Home > Countries > UK > Derbyshire > Derby > Jimbo007 Profile Details

Strong with stamina, apparently I've got a gorgeous cock.I've met some fantastic people off here, shared some good times and hope to continue x

Swinger Jimbo007 (Male) from UK, Derby

Up for most things can't wait really. Talk , meet, photos, just ask.

Seeking CD / Trans, Couple, Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (37 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jimbo007 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 41
Location UK, England: Derbyshire, Derby
๐ŸŒˆ Sexuality Straight
๐Ÿšป Gender Expression Gender Neutral
๐ŸŒŽ Ethnicity White / Caucasian
๐Ÿ’ž Relationship status Single
โญ Star Sign Cancer
๐Ÿท Drink Socially
๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Diet I eat everything!
๐Ÿคธ Exercise Regularly
๐Ÿ“ Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
โŒ› Body Type Muscular
๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Eye colour Brown
๐Ÿ‘ฑ Hair Colour Dark Brown
๐ŸŽจ Tatoos I've got some

Media comments
11:59 am Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

nice body bet your cocks nice and thick too love to find out xx

1:54 pm Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

wow love your body and cock ill love to meet with you check me out i can accomodate on certain days too i just love being a girl just do and meeting other sexy girls and MEN LIKE YOU xxfor passionate kissing and cock love it xx

5:00 pm Sunday, 19th May, 2024

We knew we just want the right person. Someone who can understand no when said

1:06 am Saturday, 22nd June, 2024

Wow fuck me big boy xx

1:01 am Saturday, 22nd June, 2024

Wow love to ride your dick xxmmm

6:23 pm Monday, 17th June, 2024

Very big cock hunni xx

5:56 am Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Fabulous cock you have there๐Ÿคช

4:06 pm Monday, 3rd June, 2024

wow great looking guy your cock looks nice too xx

4:04 pm Monday, 3rd June, 2024

check your phone naughty boy xx

10:23 pm Sunday, 2nd June, 2024

You needing that licked clean?

6:51 am Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

wow how sexy you look

10:03 am Sunday, 26th May, 2024

Should meet up with me babe x

3:10 pm Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

you look nice and sexy love to met you xx

7:52 pm Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Thank you for the compliment

7:51 pm Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Thanks for complement

9:52 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Told you it's big hard

9:27 pm Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Told you it's big hard

6:08 pm Monday, 6th May, 2024

I am in derby tomorrow at my nan for a week

11:01 pm Saturday, 27th April, 2024

Let me know if interested

10:59 pm Saturday, 27th April, 2024

Fucking hell yeah