Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > vijima362 Profile Details

i like cam chat with singles bulls

Swinger vijima362 (Female) from India, Mumbai

i'm 29 female women..married with.hubby in dubai..i like paid cam fun with singles...

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Verified By User

 2313 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


vijima362 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location India, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services Yes
Friends SrinuChennai, manish1137, deysougata2007, desibond007, BangMan18, bountifulHunter, shashankkalyani112, Psexy41, hunkjaipur1986, InocentDevil, emailraj1989, MannySpencer, sam2509Chennai, insidehot0, sanjay567, coolboy1981, Deepakreddy059, tillersylt17, raag0008, Prince Raaz21, aamishBangalore 

Profile Reviews
7:15 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

Took a cam show from her. She knows her things she was awesome and was good at doing request

 4 people like this

4:54 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

Had a Cam show with this lady...she is a tamilian and definitely know how to please a man....her moves infront of the cam made me feel as if i was really fucking her....middle aged aunty who has the thirst and when he fingers her pussy it is such a pleasure to watch....worth trying cam sessions with her...

 4 people like this


Media comments
5:53 pm Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Wait

6:29 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Hi

4:10 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Can v start cam show

8:23 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

hi

5:37 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

love to smell and taste that

5:35 pm Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

hiiiiiiiiiii

9:37 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

I will cam chat

2:07 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

hi

9:38 am Thursday, 12th October, 2017

hi viji ma shall we do cam live now

3:27 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

i am waiting

3:26 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

vijima tell me ur no.

2:57 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

boobs very nice

2:57 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

hiiiiiiiii

2:23 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Mal me samir.sanj at gm 

4:08 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

lovely

10:19 am Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

Need help dear?

7:12 am Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

hi,i am from pune if u want to talk to me come on yaho  gumesh30...waiting for you