Home > Countries > Pakistan > Punjab > Lahore > wetcouple15 Profile Details

seek similar couple for quality time

Swinger wetcouple15 (Couple) from Pakistan, Lahore

We are not playing as couple for few months for personal reasons Currently available as single male

Hi, Easy going, love having a laugh.

Am looking to meet couples, I am new to this so ideally getting to know a couple over drinks and see what happens with no pressure. Sense of humour is a must.
just wanting to explore new things and take it from there.

I want to see who is messaging .I will not reply to messages from profiles with no pictures or just genitalia or only the female/male.

No single males please. Your email will be deleted unread and friend request ignored.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Email Verified

 3337 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


wetcouple15 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 30
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height I will tell you later 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build I will tell you later Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Pakistan, Punjab, Lahore
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Mattpmiller79, Dada01, CheekyNurse, swpleasure, Boobaholic316, cpls2cpls70, Cobra374, skn2sknsexwidcpl, charleybabes, 2crave4, cpalz2018, srujansudha22, robem2017, sarfarazanwar252, perfectcouple69, faisalnmaham, thexploroz, kushky123, Midnightcouple13, BeautyandBrute, shaxcouple 

Recent status updates
wetcouple15
  1:28 am Monday, 6th August, 2018

Any real couple in around Lahore for party 

 10 people like this


wetcouple15
  2:23 pm Sunday, 24th May, 2015

fun with couple

 10 people like this



Media comments
5:06 am Sunday, 5th August, 2018

I am coming to Pakistan. Please check inbox

8:33 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

you are so lovely!

8:38 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

Stunning and very sexy 

7:32 am Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Love to 

12:33 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Wow 😍😈😍😈

12:26 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Will do xx

7:01 pm Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

Hi.how r u?

11:46 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

Ab

9:15 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Www yum

2:22 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Looking hot xx

12:13 pm Friday, 29th December, 2017

Beautiful x

11:05 am Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Mumme wadiya ne

8:49 am Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

In chat now hun cum say hi

4:04 am Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

I'm good

10:08 am Thursday, 30th November, 2017

Perfect 

11:18 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

fabulous position....would like to see that too

11:18 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

mmmmmm the best...love your style

11:18 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

oh wow, nice action, lovely ass

11:17 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

wow sexy boobs 

11:17 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

Great body....very hot

1:22 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

gorgeous

2:38 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

Stunningly beautiful

5:04 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Busting 🤣

10:14 pm Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

👍💥💥👍👍 Great profile 😘 my contact details are in y profile,get InTouch 💋 if interested 😈😈 Gen

12:49 am Friday, 27th October, 2017

grt pic

10:23 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Great view - would love to join you sometime

11:05 am Thursday, 26th October, 2017

awesome pic

11:20 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Thanks for sharing

8:30 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

So sexy 😘

4:16 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Purrfect !!!

4:15 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Stunning you look well blessed!!!

8:05 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Oh your a sexy naughty girl mmm

8:04 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Omg your gorgeous mmm xxx

10:10 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Id love to join you xx

10:10 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Gorgeous figure hot lips xxx

10:10 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Totally sexy xxx

10:10 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Totally sexy xxx

6:25 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Can I slip into the other hole at the same time

12:56 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

hot

3:50 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Cute

1:41 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

sexy dear

11:39 am Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

Awesome xx

1:37 pm Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

You two up for some fun to

1:42 pm Thursday, 20th July, 2017

yes please

4:43 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

like

11:43 am Monday, 17th July, 2017

Very sexy x

9:10 am Friday, 14th July, 2017

babe love to taste youre holes find me in chat lets do this iam wanking over you right now

9:36 pm Thursday, 13th July, 2017

sexy

11:33 am Thursday, 13th July, 2017

Hmm nice

11:11 am Thursday, 13th July, 2017

love your ass bby

9:31 am Thursday, 13th July, 2017

Superb Photo!

8:38 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

she looks gorgeous xx

11:13 pm Saturday, 1st July, 2017

Beautiful boobylicious xx

8:44 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

wana watch me wank on com for you

8:43 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

love to get my cock deep in you

9:06 am Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

Very sexy lady xx

9:55 am Saturday, 24th June, 2017

looking forward to Monday

2:20 am Saturday, 24th June, 2017

Simply too fine for words....

1:00 am Saturday, 17th June, 2017

love to go out and about get a bit mashed scared but will j go with the flow justlove & hugs the bears jeff & dawnie. Xx

10:51 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

It would be just obvious and stupid to say how amazing you look!!!!!

10:24 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

...Very lucky (both of you!)

10:23 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

WOW! A 3some with 2 cocks for you would be my pleasure!!!

12:08 pm Thursday, 15th June, 2017

lovely bra

1:40 am Thursday, 15th June, 2017

I love your tits

7:18 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

Wow

9:24 am Monday, 12th June, 2017

lush and sexy u need hot sex fun now xxx

11:18 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

wow you are stunning

6:24 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

Hi there gorgeous 🙂 xxx

1:32 am Thursday, 8th June, 2017

Hola que tal estas

12:11 am Thursday, 1st June, 2017

Would be great fun to join in the game. xx interested?

10:54 pm Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Very sexy xx

4:49 am Sunday, 28th May, 2017

sexy

9:12 pm Saturday, 27th May, 2017

sex fun is now xxx

2:25 pm Saturday, 27th May, 2017

Very sexy lady

11:24 pm Friday, 26th May, 2017

would love twoxxx

11:23 pm Friday, 26th May, 2017

very sexy

10:20 pm Friday, 26th May, 2017

 stunningolutelyAbs

7:02 pm Thursday, 25th May, 2017

Enchanting 

2:25 pm Thursday, 25th May, 2017

hope your having "fun"

9:33 am Thursday, 25th May, 2017

Very sexy, luv to have some fun with you

11:43 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Can I help? X

11:42 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Sexy curves xxx

11:42 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Hot xx

10:49 am Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

love to shag u anytime sex fun is needed xxx

7:58 pm Sunday, 21st May, 2017

mmmm lovly xxx

9:44 am Sunday, 21st May, 2017

so so lovely

9:27 am Sunday, 21st May, 2017

Sexy little body xxx

4:07 pm Thursday, 18th May, 2017

big arse

10:21 am Thursday, 18th May, 2017

 I live near Hmmersmith Broadway London and I love to know where do you live?. I really want to hook up with a busty babe

11:37 am Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

mmmm looking at them is making me wet too  xx

9:38 am Monday, 15th May, 2017

Awesome Asian imag

8:28 am Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

stunner very sexy

11:01 pm Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Mmmmmmmm gorgeous x

2:15 pm Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Absolute bombshell xxx 😍

4:59 am Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Should arrange a mee

4:45 am Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Would love to fuck you hard and cum all over you

3:13 am Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

Want to meet you, on my own

10:50 am Monday, 8th May, 2017

love to play like that xxx

11:28 pm Sunday, 7th May, 2017


Staying over night in London on the 17th May if anyone is free and fancies meeting up Couples with bi males would be more than welcome Pretty much up for anything.?

5:16 pm Sunday, 7th May, 2017

You are so seductive hun XXXX