Home > Countries > UK > East Sussex > Brighton > Cleorose Profile Details

Looking for a generous male sub

Swinger Cleorose (Female) from UK, Brighton

I am a strong domenatrix, looking for a hard working, generous, male submissive, who enjoys being humiliated.

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 237 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Cleorose Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 33
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Other
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair Black
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Nose rings, Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: East Sussex, Brighton
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
6:34 am Tuesday, 30th October, 2018

message me please Mistress?

6:33 am Tuesday, 30th October, 2018

I would love you to dominate me!

12:34 am Sunday, 28th October, 2018

hi. I'm looking to meet up tomorrow eve - sunday. I haven't had sex for months! would like a few hours having fun x let me know if your interested/ free xx eastbourne

12:34 am Saturday, 27th October, 2018

Well hey there pretty!

9:41 pm Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Sexy 

8:53 pm Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Lovely piercing. Awesome lips x

8:46 am Sunday, 19th August, 2018

sit on my face x

10:23 am Monday, 30th July, 2018

Nice cock sucking mouth x

8:19 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

Stunning 

5:43 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Hi you looking beautiful fantastic stunning amazing lady 

10:50 am Monday, 16th July, 2018

😍

1:22 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Sexy x

10:31 pm Friday, 13th July, 2018

Absolute. Goddess. 

7:13 pm Friday, 13th July, 2018

how can fish mouth humiliate..but do you wash daily?