Home > Countries > UK > East Sussex > Crowborough > serpentmadussa Profile Details

coule looking for threesome fun

Swinger serpentmadussa (Couple) from UK, Crowborough

we are steve and sue, discreet, clean and shaven. we are looking for a bisexual woman/man ladyboy for a threesome in the Crowborough and Crawley area, we can accommodate in Crowborough but not in Crawley can travel locally.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

 Email verified

 89 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


serpentmadussa Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 50 50
Sexuality Bi Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Slim A few extra pounds
Hair Light brown Dark brown
Body hair Shaved Shaved
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos Earrings, Nose rings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, England: East Sussex, Crowborough
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some Some
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:53 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Cute 🤗

2:06 am Friday, 12th April, 2019

Yummy 👅

3:02 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Hot 💕

3:02 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Yes please 👍

3:01 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Hot 💕

8:00 pm Friday, 14th December, 2018

Very Sexy 👙

3:16 pm Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Ni

10:54 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Beautiful cock👍😛

10:52 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Can I have a suck 👅😛😋

10:51 am Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Very sexy 👅😛😋♋️

12:53 am Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Nice cock

12:53 am Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Nice lingerie

12:52 am Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Love the undies mmmm

9:05 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

So horny x

6:17 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

Yummy add me as a friend!

12:53 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

can i sit on that

12:52 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

very sexy

12:52 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

can you do that to me

12:51 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

want to slide my hand between your thighs

12:50 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

great tits, need covered with my cum

12:49 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

love to suck your big cock

12:10 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

want to suck with you darling

11:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Ive messaged guys xx😘

11:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Mmmm😛