Home > Countries > India > Chandigarh > Chandigarh > mountymona Profile Details

we are a couple looking for a couple

Swinger mountymona (Couple) from India, Chandigarh

we want to enjoy our life, interested in couples only, singles please stay away, confirmation before meet is necessary.But we want a real couple husband n wife..real married couple who can share sex history together. We dont want husband n gf..or wife n bf.. just a real marriage couple husband n wife. We would like to share with both of u..if u to shy..just PM me. Coz marriage couple some of them got their talents. Theirs sex more skil thn others…or we can share n change our knowledge within join us in sex sensational or just hvg discus in some places tht more comfortable without noisy. Please PM us..if u re age 30 and above can share..we re happy if real young married couple like to share with us to.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Email Verified

 562 people like this

The member has own site blog: we are a couple looking for a couple.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


mountymona Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 38 36
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Slim Slim
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Smooth Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Intimate Piercing
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends ritasingh1505Palam, pinksary, sanjushukla365, Adityasana, veernisha527, BangMan18, futurist, vishalgarg, rshahBombay, gudlukingcpl, rohitsardar487, sweetcpld, justdone69, mk8373, Vickyrimpy, couplejam49, hotcouple1827, cplpleasurecpl, Macimica1, NehaRajCpl, RahulGhaziabad 

Media comments
7:05 am Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

like rimming your asshole while your pussy getting fucked

7:04 am Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

like sucking your nippels while fucking your pussy

7:04 am Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

like rimming your asshole and sucking your pussy and clit tasting all your luv juices

7:03 am Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

like fucking you hard and deep from behind in your pussy and asshole

5:54 pm Monday, 24th September, 2018

delicious fuck meat!

1:20 pm Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Nice cpl

1:19 pm Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

This size is perfect for sucking

1:17 pm Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Very nice perfect shaped beautiful ass for licking.

3:47 pm Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Vivacious!

4:13 pm Monday, 10th September, 2018

Hey dear

6:55 pm Monday, 3rd September, 2018

we are couple from delhi like to meet couple only

4:20 pm Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Very nice nd round

4:36 am Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

That's called a perfect ass

5:17 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

so Sexy!

5:16 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Fabulous photo!

5:16 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Beautiful lady!

6:43 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

hi

10:31 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

sit on my face infront of my wife 

12:30 pm Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

small but very cute dick

1:36 am Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Gorgeous couple

1:35 am Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Fucking Hot

1:35 am Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Fucking Hot

6:43 pm Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Nice pic dear 

10:40 am Thursday, 19th July, 2018

alluring indeed...wow

5:15 pm Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Damn sizzling...

6:33 am Saturday, 14th July, 2018

CHCEK YOUR INBOX

5:25 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

So hot

5:25 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

So hot

7:04 pm Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Hi

8:05 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

Yes sexy lovers

8:05 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

Yes sexy lovers

4:40 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

nice cpl . u ever tried 3some or wana try , mfm ..?

5:23 pm Monday, 5th March, 2018

It's really sexy and inviting

5:51 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Hot n yummy

6:31 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Nice cpl

4:10 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

badassy❤️

4:10 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

beauty