Home > Countries > UK > Norfolk > Kings Lynn > smith1234Liverpool Profile Details

Clean sexy women needed for fun and good well ya know regular

Swinger smith1234Liverpool (Male) from UK, Kings Lynn

5.10 stocky confident nice funny and can be a gentleman sometimes

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 244 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


smith1234Liverpool Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 40
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Norfolk, Kings Lynn
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends gail007, kitty7718 

Recent status updates
smith1234Liverpool
  6:06 pm Monday, 17th December, 2018

Look for a meet will pay 


smith1234Liverpool
  8:37 pm Saturday, 15th December, 2018

Sex wanted tonight clacton  


smith1234Liverpool
  3:07 pm Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Looking for meet to day clacton 


smith1234Liverpool
  11:16 pm Friday, 7th December, 2018

God senual and deep alnight sex want Essex next week 


smith1234Liverpool
  10:14 pm Friday, 7th December, 2018

Working in clacton on see look for good sex


smith1234Liverpool
  8:12 pm Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Need a good fuck 


smith1234Liverpool
  12:28 am Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Feeling horny


smith1234Liverpool
  8:39 pm Friday, 9th November, 2018

Very horny right now


smith1234Liverpool
  8:12 pm Tuesday, 6th November, 2018

Looking for meets 


smith1234Liverpool
  12:43 am Monday, 29th October, 2018

Filthy chat now 


smith1234Liverpool
  5:32 pm Saturday, 27th October, 2018

Look for meet today


smith1234Liverpool
  11:27 pm Sunday, 21st October, 2018

Any one want pic swap


smith1234Liverpool
  9:39 pm Saturday, 20th October, 2018

Horny as fuck


smith1234Liverpool
  10:17 pm Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Looking for fun 


smith1234Liverpool
  9:35 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Looking for good clean lady for sexy time around kings lynn 


smith1234Liverpool
  10:23 pm Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Looking for meets in Norfolk 


smith1234Liverpool
  8:11 pm Monday, 28th May, 2018

Any women in Norfolk fancy meeting 


smith1234Liverpool
  9:54 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

No Horny ladies fancy filthy chat and pic swop 


smith1234Liverpool
  5:19 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Horny as fuck Manchester 


smith1234Liverpool
  1:07 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

Any dirty women want to pics 


smith1234Liverpool
  12:35 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

Horny 


smith1234Liverpool
  11:14 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

No Horny ladies fancy filthy chat and pic swop 


smith1234Liverpool
  10:40 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

No fancy some hard cock 


smith1234Liverpool
  9:18 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Looking to swop dirty pics


smith1234Liverpool
  7:57 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Sexy chat and pic swop privatly