Home > Countries > Trinidad and Tobago > Saint George > Curepe > team20 Profile Details

Here to have safe fun clean and clear off all sides and hope to stay so

Swinger team20 (Couple) from Trinidad and Tobago, Curepe

We are a couple that love each other and just want to try new and exciting things in life.Please no single male u will be block..

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (12 items)

 Email Verified

 261 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


team20 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 27
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity African Mixed race
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build Average A few extra pounds
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location Trinidad and Tobago, Saint George, Curepe
Interest Soft swing / same room fun
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends cindy116, timlee2017, Tom&Duy, Trinicouplemix, Love1947xxx, Paul152trini, riaandraj, IvoryEbony1, Cherub2016, yadwinderys84, airturbulence62, ymerej, Goddessbast, 868freakyfun, shag8, Randycpl17, pakman202, phanttmparadise2, youth6vs9experience, Saddle24, rahilskater46 

Recent status updates
team20
  7:04 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Couple or females who wants to meet now

yes we would to 

by sexcoup

Private message us

by Babylove2017


team20
  12:46 am Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Eny couple wants to hang out now,Msg now or inbox number

Single stud looking for fun here

by brendonmatthews2121


team20
  10:12 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

back home who want to lime only couples

We do

by team20

Who wanna hang out later ?

by hottsex2017


team20
  12:28 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Good morning my fellow freaks

morning 🙂

by Badpussy097


team20
  3:52 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Eny couple or female limeing in curepe now


team20
  4:20 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Fun today enyone fm and cpl only

Ok

by team20

Really well come meet me

by toxic47


team20
  9:15 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Long story short am bi not look in for a male couple or female only if the fm wants sex from my huzzy that's all well and good and to couple


team20
  4:13 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Eny couple or female up for some fun now 


team20
  12:18 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Who wants to hang out tonight

I do, inbox me!

by brendonmatthews2121


team20
  4:40 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Board board board.....

What kind and how much? 

by Randycpl17

Same here 

by Freakycpl10

Same here

by Champion28

We too 

by Kern117


team20
  4:07 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

In need of some kind of excitement

Sexcitment hit me up

by brendonmatthews2121

Same

by sexydei26


team20
  11:13 pm Sunday, 10th September, 2017

Who's up for company couple and females only


team20
  3:12 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Eny couple or FM up for some vice


team20
  2:39 pm Saturday, 15th April, 2017

Who's up for a beach run,single males don't even respond because its a noooooo

 1 people like this


team20
  7:47 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Eny fm or couple up for some fun


team20
  2:50 pm Monday, 16th January, 2017

Who's up for some fun today,no single male I repeat no single male or u will be blacklisted...

 2 people like this


team20
  10:29 pm Wednesday, 11th January, 2017

Is there eny female here that is willing to help a very tried girl out please 4 times las night 3times today cum about hummmm i lost count and this huzzy of mine watching me and tell me he ready to go again i need some help please......

 5 people like this


team20
  8:55 pm Wednesday, 11th January, 2017

Hubby am I had a blast today just me and him I can't even stand on my two feet good,they are still shaking from cumming so meny time....🤗🤗😈😈hummm💤time...love u boo...😍

 4 people like this


team20
  10:51 pm Monday, 26th December, 2016

Eny female or couple up for some fun tonight get in touch 

 2 people like this


team20
  11:58 pm Saturday, 24th December, 2016

Hey peeps we liming tonight who want to hang 


team20
  1:05 pm Saturday, 24th December, 2016

What's the plan for this Christmas eve night 

 3 people like this


team20
  11:11 pm Monday, 19th December, 2016

Really really board 


team20
  3:21 pm Thursday, 24th November, 2016

Looking for a little fun,no single male 


team20
  4:00 pm Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

Feeling to suck a pussy wild huzzy watching 

 4 people like this


team20
  1:32 am Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

Eny couple or fm up for some fun tonight 


team20
  12:08 am Thursday, 10th November, 2016

Is enone fm or couple will to join us in a beach dip tonight 


team20
  4:35 pm Tuesday, 8th November, 2016

We home today till Wednesday with nothing to do eny female want to join me and huzzy......😈😈😊

 1 people like this


team20
  10:36 am Sunday, 6th November, 2016

Who's willing to hang out today fm or couple


team20
  1:38 pm Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016

Eny couple or female want to meet up today


team20
  4:11 am Saturday, 29th October, 2016

What a boring night



Media comments
4:57 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

U sud suck it now

3:26 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

creative we like lolz 

2:58 pm Thursday, 12th October, 2017

Look at the size of that cunt....you look beautiful baby could we have a chat some time

7:49 am Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

I love it

8:53 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Weather to spray my warm cum

8:28 am Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Videos guy here, let me go out in ur pussy

5:28 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

nice ass pic

11:45 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

nice pic we love it

5:56 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

Hey hmu wanna get together for fun

12:25 pm Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

Wow nice and thick

12:40 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Thick sauce ur really sexy

7:46 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Not bad

3:05 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

🙂

3:04 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

she needs help lol creative

3:02 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

nice size

12:43 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Wow juicy!

