Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Magnolia > whea400 Profile Details

Fun, VERY sensuous, friendly!!

Swinger whea400 (Male) from USA, Magnolia

I am extremely sensuous, incredibly clean, and love to kiss. Looking for someone to share occasional discreet times in my area. Have real pictures. NO MEN (gurls only] and NO facial hair!!!

Seeking CD / Trans, Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


whea400 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 63
Sexuality Bisexual
Location USA, Texas, Magnolia
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Build A few extra pounds
Body hair Trimmed
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate
Friends Amanda960, Mistressbunny1, brandy469, Chiheather, vonnv277, Katherine969, coc909tzuxv, Samanthah064, southeasttexassissy006, SissyKristy, Sissy413, bthamtx63, cte91, johnron678, rafealc004, kim595, floridabeach1961, Alawsbe586, yemac454 

Media comments
12:05 am Monday, 30th October, 2023

I'm a man but I sure would love to suck and fuck you

6:21 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2023

I'm frankie and you look amazing with thigh highs stockings on yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ·

3:09 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Is there anyone around Lansing that can help me with my satin touch

4:13 pm Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Hey let’s get together dress up

8:53 am Sunday, 8th October, 2023

God I want to eat you out

9:17 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Would love to feed my dick down your throat

1:30 am Friday, 30th June, 2023

DELICIOUS. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4:55 am Saturday, 24th June, 2023

Extremely attractive and classy!

3:03 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2023

How it hanging do u live by Westminster

5:26 am Monday, 1st May, 2023

For me? I wish!πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ”₯πŸ‘…πŸ”₯πŸŒΉπŸ”™πŸ”šπŸ”₯

9:58 pm Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Lick it goodπŸ‘…πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ†πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦

12:50 pm Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

A beautiful ass would love to gill it.

10:05 am Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

WELL CAN I SUCK YOUR DICK ?

3:57 am Sunday, 3rd July, 2022

I would love to please you

3:47 am Sunday, 3rd July, 2022

You are one sexy gal.

3:45 pm Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

I like that. I need a bra.

5:25 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Agree with hot. Sexual desire is how hard Makes me

3:07 am Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

I’m like the feeling I have. Princess is hot

4:30 pm Sunday, 27th February, 2022

Oh yes so very sexy sweetie

6:43 am Wednesday, 2nd August, 2023

Hello gorgeous!!