Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > rathercareful Profile Details

Looking for freinds at the moment

Swinger rathercareful (Male) from UK, London

Please note, I originally said "in and around the London area"; I see now that I need to be more specific.

If you're outside the M25 'belt', there's little point in responding: My last relationship was a long distance one, and I have (1) no desire to repeat the mistakes of the past and (2) I want any new friends to be in relative shouting distance (or at least within an easy and short drive or bus/train/tube/whate ver hop away).

So, for example, if you're in (say) Birmingham, nipping over to my neck of the woods (London) to see if I'm free for an evening is somewhat pointless.

For those closer to home, please carefully note that I recently ended a long relationship, so I'm not looking for another relationship just yet (especially so soon after the last one), so I'm just looking for friends in the London area, who are tv/tg/ts, and likely who have equally crap social lives due to the vulgar hours of their work lives.

Mainly, I'm looking to increase my circle of friends, for social outings, drinks, laughs, and shared interests, and maybe, hope against hope, I'll encounter someone special in a while. If NSA fun can be shared at some point along the way, then great (I'm a switch, btw), but I'm not yet looking for that (well, not primarily, anyhow).

I'm a professional shift worker on late shifts (with an odd pattern of regular days off), 52, male, somewhat unfit with a bit more than a few extra pounds, but looking to get fit again (ideas welcome on that score, of course).

Personal-wise, I consider myself to be T-Bi, and also have an interest in dressing (though not yet attempted, so advice, opinions, maybe even help, on that might not come amiss), and have been known to switch (which I enjoyed, last time).

There's no photo up, by the way, as I'm only out to family, not the wider world (work and some friends away from there are a major problem issue).

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and hopefully we'll speak before too long :)

Cheers!

I am looking to hear from CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 447 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


rathercareful Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Other
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends