016

US is always awesome

12:20 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2016

wow plz add me give u good body massage

10:05 am Monday, 10th October, 2016

hello u like boob massge

8:11 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

muaaahhh

7:32 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

amazing horny ladies..mmuuahh.. love to bang u guys..

7:31 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

sizzling sexy...

7:31 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

awsm horny..

3:38 pm Saturday, 3rd September, 2016

Milf club where it

9:57 pm Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016

Which place ?

5:09 am Sunday, 31st July, 2016

if ulike can come

5:08 am Sunday, 31st July, 2016

b full pic baby

12:43 pm Saturday, 23rd July, 2016

which place is.....

12:43 pm Saturday, 23rd July, 2016

which place is.....

8:38 pm Wednesday, 20th July, 2016

Nice thighs

5:00 am Thursday, 14th July, 2016

hot n sensual

5:26 pm Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

i wanna suck ur full body

5:26 pm Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

hotttttt

9:22 am Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

msg back

9:21 am Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

way to go

8:03 pm Friday, 8th July, 2016

love to hold you in my arms

8:03 pm Friday, 8th July, 2016

awesome body

6:41 pm Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

Nice 3sum, lesbian is always awsome

6:39 pm Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

Sexy boobs and nice thys, made my cock hard