Home > Countries > India > Delhi > Delhi > Delcpl20India Profile Details

Looking for Like minded people

Swinger Delcpl20India (Couple) from India, Delhi

We are from North India and have been married for the last 10 years. Our was a love marriage We like to travel and meet new people. We are looking forward to meet people like us and add spice to our married life.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Verified By User

 1689 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Delcpl20India Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 31
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Delhi, Delhi
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Previdtvm, kiranroopa, ghzbpooja168, goldenpetal, classyamdcpl, sahilindian1983, aestheticcouple, gooddich, cpldec, Psexy41, Lovingco2016, Rocky714, avijit0000, lovelycouple0007, rahilskater46, criysha, nnatasha477, Riyarohan, rupell, anandsinghal883, Sauravpriyacpl1 

Profile Reviews
3:56 am Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Decent, Genuine, attached Couple. "N " is very sweet , soft spoken & Really Hot & Wild and always ready to fulfill all fantasies. "J" is very supportive & Down to earth. They are perfect couple in terms of understanding, maturity, fun loving & adventurous nature. If any married couple looking for genuine married couple for great fun with privacy then i recommend "N & J"

 1 people like this

11:48 am Thursday, 31st March, 2016

Hey Guys... THANKS A TON... it was marvelous and truly EROTIC experience that i will cherish, for the kinky moments spent with you guys. After series of talk and planning got chance to meet these guys for a winderful long fun night. The Guy is thorough gentleman with very good personality and extremely friendly and cordial attitude. Wonderful Man. Now... we come to the Gorgeous.. sensuous.. so fair.. so sexy... voluptuous and "Gracefully Slutty" lady. She is very friendly person. And in BED she is Desirable hot tigress. Her BODY is out of this world, followed by her back thats smooth and that sexy neck yummy. I am looking forward to meet you guys ....it was really soothing and sensual night

 6 people like this

12:52 pm Wednesday, 27th January, 2016

I have chatted with this Cpl many times, wife is very sweet !and soft spoken, husband and wife both are down to earth and waiting to meet them in GOA.

 3 people like this

7:30 am Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

A very nice couple. They are classy and know how to conduct themselves. Both are well read and one really enjoys their company. Truly outgoing people, they love sex and experiment a lot. The lady is so hott and is always ready to try new things ...She is really a sex goddess..Overall a very happy go lucky and nice couple

 4 people like this


Media comments
12:14 pm Saturday, 20th October, 2018

Beautiful personality 

9:27 pm Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

a very attractive Lady!

9:27 pm Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

a nice looking couple!

9:26 pm Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Lovely Lady!

11:15 am Sunday, 8th July, 2018

Sexy legs...

12:26 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

Ur wife leg is like a browny cake

1:35 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

nice anklet ......says something:)

3:39 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

I would love to strip her down and lick her pussy 

1:45 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

beautiful couple

4:36 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Oh lady..! you will make men go crazy with that pose..!

1:49 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Goddess of elegance

1:48 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Such a classy woman you are

1:48 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Words are less to describe your beauty

12:07 am Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Am from goa,.. let's be good friends )))

1:06 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

london indian business man looking to swap wife

1:34 pm Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

elegant!

1:34 pm Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

milky thighs!!

1:18 pm Saturday, 27th May, 2017

hello guys we are interested  in u guys if u like our profile please ping us

10:21 am Thursday, 13th April, 2017

hello friends we want to have fun with u guys..

8:09 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

nice hairs

8:08 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

sexy legs

8:08 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

nice pose

12:14 am Friday, 31st March, 2017

plus lovely hair. very sexy, indeed. x x x

12:13 am Friday, 31st March, 2017

stunning pose a model . a beauty. x x x 

12:12 am Friday, 31st March, 2017

love to slip my hand inside those lovely breasts. x x x x

8:05 am Sunday, 12th February, 2017

Nice

5:11 pm Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

Long time since we chatted on YM.

3:43 pm Monday, 2nd January, 2017

hotnessss. anklet on right leg - hotwife 

7:17 am Tuesday, 27th December, 2016

Love ❤️ to lick 👅 thighs

12:14 pm Monday, 26th December, 2016

seems a true beauty

4:00 am Monday, 26th December, 2016

with love

3:59 am Monday, 26th December, 2016

lovely

3:59 am Monday, 26th December, 2016

beauty with brain

3:58 am Monday, 26th December, 2016

sex bomb

7:04 am Saturday, 24th December, 2016

beauty

7:04 am Saturday, 24th December, 2016

amazing figuer

3:42 pm Sunday, 13th November, 2016

Damn hot and sexy lady

11:06 am Saturday, 12th November, 2016

This is truly my fav pic

6:46 pm Thursday, 3rd November, 2016

Hot n sexy...meet me i will pay you

6:46 pm Thursday, 3rd November, 2016

nice

7:09 pm Thursday, 27th October, 2016

male 27 south delhi wana meet for real fun then pm me

4:58 am Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

she is lovely

12:37 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

My goddess

12:36 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

Awesome thighs can I bite

12:24 pm Monday, 17th October, 2016

Princess

7:50 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

like her sexy figure

3:00 am Wednesday, 5th October, 2016

perfect cpl...