3:20 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Wow!! Absolutely breathtaking

2:57 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

She looks like she enjoys being naked

1:46 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

Sexy ass doll

7:37 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Baby can we lick each other pussy...yours makes me jealous

5:38 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Thanks

4:22 pm Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Nice

7:56 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Chewable

7:55 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Can i join and wrk u

6:41 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Would love to wine up in there

1:22 am Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Pussy looks good to suck

3:35 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

He spay you all over it seems

3:34 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

You guys wanna make some more bogy cumshots? Let me join u all

3:32 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Curepe guy here available for big loads ok

6:16 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Amazing pic

12:50 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

could do with pounding that

2:06 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Rude

2:45 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Can i give her a cum shower

2:45 pm Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Would love to drop my hot cum on here also

1:01 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Wish dat pussy was in my face I'd drink up all ur juices damn u have ah really fucking gorgeous pussy wow

12:55 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Good sure took his time with u

12:54 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Up close an personal should of been in my face doh hmmmmm yum yum yummy

12:53 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Wat a beautiful size with such pretty pussy wow

12:52 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Hmmmmm I'm in love with ur fucking size wow

12:50 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

Very fucking beautiful pussy I'll love to suck on dat clit doh can I?

3:04 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

BK nice fuck

6:11 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

hay will like to hook up hit me up 

3:18 pm Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

wud love to shower some cum dey too we

3:17 pm Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

mmm nice

1:08 pm Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

just sweet

4:21 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Sweeet breats

4:20 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

My mouth watering

4:20 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Juicy

4:20 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Sweet

4:19 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Wow i wanna play with that pussy

12:57 pm Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Great work guys..... luv that clit and fat pussy

11:35 pm Friday, 19th May, 2017

He really enjoys cumm in and making u messy!!

11:35 pm Friday, 19th May, 2017

Love to cum on her tits

9:16 pm Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

wud luv to lick it clean

9:16 pm Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

luv that cock

9:49 pm Sunday, 7th May, 2017

No thanks huzzy has it covered only woman invited 

9:15 pm Sunday, 7th May, 2017

let me give you a hand with that

11:25 pm Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017

That's a best body right there pure sexiness

3:08 pm Saturday, 29th April, 2017

Omg will to suck u pussy till u squirt

1:51 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Clean and looks tasty

1:50 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

OMG look how fat that pussy is 

7:21 am Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Just how i love my ladies 😍

4:35 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Creampie

4:35 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Head master

5:56 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

That's a beautiful pussy

5:50 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

When cud I taste it👅

5:48 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Really sexy woman hope we can meet soon

2:51 am Tuesday, 21st March, 2017

yummy

12:32 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

Amazing

4:19 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

nice

3:59 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

Amazing

10:24 am Saturday, 25th February, 2017

OK......this jus got me real hard...... Beautiful vid guys

2:32 am Sunday, 19th February, 2017

yummy

1:59 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

sweet

8:04 pm Sunday, 29th January, 2017

Lovely

12:46 pm Saturday, 14th January, 2017

Would enjoy sucking that pussy why waste it

4:47 am Friday, 13th January, 2017

wow.... nice squirting

6:50 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

Sexy keep it up

6:49 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

😍

1:59 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

Love this pic too bad

1:58 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

Want company

1:49 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

That's what we talking bout

4:00 pm Wednesday, 11th January, 2017

Well done young lady

10:08 pm Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

wow

3:06 pm Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

I am single but hear this she's built for speed she need more fire  when you think that's it she's ready for more that is what i call woman always up for a good fuck 

11:59 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

Would a changed enter her also

1:03 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

muy bueno,,se ve rico

12:58 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

Wanna eat that pussy till she squartMmmmmm so sexy! in my mouth!

2:15 pm Monday, 2nd January, 2017

sweet

3:34 pm Sunday, 25th December, 2016

How bout some Christmas fun?

3:33 pm Sunday, 25th December, 2016

Fluffy

12:32 am Saturday, 24th December, 2016

buff

3:57 am Wednesday, 21st December, 2016

sweet licks mmmm

3:56 am Wednesday, 21st December, 2016

mmmmm

4:38 am Saturday, 17th December, 2016

Nice and fat pussy very beautiful

10:56 am Wednesday, 7th December, 2016

great shot fuck yea

4:38 am Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

nice girl you take it like a champion

1:56 am Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

nice

11:28 pm Monday, 5th December, 2016

Lol eat

6:01 pm Monday, 5th December, 2016

Huzzy cum only can cum there