Home > Countries > India > West Bengal > Siliguri > AdiPriya Profile Details

YOUNG HOT JAMMU COUPLE LOOKING FOR FUN LUVING PEOPLE

Swinger AdiPriya (Couple) from India, Siliguri

we are yng cpl keep on roaming around the country. would luv to meet new ppl for fun and friendship. we are highly educated, well settled and hygienc,decent people and expect same from others. We are down to earth so ppl with unnecessary attitude plz stay away ( we give damn to ur attitude). Feel free to add us and contact us if u fulfill our criteria.Cpls with no sense of conversation are big turnoffs. We believe in lots of gossip and being friendly so cpls with good sense of humour are preffered
SINGLE BULLS, RHINOS,OXEN (or whatever u call urself) AND MASSAUERS PLEASE EXCUSE US!!!!

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (8 items)

 Email Verified

 319 people like this

The member has own site blog: YOUNG HOT JAMMU COUPLE LOOKING FOR FUN LUVING PEOPLE.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


AdiPriya Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 29
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average A few extra pounds
Hair Black Dark brown
Body Hair Smooth Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings, Nose rings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location India, West Bengal, Siliguri
Interest Meet ups
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Soniasumit, gauravb007, nikhilgin, CouplesBengal, betsyabu, jayantarmy1, SHGCPL, Xcali, rajsanchita, Lovingshgcouple, abhidlover, Cobra374, pheromones, sandyneha, Parminder86, cplfrommum, ravirimacpl, novee1, CHEGUEVA2016, fun365s, couple6209 

Recent status updates
AdiPriya
  3:09 am Tuesday, 26th April, 2016

Anyone coming to Tawang??

 1 people like this


AdiPriya
  2:45 am Sunday, 24th April, 2016

Anyone coming to Tawang,Arunachal Pradesh??

 1 people like this

Can come sure

by Jaypriya


AdiPriya
  3:48 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

Any cpl in goa interested in meet



Media comments
7:43 am Wednesday, 7th December, 2016

Beautiful

4:59 am Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

LOV TO MEET U DEAR

7:16 pm Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

lovely yaar.......aau lolita

7:16 pm Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

lovely yaar.......aau lolita

11:28 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

I love to love you babe

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

11:27 am Friday, 14th October, 2016

Nice couple

5:35 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Nice & Smart couple

5:31 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Yummy

5:30 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Woo...we both love this pic

5:30 am Monday, 3rd October, 2016

Lovely feet

5:11 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

my tounge is hungey to rim ur asshole when ur husband fuck u

5:10 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

jammu guy here for discreet fun contact

5:10 pm Friday, 9th September, 2016

lets meet me also from jammu in siliguri

3:21 pm Tuesday, 6th September, 2016

love tat ass

2:21 pm Sunday, 28th August, 2016

LOV TO MEET

7:42 pm Monday, 8th August, 2016

damn sizzling hot..

7:17 pm Sunday, 31st July, 2016

You guys look great together

6:51 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

ready for fucking

6:50 pm Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

hot pair

8:55 am Sunday, 24th July, 2016

nice click

1:02 pm Saturday, 18th June, 2016

AWESOME

5:23 am Tuesday, 24th May, 2016

awesommmmeee

5:23 am Tuesday, 24th May, 2016

wowww...u both r lovely

8:16 pm Friday, 29th April, 2016

Ravishing sexy love massage with chocolate & lick 👅

1:10 pm Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

awsome butt .looking hot

4:56 am Monday, 25th April, 2016

beautiful figure...

7:16 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

awsome hottie

7:15 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

chat dear

4:19 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

Wow, pant is tightly weared, felt like u r nude at bottom

3:47 pm Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

sexxy figure