Home > Countries > Canada > Ontario > Dundas > weluvcock65 Profile Details

luvscock and pussy and mild dominatio

Swinger weluvcock65 (Couple) from Canada, Dundas

We ve had a few bi experience s, and want to continue, would love to have a woman join us I'm bi shes bi curious no straight

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Not Verified

 206 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


weluvcock65 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 51 51
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Canada, Ontario, Dundas
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends crosby44, tsallforfun, ticats, 2try2 

Media comments
1:53 am Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

wanna shareπŸ‘…

2:13 am Saturday, 17th June, 2017

love it

6:09 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

I would love for you to ride on my face!

7:18 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

Oh I would Munch on that 😈😈

12:54 am Thursday, 13th April, 2017

Kim would love licking sucking that pussy !!!!

2:51 am Sunday, 12th March, 2017

my my just like my lady !!! very nice

5:32 am Wednesday, 8th March, 2017

like to eat that

6:44 pm Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

mmmmmmmm

4:39 am Sunday, 12th February, 2017

That's a gorgeous view. Would love to get closer.

4:16 pm Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Looking Good !!!!

3:42 pm Wednesday, 11th January, 2017

I would love to share, great Photo.

3:31 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

Lovely pics! Sorry we can't read your messages! 😞

9:36 pm Sunday, 1st January, 2017

Sweet a place for my face 😜

3:48 pm Sunday, 1st January, 2017

my my very inviting

9:20 pm Saturday, 31st December, 2016

😈