Home > Countries > India > Jammu and Kashmir > Jammu > AdiPriya Profile Details

YOUNG HOT JAMMU COUPLE looking for same

Swinger AdiPriya (Couple) from India, Jammu

we are yng cpl keep on roaming around the country. would luv to meet new ppl for fun and friendship. we are highly educated, well settled and hygienc,decent people and expect same from others. We are down to earth so ppl with unnecessary attitude plz stay away ( we give damn to ur attitude). Feel free to add us and contact us if u fulfill our criteria.Cpls with no sense of conversation are big turnoffs. We believe in lots of gossip and being friendly so cpls with good sense of humour are preffered
SINGLE BULLS, RHINOS,OXEN (or whatever u call urself) AND MASSAUERS PLEASE EXCUSE US!!!!

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email Verified

 417 people like this

The member has own site blog: YOUNG HOT JAMMU COUPLE looking for same.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


AdiPriya Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 31 30
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings, Nose rings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location India, Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Mav1234bkics, Ajay2017, pheromones, betsyabu, Funny2016, Adityasana, kashmirapp, CouplesBengal, ppzee, Lovingshgcouple, shesam, cplfrommum, nikhilgin, Parminder86, fun365s, swpcouplekolkata, TicklishNaak, rajvik, jayantarmy1, Jomyy, cutebongcpl 

Recent status updates
AdiPriya
  3:09 am Tuesday, 26th April, 2016

Anyone coming to Tawang??

 1 people like this


AdiPriya
  2:45 am Sunday, 24th April, 2016

Anyone coming to Tawang,Arunachal Pradesh??

 1 people like this

Can come sure

by Jaypriya


AdiPriya
  3:48 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

Any cpl in goa interested in meet



Media comments
4:16 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Sexy cpl

3:48 am Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

Super look

3:03 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

awesome. you are so lucky having this lady as your partner

3:24 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

looks like it was clicked in sin.... dooars..

5:49 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

wow priceless

5:48 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

sexy

10:54 am Friday, 9th June, 2017

would love to bend her there & bang her hard while she scream in pleasure & have a nice view of the beauty outside !!

11:50 am Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

cute body

7:43 am Wednesday, 7th December, 2016

Beautiful

7:16 pm Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

lovely yaar.......aau lolita

7:16 pm Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

lovely yaar.......aau lolita

11:28 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

I love to love you babe

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

5:35 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Nice & Smart couple

5:31 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Yummy

5:30 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Woo...we both love this pic

5:30 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Lovely feet

5:11 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

my tounge is hungey to rim ur asshole when ur husband fuck u

5:10 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

jammu guy here for discreet fun contact

5:10 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

lets meet me also from jammu in siliguri

7:42 pm Monday, 8th August, 2016

damn sizzling hot..

7:17 pm Sunday, 31st July, 2016

You guys look great together

6:51 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

ready for fucking

6:50 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

hot pair

8:55 am Sunday, 24th July, 2016

nice click

1:02 pm Saturday, 18th June, 2016

AWESOME

5:23 am Tuesday, 24th May, 2016

awesommmmeee

5:23 am Tuesday, 24th May, 2016

wowww...u both r lovely

8:16 pm Friday, 29th April, 2016

Ravishing sexy love massage with chocolate & lick 👅

1:10 pm Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

awsome butt .looking hot

4:56 am Monday, 25th April, 2016

beautiful figure...

7:16 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

awsome hottie

7:15 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

chat dear

4:19 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

Wow, pant is tightly weared, felt like u r nude at bottom

3:47 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

sexxy figure