Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Central > Kandy > shaliniKandy Profile Details

young newly married couple from kandy looking a girl , boy specially under 20 old.. or couple

Swinger shaliniKandy (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kandy

we both are open minded.. and looking forward to new experiances

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 711 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


shaliniKandy Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 28 24
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later Yes
Location Sri Lanka, Central, Kandy
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends lorina2018, HunterKandy, Alexkandy, maddumageharsha, swingswinger6, CandyQueenbee, divagirl63 

Recent status updates
shaliniKandy
  3:46 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Any straight or bi girl.? Under 30.?

 6 people like this



Media comments
9:01 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

yummΒ  yum

6:08 pm Thursday, 5th July, 2018

Pls come on chat

9:33 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

I send my pic ur inbox. If u interst. Plz send me msg bck

10:47 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

How pretty no words....

10:46 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Can I lick it!?

9:47 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

πŸ‘…

9:47 pm Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

πŸ‘…

6:14 pm Monday, 7th May, 2018

πŸ˜πŸ€—

10:48 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

yes πŸ™‚ lets have a chat?

9:01 pm Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

β™₯️

11:05 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

nice booobsΒ 

8:14 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

wOw beautiful πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸŒ»πŸŒ·πŸ˜›πŸ˜›Β 

4:33 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Nice juicy pussy I love that pussy!

11:30 am Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Nice baby

10:19 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

Oh pinky pussy!

6:25 pm Friday, 9th March, 2018

REALLY very nice boobs yes😍

7:40 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

nice, lovely....

7:39 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

ohh... nice boobs....Β Β 

7:38 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

Nice cute legs.....Β 

4:46 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

nice

4:46 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

wow

5:51 am Monday, 5th March, 2018

Can you show your armpits...

1:48 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

nice

8:17 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Nice boobsΒ 

6:28 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Yummyyyy

6:25 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Want to suck from that.. lips..

6:16 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

wow sweet pussy

5:32 pm Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

😍😍😍

7:54 am Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Wow nice we love to squeeze suck and play with you both.

5:25 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Hi.tall and fair matured guy.good long stayer.

2:29 am Monday, 19th February, 2018

Nice

4:45 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

πŸ˜±πŸ™Œ

4:45 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Wowww uuu hot

6:31 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

nice

8:27 pm Saturday, 6th January, 2018

ShallΒ  we chat dearΒ 

8:42 am Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

yesΒ 

9:31 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

look at my profile

2:36 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Ideal for nippel pier

7:41 pm Friday, 22nd December, 2017

She’s too good for a shower fuckΒ 

7:40 pm Friday, 22nd December, 2017

Curvy afβœŒπŸΌπŸ˜›

8:48 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

I wanna massage you and then eat your pussy pushy and then go crazy

8:46 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Your too hot to miss

8:46 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Oooooo I'm gonna lick you and make you scream

8:45 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

Can I start licking you from your toes

8:44 pm Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

I wanna at with those babies

9:46 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Can I suck these melons..

6:13 pm Saturday, 9th December, 2017

hot!

6:42 pm Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

19 kandy meet wemuda real marred cpl

7:56 pm Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Is this for me to eat...

3:23 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

need that for a lick

10:11 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

😍😍😍😍😍

6:10 am Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Lovely boobs

11:00 am Monday, 9th October, 2017

yes

3:14 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Fucking gor

3:14 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Gor

3:13 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Bea

7:34 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

7:34 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

wow nice pussyΒ 

7:03 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Nice baby

6:15 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

yummy

5:12 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

I like meet u

5:19 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Wow

2:47 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Sha mmmmm

9:32 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

wow wann a lick

10:32 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

😍

12:51 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

Mmmmm 😘

2:34 pm Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Woww

1:59 pm Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Mmmmm

1:19 pm Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Mmmmm

12:16 pm Thursday, 5th October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

11:23 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

8:49 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Wow asssi ursnna6

8:35 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Like to put my tung and make you happier like to satisfy you well hope to hear from you soon darling thanks.Β 

8:31 am Thursday, 5th October, 2017

U have have Clean Pussey like to lick it and enjoy with you darlingΒ 

5:28 pm Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Is this lesbian session???

9:54 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

I like meet and get sex fun

9:54 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Mmm hottty.boobs.nice nipple.i want lick ur nipple

9:54 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

I love fuck u

9:53 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Mmm nice cock

9:53 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

I want suck ur boobs

9:53 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Mmmm soooo sexy.beautiful figure

4:27 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

let me takeoff the towel and start sucking your tits

3:58 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Love to takeoff that towel and cuddle you tide....😘

1:37 am Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Wow..

10:57 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Awoq

10:56 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Wow. Nice

7:27 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

big tool

7:27 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

nice

6:17 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Omg

5:56 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Too sexy

5:48 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

🀞🀞🀞🀞🀞🀞

5:48 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5:48 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

5:48 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

5:47 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

5:47 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5:39 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

nice

5:35 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Wow wanna taste this milky nippies

5:34 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

We like to enjoy well with you we are well expirense sex lovers hope to hear from you soon darling thanks

5:29 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

What a lickabale nipple.....