Home > Countries > UK > Cheshire > Chester > tonysfor017 Profile Details

Single male Looking for like minded people

Swinger tonysfor017 (Male) from UK, Chester

Retired 66year old fossil looking for fun and friendship please only message me if you are serious I'm a cd into lingerie would love to meet a female to male. Cannot reply back not a full member please catch me in the chat rooms

Seeking CD / Trans, Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


tonysfor017 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 69
Sexuality Bisexual
Location UK, England: Cheshire, Chester
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Build Average
Hair Red
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Never
Smoke Yes
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Friends Wavey27, Rachel31cd19, Claire361, dunsm587, spanner551, tonisoni, vasipop0568Spitalfields, Irons123, lee117, Simom777, Phil9inch, VikkiFemme, barrykel756, Howsit13, murty72, bigtee167, Tshot, Jamhouse, CDlouise21, spittree, Pussylick2021 

Media comments
8:45 am Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Love to get naked with you, skin in skin, kissing, licking, sucking and then taking you balls deep in my man cunt and you shooting your load deep inside. xx

4:22 am Saturday, 30th September, 2023

Yes please x let me play with that x

6:21 pm Saturday, 29th October, 2022

Mmmm very nice indeed xx

9:51 pm Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Want to swallow all your yummy spunk

2:08 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

I want to suck your cock! Xxxx

1:30 am Sunday, 3rd December, 2023

Lets chat xxxx

6:13 pm Friday, 24th November, 2023

Oh yes please xxx

1:56 am Friday, 29th September, 2023

I want you now xx

10:42 pm Thursday, 6th July, 2023

Nick I like

8:40 am Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

okay dear

7:08 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

💋💋

1:56 am Friday, 29th September, 2023

Lmmm

6:28 pm Sunday, 6th November, 2022

Eat it