Home > Countries > UK > Surrey > Camberley > CamberleyCD Profile Details

Crossdresser looking for hot fun

Swinger CamberleyCD (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Camberley

I'm a tall & slim crossdresser looking to play with others, men, women or groups. Love to wear stockings, high heels, short tight black dress.

Mostly submissive & happy to please! Will try most things, and love being dominated.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Email Verified

 1790 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CamberleyCD Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 47
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 1in (185 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Surrey, Camberley
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends sissyrichard392, tonytrixie, mickmedway, SimplyM0, maidforu, gunnerra64, Jayj007UK, pippamc, michaeltimson79, Hornym7912, ddinev50, 1967BOMBER, flintyboUK, Rosie2222, paulmc2015, walnut66, DELBOY1712, anodecurrent100, ScratchIng64, eastbournesi, Nightangeldevon 

Media comments
10:38 am Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

I've just had a glimpse of heaven.

10:38 am Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

That is such a pleasing image

10:37 am Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

I'd still love to make your acquaintance

7:40 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Ohh so hot xxx

7:40 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Delicious xx

10:27 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Wow, fantastic legs xx

10:27 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Wow, fantastic legs xx

5:06 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

I want to meet you desperately.

4:57 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Still desperate to make contact.

3:13 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

😍😍😍

11:56 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

Stunning

11:56 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

Lovely x room for one on top?

10:32 pm Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Looking sexy love the outfit and nice bum x

12:12 am Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Love to spread you open and suck you off

12:11 am Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Oral 69 sex pleaseΒ 

12:10 am Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Delicious Β I want you soo much, cum in me pleaseΒ 

2:00 am Friday, 30th June, 2017

on my knees looking up wanting xxx

1:59 am Friday, 30th June, 2017

dissy likes u is sexy xxx

5:11 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

Wow, πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€, nice πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3:58 am Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

there nice sexy heels xxx

10:59 pm Tuesday, 23rd May, 2017

Look for me on fab guys as Sheerdesires please we could chat and meet from there.

10:21 am Saturday, 20th May, 2017

Wish we could meet, you're gorgeous

12:01 pm Monday, 8th May, 2017

Il like cum in you

10:05 pm Thursday, 4th May, 2017

what a babe xx

10:04 pm Thursday, 4th May, 2017

what a babe xx

5:51 pm Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

I'm still loving your look, just wish we could sort out a meet.

7:04 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

Hi you have lovely photos xx

3:41 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

oh thats just lovely i like xx

6:57 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Beautiful xxx

9:29 pm Tuesday, 21st February, 2017

Very yummy!

6:53 pm Friday, 17th February, 2017

How are you hunny it's been so oooo long xxx

6:53 pm Friday, 17th February, 2017

How are you hunny it's been so oooo long xxx

11:10 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

lovely xxx

11:10 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

looking fabulous xxx

11:48 pm Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

Your back hinny x

11:38 pm Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

nurse Trixie would luv to inspect those legs to see how far up they go slowly

8:13 am Friday, 10th February, 2017

Lovely photo xx

1:05 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

lovely want to get in your panties girl xxx

1:04 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

fab legs xxx

1:03 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

lovely arse girl xxx

1:02 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

nice xxx

1:02 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

lovely xxx

1:01 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

nice xx

1:01 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

lovely legs xxx

1:00 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

delightful xxx

1:00 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

very nice lovely long legs xxx

12:59 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

what a lovely girl xxx

12:57 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

looking so lovely xxx

6:22 pm Tuesday, 17th January, 2017

Glorious, can I join you?

6:21 pm Tuesday, 17th January, 2017

Love this picture.

10:41 pm Saturday, 7th January, 2017

Lovely legs and figure, hun x

10:41 pm Saturday, 7th January, 2017

Gorgeous!

2:26 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

lovely

2:26 am Tuesday, 20th December, 2016

Everything about you says you are my dream girl,so lets make this dream cum true xxxx

10:13 am Saturday, 12th November, 2016

Beautiful Hun xxxxx

11:10 am Wednesday, 19th October, 2016

mmmm thinking of sliding my hand up that skirt now

7:40 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

lovely place to start babe, mmmmm.xXx

8:05 pm Friday, 29th July, 2016

Lovely legs x

8:44 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

So very yummy!

9:59 pm Saturday, 16th July, 2016

Gorgeous!

12:31 pm Monday, 20th June, 2016

nice very nice xxxx

8:27 pm Sunday, 22nd May, 2016

Love this pic xx

9:42 pm Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

very sexy indeed. xxx

2:32 am Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

fishnets mmmmm can i go fishing sweetie xx

2:30 am Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

great curvy butt hunni one could easily have wandering hand trouble xxxxx mwah

4:11 pm Sunday, 3rd April, 2016

very nice xx

11:41 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

very sultry xx

11:40 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

hope they're stockings

11:37 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

assume the position

11:37 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

is this an offer!!

11:36 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

nice arse xx

9:31 pm Wednesday, 2nd March, 2016

nice where did you get the stockings

8:46 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2016

yes please

10:29 pm Monday, 29th February, 2016

I'm loving that photo

4:06 pm Tuesday, 16th February, 2016

bellissima

4:05 pm Tuesday, 16th February, 2016

bellissima

4:17 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2016

I would love to pull your nickers down and give you some thing lovely and hard.xxx

12:13 pm Tuesday, 26th January, 2016

Love how you dress, fancy meeting up!

6:44 am Tuesday, 26th January, 2016

Hi,there.x

9:55 am Tuesday, 19th January, 2016

Gorgeous and those legs....wow.

9:54 am Tuesday, 19th January, 2016

Fabulous legs and much sexier than the fishnets

9:51 am Saturday, 16th January, 2016

Dead sexy

9:50 am Saturday, 16th January, 2016

Love the pink skirt xx

7:03 pm Friday, 11th December, 2015

gorgeous xx

12:55 am Saturday, 14th November, 2015

Simply great photographs... Would love to meet and .......

9:53 pm Monday, 31st August, 2015

Mmmm yummy x 😎

9:53 pm Monday, 31st August, 2015

Let's play ..

9:52 pm Monday, 31st August, 2015

Such a tease ..good pic angle hun x

6:48 pm Tuesday, 28th April, 2015

I want

6:40 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

mmmm love to work my lips up there xxxx

6:39 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

lovely xx

6:39 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

mmmmm could kiss your Beautifull arse xxxx

6:38 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

mmm love to go further up your skirt xxx

6:36 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

mmmmm

6:36 am Monday, 13th April, 2015

Mmmm nice view xxx

12:26 pm Thursday, 12th March, 2015

Great views. x

10:12 am Monday, 9th March, 2015

Lift and pull and spread and thrust and cum

2:00 pm Thursday, 5th March, 2015

lift and bend and pull and push and ummm

1:59 pm Thursday, 5th March, 2015

lovely