6:01 am Sunday, 25th September, 2016

message us

8:37 pm Saturday, 17th September, 2016

Would love to meet up with you guys

9:10 pm Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

and even i wont mind being with u for a day.. jst by seeing that sexy feet :*

9:09 pm Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

daemmn those buttery thighs r made to lick for hours...

2:09 pm Monday, 5th September, 2016

i love ur silky sexy thighs very much

10:55 am Wednesday, 24th August, 2016

Hi guys have a look into my profile

9:53 am Friday, 19th August, 2016

love to rub my dick on your thigh

4:56 am Friday, 19th August, 2016

hi! how r u ? I read Ur profile and i wanna be Ur frnd. i want to suck ur sexy sweet wife pussy hole and her ass cheeks and boobs so hard and wanna fuck her so gud in doggy style and other positions too in front of you or with you where she can feel free to do anything like a hot sexy wife so can we be frndz in real for having some hot, hard, nasty, sexy and notty good bed time with her.

4:55 am Friday, 19th August, 2016

hi! how r u ? I read Ur profile and i wanna be Ur frnd. i want to suck ur sexy sweet wife pussy hole and her ass cheeks and boobs so hard and wanna fuck her so gud in doggy style and other positions too in front of you or with you where she can feel free to do anything like a hot sexy wife so can we be frndz in real for having some hot, hard, nasty, sexy and notty good bed time with her.

6:13 am Thursday, 18th August, 2016

seducing ..yummy .nice sensua l

6:13 am Thursday, 18th August, 2016

great ..nice click

1:17 pm Thursday, 11th August, 2016

too cute and hot

1:16 pm Thursday, 11th August, 2016

too hot sexy thighs

1:16 pm Thursday, 11th August, 2016

hi love to join with u guys if u like my profile

7:42 am Wednesday, 10th August, 2016

hi wanna proceed with us? v r attached cpl 32/26 delhi

5:15 am Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016

both look nice.

1:25 pm Saturday, 30th July, 2016

Hi guys u can go through my profile once and let us meet

8:32 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

hello i found ur profile interesting ,is it same from ur side?

8:07 am Saturday, 16th July, 2016

Superbbbbbb Sexyyyy

8:52 pm Wednesday, 13th July, 2016

mmmmm silky

7:04 am Wednesday, 13th July, 2016

i like this pic a lot,,, gorgeous, sexy and elegant

2:57 am Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

Sexy looks

10:16 am Wednesday, 29th June, 2016

hi guys i m really intrstd to meet u guys

10:27 am Monday, 27th June, 2016

Hi guys let us connect each other for fun/frindship

1:23 pm Sunday, 26th June, 2016

plz. have look into my profile for connecting each other

9:40 am Sunday, 26th June, 2016

Hi baby u look so pretty i love to join with u,plz. look into my profile

9:31 am Sunday, 26th June, 2016

Really u r too cute and beautiful baby ,letus connect once plz.

3:27 pm Friday, 24th June, 2016

baby ur colour is very sexy i like the most

10:56 am Friday, 24th June, 2016

I love to be with u guys, I admire ur profile

11:51 am Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

nice and hot

11:51 am Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

love to join with u guys for fun

11:08 am Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

I can give you the best thigh msg for an hour baby

3:03 am Monday, 20th June, 2016

wow love your silky thighs

3:54 am Sunday, 19th June, 2016

she is a nice sexy wife i want to suck her whole body and wannna fuck her so haard badly

3:52 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2016

wow! such a beauty!!!!

4:01 pm Sunday, 12th June, 2016

Very very silky , soft n hotttt legs

1:20 am Friday, 10th June, 2016

awsome beauty and handsome guy u guys make a cute

7:45 pm Tuesday, 7th June, 2016

seductive dress infact stunning beauty.....

7:42 pm Tuesday, 7th June, 2016

your hard nipples glance is awsome....

8:46 am Monday, 30th May, 2016

simply perfect

6:52 pm Tuesday, 10th May, 2016

erotic

8:10 pm Wednesday, 20th April, 2016

sexy thighs love ❤ to massage lick 👅

8:37 am Wednesday, 20th April, 2016

Nothing wrong in entire look..just awesome..I'm down..

4:40 am Wednesday, 20th April, 2016

nice...

11:32 am Tuesday, 19th April, 2016

We ccpls will love to meet u ccpls. Pls inbox us

11:31 am Tuesday, 19th April, 2016

Seems u hubby n wife loves each other a lot se v jyada.

11:26 am Tuesday, 19th April, 2016

Love to rendezvous with u ccpls. Pls revert bck !

12:28 pm Friday, 15th April, 2016

Come in box

12:15 pm Friday, 15th April, 2016

Rocks nd roll

7:30 pm Thursday, 14th April, 2016

Blushing

7:30 pm Thursday, 14th April, 2016

Awesume

7:30 pm Thursday, 14th April, 2016

Sexy

6:29 am Thursday, 31st March, 2016

Super hot legs..