Home > Countries > UK > South Yorkshire > Barnsley > vifun Profile Details

Busty bbw seeing what’s out there

Swinger vifun (Female) from UK, Barnsley

really want to try a bbc , maybe dp and gang bang. I can be lots of fun and nice and dirty when encouraged xx

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (20 items)

 Verified By User

 3112 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


vifun Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 39
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: South Yorkshire, Barnsley
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Very large
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends thegiant8712, Rudie14, mikeynelson685, Sensual2812, wolffey, sexisnice, plough2017, dpyourwife11, midnight, Fletch6411, Lovedupcouple2017, Ricokools, Dan3878, swpleasure, SirsPleasure, shaggy33ukBarnsley, s7eveyorks, Auckley1, peachseeker69, Kostas969, Marshalldl 

Profile Reviews
8:24 pm Wednesday, 25th January, 2017

had the honour and pleasure of meeting this truly fabulous lady this morning for a few drinks with dessert lol ?? hit it off instantly i felt very relaxed and at ease in her truly amazing company she is very bubbly with a touch of shyness but that only complements her inner beauty am totally looking forward to another meet with this amazing beautiful lady very soon and would recommend any single males or couples to click on her profile and say hi to this fantastic lady you will not be disappointed trust me guy's thank you again for a wonderful and pleasureable day A + rating you guy's yeah JUDAH x

 2 people like this

11:08 pm Monday, 23rd January, 2017

Had the Pleasure of meeting this fabulous lady this lunch time for a few drinks and hit it off instantly. We felt very relaxed and at ease :) She is very bubbly with a little shyness but that only complements her an we are looking forward to meeting again. Thank you for a pleasurable afternoon :-) x

 3 people like this


Recent status updates
vifun
  9:46 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

Tues 12th September looking for bi/bi curious female or couple to join us this evening in Grantham Lincolnshire for some sexy fun. Xx

 4 people like this

That sounds like me ! hmu !

by UseMyBody


vifun
  5:45 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

We have a hotel room tonight and are agreed meet has cancelled. So looking for female or couples. Anyone interested?

 6 people like this

Where to? 

by SpareD

Where

by Mmmyummy

Had that done to me before so now I don't book a room until after I meet them

by t0ny55

Where? 

by ritz667



Media comments
7:23 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Enjoy that cock

7:23 am Tuesday, 26th June, 2018

Nice cock

11:30 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

U got man so u not satisfied I see

11:30 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

What's point 

11:29 pm Monday, 25th June, 2018

All chat on photos

9:48 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Oh my! *staggers and falks over in awe. 

7:31 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Gorgeous

7:31 am Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Magnificent

9:56 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Loved to cum over them xccc

6:24 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

if only..

3:22 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Magnificent!!!

10:15 am Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Friend me

11:16 am Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Beautiful pussy

11:16 am Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Gorgeous tits

11:54 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Mmmmm love show you  a verey good time  in your bed xxx

8:10 pm Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Hey Mrs, if you fancy reverse cowgirl in a barn, be aware that a roll in the grass may tickle your gorgeous ass!

11:04 pm Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Mmm

2:26 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

Simply stunning xxxxx

8:36 am Monday, 11th June, 2018

erection perfection

8:48 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

8:48 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

ABSOLUTELY GO

8:47 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

BEAUTIFUL BREASTS AND LOVELY AUREOLA

8:45 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

VERY NICE INDEED

8:45 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

VERY NICE IN

8:44 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

NICE COCK

6:50 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Oh lovely 

6:50 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Giz a lick 

5:12 pm Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Nice

9:22 am Thursday, 31st May, 2018

Nice cunt 

9:21 am Thursday, 31st May, 2018

Gorgeous lady x

3:53 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

good girl 

2:28 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Wld love to sit on that xx

9:52 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Now that is a gorgeous view

4:36 pm Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

very nice x

10:38 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Beautiful x

2:33 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

Yes please 😉

10:59 pm Sunday, 18th March, 2018

Iovely boobs babe XX😳 jay

2:29 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Pencil dick lol

7:28 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Could play with them all day

7:28 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Lovely pussy so inviting 

12:44 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Oh! i like this sexy Tyke. Would love to bury my head i her stunning cleavage......and blow bubbles brrrrrr!. Then lick raspberry ripple, off each luscious erect nipple!

5:50 am Thursday, 8th March, 2018

What a great lookin pussy just needs my tongue

12:44 am Monday, 5th March, 2018

gorgeous lips 🙂

5:52 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

sexy hun mmmm

2:40 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Lovely x

2:18 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Check ur pm karen

1:55 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

MAGNIFICENT

11:40 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Hi if you wanna chat that would be great  if not boo

12:48 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Mmmm Dinner xxx

9:56 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

so inviting to put my cock between those gorgeous boobs 

9:55 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

mmmmm lovely honey pot to lick to completion 

9:07 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

good girl

12:12 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Beautiful!! x

5:15 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Hi o wow! What a great pear could i come and play with you and them please 

10:32 am Saturday, 27th January, 2018

Would love to bring you to a multi orgasm beautiful pussy 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

9:59 am Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Like to lick that for a hour or 2

8:17 pm Monday, 8th January, 2018

Bet they swing and sway as you enjoy your wicked way!

11:44 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Hi lovely

7:59 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

Yes please li

8:27 pm Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

Nice.

8:27 pm Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

Impressive inner pink! I

4:47 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

You need my cock

12:06 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

Wow 👅👅👅

12:04 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

Mm fuck me sexy

6:00 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

awsome, a real throat filler !!

11:51 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

👌

4:41 pm Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

beaut....that is all..x

12:47 am Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

I'm a lucky bastard to have you take my cock in every hole on demand...so guys and girls looking here who wants it? We are available Friday...

5:13 pm Friday, 27th October, 2017

Hi gorgeous nice to meet you you look gorgeous and so very very sexy looking lady sweetheart

1:47 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Wow yumm

1:47 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Can I help?

3:55 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Luscious lips and gorgeous tits....love em to bits!!

4:29 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

A Show of pure manlynuss

1:02 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

ClaSSy lookin MinX!!!😍xx

1:02 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

....PheW!!!😘🤗

1:01 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

WoW!! would LuuuRRve to get AmouNgsT Those BeauTies!!!😍

1:00 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

PrrEttyPuSSy!!!🤑

12:59 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

Mmmmm!! Now ThaT looks SooooNiiiCe!!!🤓😘

9:24 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

We want to hear more info of your

6:26 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

What I do you 👅👅👅

10:10 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

lovely tits just right for sucking

9:54 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

wish u were doing that t me

9:53 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

my cock would feel good inside u

9:36 am Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Just stunning
😘

11:24 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

sweet x

4:07 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

Thats one beautiful pussy 😋😋😋😋😋

11:58 am Monday, 16th October, 2017

love those lips

11:57 am Monday, 16th October, 2017

this Friday is perfect for me

8:23 am Monday, 16th October, 2017

Wow x beautiful

8:33 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

hi

11:23 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Love your new picture 😊 wish it was my cock in your mouth

6:42 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

Amazing tits

2:15 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

heres hopin on day 😉😜

2:04 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

🙂

7:21 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Nice would you let me suck it 

7:53 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Would love to bury my head in your gorgeous cleavage..........and blow bubbles brrrrrrrrrrr

12:12 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

killer clevage

12:11 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

amazing

12:11 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

omfg

6:54 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

love t lick that