Home > Countries > UK > Cumbria > Kendal > simeybabes Profile Details

simey with a diddle y diddle y do

Swinger simeybabes (Male) from UK, Kendal

I'm 41 , with cottage and van , enjoy ; sports / music / outdoor stuff etc. Anyway ( enough of that !) I live out in the sticks , so plenty of livestock ( sheep / cows etc .) which is lovely but love human touch ... Am looking for TVs/TS/Ladyb/ Females for friendships / horny times / long term things . Like ; kisses , cuddles , mutual willy play , sucking ( love the taste of cum), intercourse , massage ... about anything really . Can accommodate , travel to , book hotels etc. So , message me ....
Simon xx

I am looking to hear from Female, CD/TV/TS members

 Verified By User

 310 people like this

The member has own site blog: simey with a diddle y diddle y do.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


simeybabes Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 42
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Cumbria, Kendal
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends rewaredslut, rs1642, Cookielvs69, kellypUK, janice13, josej1963, kymo1, transBelper, Chantelleluvcox 

Profile Reviews
6:53 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

I had a loverly time with simon a real gent


Media comments
12:34 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

u need fukin help