Home > Countries > UK > Derbyshire > Matlock > tonyhall2015 Profile Details

single horny guy looking for fun

Swinger tonyhall2015 (Male) from UK, Matlock

Well I am Ant from near Matlock, single dad of 3 kids (part time) as I share them with my EX wife, I have my kids every other weekends so accommodating at the weekend is a NO NO twice a month , but any other time is fine. Can play week nights anytime and accomodate anytime and often do in the evenings where I can travel and or sort Hotels, with a little notice as well if you prefer.

I have made lots of great friends of this site , and played with some lovely people and also enjoy the social side of the scene very much. Although I do have a few verifications I’m not the type to be shagging anything that moves and is personalities not looks or shape or size that I find attractive in people. I have enjoyed meeting singles ladies, and couples and always have a great time and love to host at my home in the peak district. Without sounding like a big head everyone I’ve met either once or on more than many occasions have always said that I’m a great laugh, offer a no pressure evening of giggles, fun and a great time in the bedroom. If you’re looking for a civilised meet, that can turn dirty later maybe you should send me a message.

I don’t take the scene seriously and at the end of the day it’s all about mutual fun with some respect for everyone involved likes, dislikes, boundaries .. and NO always ,means NO!!

I’ve just ventured in to the club scene..something I thought wouldn’t be me, but found I really enjoyed the experience , and look forward to doing more of that , so invite away lol

I also have a long list of single female frineds who Im sure if asked would swing so I can meet as a couple.well I can only ask lol

so what am I looking for ...well ideally a friend with benefits would be nice .. someone to get to know, do normal stuff and naughty stuff behind closed doors together and others, one off are fine, regular is fine, short meets , longer meets, want to explore being dominated and BDSM(lite)... really very open to ideas. Love to meet single ladies or couples (cuck or not)...the list is endless lol



Well If I haven’t bored you enough by now please do check out my verifications and get in touch if I float your boat as they say .. if not HAPPY SWINGING AND ENJOY

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 35 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


tonyhall2015 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 47
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Derbyshire, Matlock
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends